Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
~Katherine - NY

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lovely!
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament as a remembrance ornament for my late fiancé. It's a gift for our two sons this Christmas and I know they'll treasure it for years to come:) I just wish you could engrave te back! Thx for the beautiful gift idea!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This is absolutely beautiful! High quality, solid, not flimsy. Gorgeous...a family keepsake. You will not be disappointed.
First ornament
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and correct spelling
Great Gift!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother got married this year, so I thought this present was great for their first Christmas as a family!
sparkly!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount airy, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was everything i expected and hoped for. the engraving, as always, was perfect and the ornament is beautiful!
Traditional Xmas ornament
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the snowflake design very pretty purchase from Personalization during the holidays
Snowflake was an exciting gift for siblings and nieces
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflakes came individually wrapped in separate cases for each one... beautifully done! The first member of the family was ecstatic when she viewed one--an unusual show of high emotion! Perfect gifts that attest to the family and well done Personalization Mall!
Beautiful!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beatiful ornament that will become a keepsake for our family. As usual, the quality and price are excellent and the delivery was fast. I use Personalization Mall for everything that needs that special touch because I know it will be a perfect gift!
Loved it
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but good quality.
Wonderful gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a family member and had it directly sent to them, so have not seen it, but if their response was any indication as to how amazing this is then it was a huge hit. Our relatives can't stop going on and on about it and all their friends love it to. I'm told how elegant it is, great last minute gift for an even better price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved