Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Great product fast shipping good price
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Purchased this for my neighbor who lost her husband this month. It's beautiful and a perfect way to keep his memory alive during the holidays.
Great price for a great product
By Donovan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and was pleased with the quality and packaging. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - August 3, 2012
I buy engraved ornaments every year for all of my grandchildren from PersonalizationMall.com...these are this year's 2012. Beautiful!
Love this ornament!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special ornament that we had engraved and it looks awesome. Very shiny and graces the tree so nicely. Highly recommended.
Better than I imagined
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't imagine this product would turn out better than I imagined. Pleasantly surprised!
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
Great ornament for the price
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a nice thickness and weight for only $14.95. The engraving came out beautifully and I will defintely order from personalization mall again. I love my new engraved ornament.
Great personalized ornament
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very beautiful and I was very pleased with my purchase. It is heavy and shines beautifully. I might not have paid attention to the size or font choice too closely, and might have been a little surprised but this but it did not take away from how great this ornament is.
Great service
By Edward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your prompt accurate service. The Ornaments we ordered are of superior quality. The delivery service was better than expected. We will order from your company again
BEAUTIFUL
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my family, my sister and my mom. I had my dad's name engraved along with the year 2009. This is the year that we lost my dad. This way he will always be a part of our Christmas celebrations no matter where we all are. The ornament itself was just gorgeous. The engraving was clear and easy to read. The words were centered perfectly. A new family heirloom has been added to our collection.
review
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much smaller than I was expecting and you can hardly read the personalization. I was very disappointed.
Not what I expected
By scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product you will get doesn't look much different from what's on the website, except, it is.

You'll basically get a shiny chunk of metal punched out from a sheet, engraved and shipped. The edge isn't rounded like in the picture, and the string isn't quite as velvety as it looks. OK for a cheap in-office secret santa gift but not something I would give to family or friends.

On the whole: disappointing.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
The ornament itself if very nice, but the engraving was actually etching and I couldn't read what it said. It was a nice gift, but not for $15.
Nice Ornament -- Engraving not so nice
By Meridyth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, but the engraving is not bold enough. It is hard to see the engraving when the ornament is hanging. I am not happy with the personalized engraving.
Really Great
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was joy to work with this site and Loved the Ornament. It was well done and it hangs on our tree with place of honor.
Love it!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my secret santa. I wasn't too sure what the quality would be like. I've got to say that I am pleased and it is good quality. The engraving is a little light so it's a bit hard to see but otherwise I am completely satisfied.
WOW!
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, it is so beautiful. My husband and I loved it.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect addition to my tree. It is beautifully made and looks great on my tree.
I definitely recommend this ornament to everyone as it is inexpensive and made of good quality.
Ornament
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churubusco, IN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son and his wife.
It will be a great keepsake for their Christmas tree.
Beautiful
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, tasteful ornament. The engraving fit the style of the ornament pefectly and I look forward to seeing it on the tree.
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is not done justice, because it is much more beautiful in person than on the website.
All the ornaments that I have bought from Personalized Mall are great gifts, and I will be happy to give them. They are made good and the prices were excellant too.
Beautiful ornament!
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing metal, personalized ornaments with the year and our last name every year we've been married and this one is very shiny and gorgeous! This reflective silver snowflake is our 38th!
Christmas Snowflake 2010
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really happy with the quality, weight, design and finish of the snowflakes. They were presented in quality pouches and certainly looked more expensive. They were ideal for our purpose, as a staff momento for the 2010 Christmas party.
Beatiful
By Jeraldene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my great grandaughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery and beautiful engraving on the silver snowflake. Thank you!
Very Happy...fast shipping
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 Silver Snowflake Ornaments as gifts for family members...I always read reviews before purchasing and was impressed with the reviews for this item. I was even more impressed once I received the ornaments! They are nicely made, heavy and come neatly packaged. Great inexpensive gift. (I purchased several items on the same night, books, toys etc. from different websites, and even though these were personalized they were the first to arrive at my door!)
Beautiful ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our annual engraved Christmas ornament. It looks very nice.
Beautiful
By Annemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go-to place for silverplate Christmas ornaments. I get one each year, for my daughter. The inscription/engraving is always clear and crisp and the quality of the ornaments is wonderful. Their prices are very good and they throw in a velvet bag to protect the ornament from year to year.
Bev
By Beverly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please when I received my ornament. I buy one for my Son and family every year. I am always very pleased when I receive it.
Superb!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just what I had wanted! High quality and gorgeous!
very nice ornament
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very elegant and beautiful, wish the letters stood out more but is still VERY nice!
Silver Snowflake
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice-
Snowflake
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer than I expected. Thought it would be a nice addition hanging from a bottle of wine.
Better than expected
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of this snowflake ornament. It looks very exquisite and beautiful on my tree. I have purcahsed many items from Personalization Mall before and have always been more than satisfied.
Silver Snowflake personalized ornament
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied. Using as package ornament for winter wedding. Nice presentation.
Good quality but small
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this to be a little larger but it turned out nice.
Nice!
By Hedy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad it's non-tarnish...nice size.
Thought it would be bigger
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize it stats how big the item is on the description but i thought it would be bigger. It is heavy but very nice and a great gift to my husband!
Nice gift
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very shiny snowflake ornament. It's a nice dated gift. Engraving is a tad hard to see.
nice ornament & lettering, *fast* turnaround!
By Karin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the ornament was a bit smaller than I was expecting (I would have given it 4 1/2 stars for this), it was still a decent size, and the lettering was perfectly done, and was exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent job to the people that made it. Thanks so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved