Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~Ashmanie - FL

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churubusco, IN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son and his wife.
It will be a great keepsake for their Christmas tree.
Beautiful ornament!
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing metal, personalized ornaments with the year and our last name every year we've been married and this one is very shiny and gorgeous! This reflective silver snowflake is our 38th!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is not done justice, because it is much more beautiful in person than on the website.
All the ornaments that I have bought from Personalized Mall are great gifts, and I will be happy to give them. They are made good and the prices were excellant too.
Beautiful ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our annual engraved Christmas ornament. It looks very nice.
Very Happy...fast shipping
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 Silver Snowflake Ornaments as gifts for family members...I always read reviews before purchasing and was impressed with the reviews for this item. I was even more impressed once I received the ornaments! They are nicely made, heavy and come neatly packaged. Great inexpensive gift. (I purchased several items on the same night, books, toys etc. from different websites, and even though these were personalized they were the first to arrive at my door!)
Beautiful
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, tasteful ornament. The engraving fit the style of the ornament pefectly and I look forward to seeing it on the tree.
Snowflake
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer than I expected. Thought it would be a nice addition hanging from a bottle of wine.
Bev
By Beverly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please when I received my ornament. I buy one for my Son and family every year. I am always very pleased when I receive it.
Beautiful
By Annemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go-to place for silverplate Christmas ornaments. I get one each year, for my daughter. The inscription/engraving is always clear and crisp and the quality of the ornaments is wonderful. Their prices are very good and they throw in a velvet bag to protect the ornament from year to year.
Christmas Snowflake 2010
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really happy with the quality, weight, design and finish of the snowflakes. They were presented in quality pouches and certainly looked more expensive. They were ideal for our purpose, as a staff momento for the 2010 Christmas party.
Silver Snowflake
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice-
Silver Snowflake personalized ornament
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied. Using as package ornament for winter wedding. Nice presentation.
Better than expected
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of this snowflake ornament. It looks very exquisite and beautiful on my tree. I have purcahsed many items from Personalization Mall before and have always been more than satisfied.
Nice!
By Hedy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad it's non-tarnish...nice size.
Thought it would be bigger
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize it stats how big the item is on the description but i thought it would be bigger. It is heavy but very nice and a great gift to my husband!
Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
This is a beautiful and elegant gift for anyone. The price is great. I ordered a few pieces for family members for this Christmas. It would look great on the tree and the person would remember that you gave them that special gift!
Pleased
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this one also.
Good quality but small
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this to be a little larger but it turned out nice.
Silver Snowflake
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I ordered just one as a gift, but when I recieved it, it was just so cute I went back and ordered them for everyone!! I love it!
Nice ornament
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Could be a little larger and thicker but overall, I would recommend this for the price.
snowflake ornament
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely, but it would be nice if the engraving were a bit more bold. Excellent value overall.
Classy
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Classy ornament, a little smaller then what I thought it would be, but still very nice!
Nice Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty ornaments and were a nice gift for our children for Christmas. Every year we get them each a personalized ornament for their trees at home; usually one for each first name. This was a pleasant change with just the last name.
Super Cute
By Desidy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute, but very tiny. Not at all the size I thought it would be. However I think my newly wed sister will like it!
company ornaments
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original package was lost in transit and personalizationmall.com submitted a new order for me free of charge which I received before Christmas. I couldn't be happier with the customer service or the merchandise. The tassels on the snowflakes are a nice touch.
nice ornament & lettering, *fast* turnaround!
By Karin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the ornament was a bit smaller than I was expecting (I would have given it 4 1/2 stars for this), it was still a decent size, and the lettering was perfectly done, and was exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent job to the people that made it. Thanks so much!
Engraving is light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 3, 2013
The ornament was lovely, it got to me in plenty of time. However, I used the 'suggested" font for the inscription and it is so light you can barely read it,and only at certain angles in certain light. At first when I opened it I thought they had forgotten to actually engrave it.
Snowflake Personalized Ornament
By Jami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! Not the thin cheap type you see at discount stores. I ordered mine, had it personalized, and it was delivered to my house thru the mail (thank you for using the postal service!) in less than a week. I have also ordered in previous years the snowman and the angel - all beautiful!
Beautiful, but with faint lettering
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and weighty, but the letters are difficult to read unless light is hitting them in just the right way.
Also, the font on my ornament is not the same as the one in the picture.
review
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much smaller than I was expecting and you can hardly read the personalization. I was very disappointed.
Nice Ornament -- Engraving not so nice
By Meridyth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, but the engraving is not bold enough. It is hard to see the engraving when the ornament is hanging. I am not happy with the personalized engraving.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
The ornament itself if very nice, but the engraving was actually etching and I couldn't read what it said. It was a nice gift, but not for $15.
Thrilled with this ornament!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Has some weight to it. I had it engraved for our 25th wedding anniversary (not really silver, but it looks even more beautiful). Love it!
Nice gift
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very shiny snowflake ornament. It's a nice dated gift. Engraving is a tad hard to see.
Great service
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Send good review on seperate e-mail.
Nice material but poor engraving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - November 28, 2011
The picture, showed online, gives the buyer a sense that the engraving will be a lot more easy to see and defined than it actually is. The engraving on my ornament purchased appeared too light to see easily. One would have to lift up the ornament and really examine it to read what it says. The ornament, itself, was of high quality. I hope it doesn't tarnish. Nonetheless, it looks pretty on the tree.
Classy ornament
By Carmelita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy ornament. It has a nice weight to it. They came very very quickly. I defiantly will order more. Well worth it.
Looks Great!
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker and was really pleased with the end result. I like that they send two tassels, allowing the recipient decide whether to use the white or the red.
Silver Snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2012
Excellent quality - beautiful ornament!
Beautiful!
By Shena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was very nice. It arrived quickly, and the engraving was perfect! Very good value. I will shop here again for other gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved