Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
nice ornament & lettering, *fast* turnaround!
By Karin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the ornament was a bit smaller than I was expecting (I would have given it 4 1/2 stars for this), it was still a decent size, and the lettering was perfectly done, and was exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent job to the people that made it. Thanks so much!
Snowflake Personalized Ornament
By Jami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! Not the thin cheap type you see at discount stores. I ordered mine, had it personalized, and it was delivered to my house thru the mail (thank you for using the postal service!) in less than a week. I have also ordered in previous years the snowman and the angel - all beautiful!
Classy ornament
By Carmelita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy ornament. It has a nice weight to it. They came very very quickly. I defiantly will order more. Well worth it.
Looks Great!
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker and was really pleased with the end result. I like that they send two tassels, allowing the recipient decide whether to use the white or the red.
Beatiful
By Jeraldene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my great grandaughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery and beautiful engraving on the silver snowflake. Thank you!
Wonderful
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for the "Snowflakes for Sandy Hook" Project. We had each one engraved and they came out better than we expected!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they were stunned.
Silver Snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2012
Excellent quality - beautiful ornament!
Great ornament!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of our snowflake ornament!
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
Would buy this ornament again, it's so pretty.
Beautiful ornament
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to get this beautiful and classy looking ornament for next year at such a great price.
Beautiful!
By Shena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was very nice. It arrived quickly, and the engraving was perfect! Very good value. I will shop here again for other gifts.
snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I was very happy to see a silver-plated ornament. Love snowflakes.
Beautiful ornament
By Breta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
quality products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boones mill, VA) - December 24, 2011
I ordered many of my Christmas gifts form this site. Everything shipped quickly and was packaged perfectly! This ornament is beautiful and I love the velvet pouch it comes with for storing. Highly recommend!!
Perfect Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandlerville, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use and I found exactly what I was looking for. The ornament is beautiful and the personalized message makes it very special.
Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them, so beautiful!
silver snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 7, 2012
lovely - just lovely
Good quality - Great gift !!
By Patrycja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initialy ordered glass ornaments, but with kids, dogs and cats I decided to go with something more durable. When I found these i was very happy - when they cam in the mail I was impresed with the look - I would recomend getting those Ornaments. ( the only issue was that you can not fit many words/letters on it)
silver beauty
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful ornament!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
Excellent quality
Eye catching
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just as pictured. I love it. Will enjoy it for many years to come
Nice quality
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself was a bit smaller than I expected, but because of the high quality it made up for the size. I would buy this again!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the second year I have ordered the silver ornaments - looks very nice on the tree and are excellent gifts.
Gorgeous!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized ornament for my son and "daughter" as a Christmas present. I received the item a lot quicker than I thought. When I opened it, I was quite surprised. It's beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Beautiful ornament
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a our child's Sunday School for Christmas. It is great quality and is a heavy ornament. Very nice.
Elegant
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this ornament. The cut is beautiful, the personalization was well centered and looks great. It is simply elegant and looks great on the tree.
PERFECT for anyone!!
By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allensville, KY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good neighbor gift that would say "We appreciate you" (we have terrific neighbors!) and wouldn't break my pocket book and wanted something a little nicer than a popcorn tin, or cookies, etc. I am so thrilled with the way these ornaments turned out! They are stunning and look very fancy!! You would never guess I got them on sale for $11/each! They come in a cute black velvet pouch and wrapped inside with tissue. I am re-packaging in pretty gift card boxes because they velvet pouch has 'PersonalizationMall.com' all over it and I don't want the gift recipients to see that. Not because I don't like the website...but because I don't want them to go on there and see how much I paid. Would recommend this for ANYONE on your gift list!!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters Girl Scout troop leaders as an Xmas gift. These are beautiful. I wish there was a little bit more room to have written additional wording on it but it worked out fine. High quality ornament with nice engraving.
exceded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leachville, AR) - December 14, 2013
high quality ornaments...will definitely be buying again.
Beautiful and delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2013
this ornament came out great, the quality looks very nice
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 23, 2011
I purchased this product, and also an angel. The angel was small, but the snowflake seemed just the right size. Very pretty!
Nice
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Canon, WY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament for our son's first Christmas. We put his full name and birth year on it. It is just what the picture represents (although I didn't realize that the hanger has a tassel on it).
Silver Snowflake Ornament
By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. It was a little smaller than I was expecting but I probably just didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I bought it.
Snowflake Ornament
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and I know my husbands family will love it!
Snowflake was an exciting gift for siblings and nieces
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflakes came individually wrapped in separate cases for each one... beautifully done! The first member of the family was ecstatic when she viewed one--an unusual show of high emotion! Perfect gifts that attest to the family and well done Personalization Mall!
Wonderful Family Tradition
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we add an ornament with our family name and the year on it. This snowflake is a wonderful addition for 2010. It is weighty, shiny. The printing is great. Continue the good work.
Great Product
By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and shipping was fast!
Family Ornament
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall. I bought several of these for Christmas gifts, and look forward to the receipients response. Highly recommend Personalization Mall to everyone.
Great
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the ornament because it was a gift and I had it sent straight to a friend, but she LOVES it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved