Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Stocking Stuffer
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Snowflake Ornament is a perfect personalized stocking stuffer for our Annual Girlfriends Christmas Luncheon. Last year I ordered the Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament and it was a big hit, so I decided to order the Snowflake for this year's luncheon and I'm sure they will love it as well.
Snowflake Personalized Ornament
By Jami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! Not the thin cheap type you see at discount stores. I ordered mine, had it personalized, and it was delivered to my house thru the mail (thank you for using the postal service!) in less than a week. I have also ordered in previous years the snowman and the angel - all beautiful!
Engraving is light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 3, 2013
The ornament was lovely, it got to me in plenty of time. However, I used the 'suggested" font for the inscription and it is so light you can barely read it,and only at certain angles in certain light. At first when I opened it I thought they had forgotten to actually engrave it.
Wonderful Gift!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these ornaments for a group of friends and had the name of our group and the year engraved. It's a special gift of exceptionally high quality for the price! They arrived quickly and are packaged very nicely. I'm a totally satisfied customer!!
Beautiful, but with faint lettering
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and weighty, but the letters are difficult to read unless light is hitting them in just the right way.
Also, the font on my ornament is not the same as the one in the picture.
Classy ornament
By Carmelita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy ornament. It has a nice weight to it. They came very very quickly. I defiantly will order more. Well worth it.
Great service
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Send good review on seperate e-mail.
Silver snowlfake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulkeytown, IL) - January 1, 2015
The silver ornament is very nice, good quality, however, the engraving was poorly done. It was so light you can barely see the engraving. I expected better quality.
Silver Snowflake
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I ordered just one as a gift, but when I recieved it, it was just so cute I went back and ordered them for everyone!! I love it!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - December 2, 2014
While I do like the item the size of the product is not what I thought it would be, especially for the price!
Looks Great!
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker and was really pleased with the end result. I like that they send two tassels, allowing the recipient decide whether to use the white or the red.
Thrilled with this ornament!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Has some weight to it. I had it engraved for our 25th wedding anniversary (not really silver, but it looks even more beautiful). Love it!
Great ornament!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of our snowflake ornament!
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
Would buy this ornament again, it's so pretty.
Beautiful ornament
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to get this beautiful and classy looking ornament for next year at such a great price.
PERFECT for anyone!!
By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allensville, KY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good neighbor gift that would say "We appreciate you" (we have terrific neighbors!) and wouldn't break my pocket book and wanted something a little nicer than a popcorn tin, or cookies, etc. I am so thrilled with the way these ornaments turned out! They are stunning and look very fancy!! You would never guess I got them on sale for $11/each! They come in a cute black velvet pouch and wrapped inside with tissue. I am re-packaging in pretty gift card boxes because they velvet pouch has 'PersonalizationMall.com' all over it and I don't want the gift recipients to see that. Not because I don't like the website...but because I don't want them to go on there and see how much I paid. Would recommend this for ANYONE on your gift list!!
Beautiful and delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2013
this ornament came out great, the quality looks very nice
Beautiful ornament
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a our child's Sunday School for Christmas. It is great quality and is a heavy ornament. Very nice.
Elegant
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this ornament. The cut is beautiful, the personalization was well centered and looks great. It is simply elegant and looks great on the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandlerville, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use and I found exactly what I was looking for. The ornament is beautiful and the personalized message makes it very special.
Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them, so beautiful!
silver snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 7, 2012
lovely - just lovely
Beautiful!
By Shena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was very nice. It arrived quickly, and the engraving was perfect! Very good value. I will shop here again for other gifts.
Wonderful
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for the "Snowflakes for Sandy Hook" Project. We had each one engraved and they came out better than we expected!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they were stunned.
Silver Snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2012
Excellent quality - beautiful ornament!
exceded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leachville, AR) - December 14, 2013
high quality ornaments...will definitely be buying again.
Elegant nice presentation
By Arnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Grove, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift idea for anyone.
pretty
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queen creek, AZ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy new ornaments every year and these are great quality and so pretty!!!
Eye catching
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just as pictured. I love it. Will enjoy it for many years to come
Excellent keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 16, 2014
Item is as pictured. Beautifully done and on time!
Very pleased.
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflin, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the ornament and craftsmanship of the engraving that I decided to order another one, except I could not find it again on their website. The company's search engines are not the greatest.
Beautiful ornament
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my sister as a Thank You for Hosting Christmas gift. She loved it and will treasure this holiday memory.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - December 27, 2014
The perfect gift!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
Excellent quality
Gorgeous!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized ornament for my son and "daughter" as a Christmas present. I received the item a lot quicker than I thought. When I opened it, I was quite surprised. It's beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters Girl Scout troop leaders as an Xmas gift. These are beautiful. I wish there was a little bit more room to have written additional wording on it but it worked out fine. High quality ornament with nice engraving.
silver beauty
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful ornament!!
Nice quality
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself was a bit smaller than I expected, but because of the high quality it made up for the size. I would buy this again!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the second year I have ordered the silver ornaments - looks very nice on the tree and are excellent gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved