Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
    ~Ann - RI

    Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice material but poor engraving.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , WI) - November 28, 2011
    The picture, showed online, gives the buyer a sense that the engraving will be a lot more easy to see and defined than it actually is. The engraving on my ornament purchased appeared too light to see easily. One would have to lift up the ornament and really examine it to read what it says. The ornament, itself, was of high quality. I hope it doesn't tarnish. Nonetheless, it looks pretty on the tree.
    Classy ornament
    By Carmelita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy ornament. It has a nice weight to it. They came very very quickly. I defiantly will order more. Well worth it.
    Looks Great!
    By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a co-worker and was really pleased with the end result. I like that they send two tassels, allowing the recipient decide whether to use the white or the red.
    Silver Snowflake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2012
    Excellent quality - beautiful ornament!
    Beautiful!
    By Shena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was very nice. It arrived quickly, and the engraving was perfect! Very good value. I will shop here again for other gifts.
    Perfect Gift
    By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandlerville, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Site was easy to use and I found exactly what I was looking for. The ornament is beautiful and the personalized message makes it very special.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy to get this beautiful and classy looking ornament for next year at such a great price.
    Wonderful
    By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this item for the "Snowflakes for Sandy Hook" Project. We had each one engraved and they came out better than we expected!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
    The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they were stunned.
    Loved it!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them, so beautiful!
    quality products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boones mill, VA) - December 24, 2011
    I ordered many of my Christmas gifts form this site. Everything shipped quickly and was packaged perfectly! This ornament is beautiful and I love the velvet pouch it comes with for storing. Highly recommend!!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 23, 2011
    I purchased this product, and also an angel. The angel was small, but the snowflake seemed just the right size. Very pretty!
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2011
    This is a high quality, beautiful ornament! I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she LOVED it! Very Worth the purchase!!
    silver snowflake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 7, 2012
    lovely - just lovely
    snowflake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
    I was very happy to see a silver-plated ornament. Love snowflakes.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Breta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
    Excellent quality
    Gorgeous!
    By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized ornament for my son and "daughter" as a Christmas present. I received the item a lot quicker than I thought. When I opened it, I was quite surprised. It's beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these for my daughters Girl Scout troop leaders as an Xmas gift. These are beautiful. I wish there was a little bit more room to have written additional wording on it but it worked out fine. High quality ornament with nice engraving.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - December 18, 2013
    This is the second year I have ordered the silver ornaments - looks very nice on the tree and are excellent gifts.
    Good quality - Great gift !!
    By Patrycja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I initialy ordered glass ornaments, but with kids, dogs and cats I decided to go with something more durable. When I found these i was very happy - when they cam in the mail I was impresed with the look - I would recomend getting those Ornaments. ( the only issue was that you can not fit many words/letters on it)
    silver beauty
    By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful ornament!!
    exceded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leachville, AR) - December 14, 2013
    high quality ornaments...will definitely be buying again.
    PERFECT for anyone!!
    By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allensville, KY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a good neighbor gift that would say "We appreciate you" (we have terrific neighbors!) and wouldn't break my pocket book and wanted something a little nicer than a popcorn tin, or cookies, etc. I am so thrilled with the way these ornaments turned out! They are stunning and look very fancy!! You would never guess I got them on sale for $11/each! They come in a cute black velvet pouch and wrapped inside with tissue. I am re-packaging in pretty gift card boxes because they velvet pouch has 'PersonalizationMall.com' all over it and I don't want the gift recipients to see that. Not because I don't like the website...but because I don't want them to go on there and see how much I paid. Would recommend this for ANYONE on your gift list!!
    Great ornament!
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the quality of our snowflake ornament!
    So pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
    Would buy this ornament again, it's so pretty.
    Beautiful and delicate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2013
    this ornament came out great, the quality looks very nice
    Beautiful ornament
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for a our child's Sunday School for Christmas. It is great quality and is a heavy ornament. Very nice.
    Elegant
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleased with this ornament. The cut is beautiful, the personalization was well centered and looks great. It is simply elegant and looks great on the tree.
    Silver Snowflake Ornament
    By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was beautiful. It was a little smaller than I was expecting but I probably just didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I bought it.
    Snowflake Ornament
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament and I know my husbands family will love it!
    Family Ornament
    By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall. I bought several of these for Christmas gifts, and look forward to the receipients response. Highly recommend Personalization Mall to everyone.
    Wonderful Family Tradition
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year we add an ornament with our family name and the year on it. This snowflake is a wonderful addition for 2010. It is weighty, shiny. The printing is great. Continue the good work.
    Great Product
    By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect and shipping was fast!
    Nice
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Canon, WY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We personalized this ornament for our son's first Christmas. We put his full name and birth year on it. It is just what the picture represents (although I didn't realize that the hanger has a tassel on it).
    Very Pleased
    By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the high quality of these ornaments. Wish I would have order these for ALL my gifts this year. Was a great buy during the Thanksgiving sale. Thanks!
    Personalized Snowflake
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year my husband and I shop for a silver snowflake to hang in the tree. This first christmas with our son made me want to include him in our ornament. This did so in a wonderful way. It shows that this year is the first year we're a "real" family. I love it, and will probably be ordering one for 2011 from here as well. :) Thanks!
    Loved this ornament
    By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce township, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament. It looked even better than the picture. I was also impressed with the speed in which I recieved it. Will look forward to doing business with this company again.
    Beatiful
    By Jeraldene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my great grandaughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery and beautiful engraving on the silver snowflake. Thank you!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I needed to get a personalized gift for my sister-in-law, this site had everything! I decided on the Snowflake Ornament because of it's beautiful simplicity. She's going to love it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved