Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT for anyone!!
By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allensville, KY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good neighbor gift that would say "We appreciate you" (we have terrific neighbors!) and wouldn't break my pocket book and wanted something a little nicer than a popcorn tin, or cookies, etc. I am so thrilled with the way these ornaments turned out! They are stunning and look very fancy!! You would never guess I got them on sale for $11/each! They come in a cute black velvet pouch and wrapped inside with tissue. I am re-packaging in pretty gift card boxes because they velvet pouch has 'PersonalizationMall.com' all over it and I don't want the gift recipients to see that. Not because I don't like the website...but because I don't want them to go on there and see how much I paid. Would recommend this for ANYONE on your gift list!!
Beautiful and delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2013
this ornament came out great, the quality looks very nice
Beautiful ornament
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a our child's Sunday School for Christmas. It is great quality and is a heavy ornament. Very nice.
Elegant
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this ornament. The cut is beautiful, the personalization was well centered and looks great. It is simply elegant and looks great on the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandlerville, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use and I found exactly what I was looking for. The ornament is beautiful and the personalized message makes it very special.
Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them, so beautiful!
silver snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 7, 2012
lovely - just lovely
Beautiful!
By Shena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was very nice. It arrived quickly, and the engraving was perfect! Very good value. I will shop here again for other gifts.
Wonderful
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for the "Snowflakes for Sandy Hook" Project. We had each one engraved and they came out better than we expected!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they were stunned.
Silver Snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2012
Excellent quality - beautiful ornament!
exceded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leachville, AR) - December 14, 2013
high quality ornaments...will definitely be buying again.
Elegant nice presentation
By Arnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Grove, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift idea for anyone.
pretty
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queen creek, AZ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy new ornaments every year and these are great quality and so pretty!!!
Eye catching
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just as pictured. I love it. Will enjoy it for many years to come
Excellent keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 16, 2014
Item is as pictured. Beautifully done and on time!
Very pleased.
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflin, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the ornament and craftsmanship of the engraving that I decided to order another one, except I could not find it again on their website. The company's search engines are not the greatest.
Beautiful ornament
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my sister as a Thank You for Hosting Christmas gift. She loved it and will treasure this holiday memory.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - December 27, 2014
The perfect gift!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
Excellent quality
Gorgeous!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized ornament for my son and "daughter" as a Christmas present. I received the item a lot quicker than I thought. When I opened it, I was quite surprised. It's beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters Girl Scout troop leaders as an Xmas gift. These are beautiful. I wish there was a little bit more room to have written additional wording on it but it worked out fine. High quality ornament with nice engraving.
silver beauty
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful ornament!!
Nice quality
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself was a bit smaller than I expected, but because of the high quality it made up for the size. I would buy this again!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the second year I have ordered the silver ornaments - looks very nice on the tree and are excellent gifts.
Good quality - Great gift !!
By Patrycja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initialy ordered glass ornaments, but with kids, dogs and cats I decided to go with something more durable. When I found these i was very happy - when they cam in the mail I was impresed with the look - I would recomend getting those Ornaments. ( the only issue was that you can not fit many words/letters on it)
snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I was very happy to see a silver-plated ornament. Love snowflakes.
Nice
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Canon, WY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament for our son's first Christmas. We put his full name and birth year on it. It is just what the picture represents (although I didn't realize that the hanger has a tassel on it).
Silver Snowflake Ornament
By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. It was a little smaller than I was expecting but I probably just didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I bought it.
Snowflake Ornament
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and I know my husbands family will love it!
Great Product
By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and shipping was fast!
Traditional Xmas ornament
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the snowflake design very pretty purchase from Personalization during the holidays
Snowflake was an exciting gift for siblings and nieces
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflakes came individually wrapped in separate cases for each one... beautifully done! The first member of the family was ecstatic when she viewed one--an unusual show of high emotion! Perfect gifts that attest to the family and well done Personalization Mall!
Wonderful Family Tradition
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we add an ornament with our family name and the year on it. This snowflake is a wonderful addition for 2010. It is weighty, shiny. The printing is great. Continue the good work.
Great
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the ornament because it was a gift and I had it sent straight to a friend, but she LOVES it!
Personalized Snowflake
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my husband and I shop for a silver snowflake to hang in the tree. This first christmas with our son made me want to include him in our ornament. This did so in a wonderful way. It shows that this year is the first year we're a "real" family. I love it, and will probably be ordering one for 2011 from here as well. :) Thanks!
Loved this ornament
By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce township, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It looked even better than the picture. I was also impressed with the speed in which I recieved it. Will look forward to doing business with this company again.
What a snowflake!!
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good weight (not to thin and not to heavy) good clean cuts and highly polished. The engraving was deep and readable. Overall quality exceed what I thought I would get. Would certainly order again.
Family Ornament
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall. I bought several of these for Christmas gifts, and look forward to the receipients response. Highly recommend Personalization Mall to everyone.
Very Pleased
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the high quality of these ornaments. Wish I would have order these for ALL my gifts this year. Was a great buy during the Thanksgiving sale. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved