Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully finished every time.
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had these made for the nieces and nephews in our family from ages 3 mos. to 30 + and everybody loved them. I do too. They look perfect: snowmen, angels and snowflakes are all beautiful.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
Would buy this ornament again, it's so pretty.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, KS) - January 14, 2013
This snowflake is a perfect gift for anyone. Looks very expensive, not the cheap department store ornament.
Beautiful ornament
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to get this beautiful and classy looking ornament for next year at such a great price.
Wonderful
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for the "Snowflakes for Sandy Hook" Project. We had each one engraved and they came out better than we expected!
Very nice
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a name tag for a December wedding. It was a big hit! It is a quality ornament and looks very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they were stunned.
Silver Snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2012
Excellent quality - beautiful ornament!
Beautiful!
By Shena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was very nice. It arrived quickly, and the engraving was perfect! Very good value. I will shop here again for other gifts.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 26, 2012
I loved the ornament. It was exactly as ordered and I was very pleased with the service.
Big Hit
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my landlords from California, who come back east to celebrate and do it up big in Vermont with wreaths, trees and lights. They thought it was perfect.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Great product fast shipping good price
Perfect Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandlerville, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use and I found exactly what I was looking for. The ornament is beautiful and the personalized message makes it very special.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Purchased this for my neighbor who lost her husband this month. It's beautiful and a perfect way to keep his memory alive during the holidays.
Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them, so beautiful!
silver snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 7, 2012
lovely - just lovely
Great price for a great product
By Donovan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and was pleased with the quality and packaging. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I was very happy to see a silver-plated ornament. Love snowflakes.
Beautiful ornament
By Breta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - August 3, 2012
I buy engraved ornaments every year for all of my grandchildren from PersonalizationMall.com...these are this year's 2012. Beautiful!
Love this ornament!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special ornament that we had engraved and it looks awesome. Very shiny and graces the tree so nicely. Highly recommended.
Better than I imagined
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't imagine this product would turn out better than I imagined. Pleasantly surprised!
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
Great ornament for the price
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a nice thickness and weight for only $14.95. The engraving came out beautifully and I will defintely order from personalization mall again. I love my new engraved ornament.
quality products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boones mill, VA) - December 24, 2011
I ordered many of my Christmas gifts form this site. Everything shipped quickly and was packaged perfectly! This ornament is beautiful and I love the velvet pouch it comes with for storing. Highly recommend!!
Snowflake
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is really elegant.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 23, 2011
I purchased this product, and also an angel. The angel was small, but the snowflake seemed just the right size. Very pretty!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2011
This is a high quality, beautiful ornament! I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she LOVED it! Very Worth the purchase!!
Lovely!
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament as a remembrance ornament for my late fiancé. It's a gift for our two sons this Christmas and I know they'll treasure it for years to come:) I just wish you could engrave te back! Thx for the beautiful gift idea!
Snowflakes!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2011
I bought this for my granddaughter! It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. I will buy more next year.
LOVE!
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with these ornaments! I ordered 3 of them, one for each of my children and one for me and my husband. You can feel the quality by the weight in your hand, and the engraving was perfect. You can't tell in the picture, but there is a red tassel loop on each one. A perfect addition to our tree!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This is absolutely beautiful! High quality, solid, not flimsy. Gorgeous...a family keepsake. You will not be disappointed.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2011
This are simple, small and elegant ornaments perfect for friends or work colleagues. I ordered six for the office and once they arrived, I loved them so much that I had to order a few more for friends and family!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2011
Great gift for anyone, great size of the snowflake not too huge. Perfect engraving. Overall great gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 29, 2011
Looks great - My mom collects one of these for each of her grandkids and has been unable to find them anymore. So glad to surprise her by buying these online - she loves them!!
Perfect!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and shiny! And everything I ordered was packaged so nicely and with care- thank you!!!
Fatastic gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love the ornament! I've bought this same ornament for the past 3 years to give my son's teachers as gifts.
First ornament
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and correct spelling
Love this product!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several ornaments from PM this year, and this was by far my favorite. The red tassel to hang the ornament made it look much nicer than the ribbon they use for the glass ornaments. Very happy with this purchase!
Great ornament
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Great price, easy personalization and great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved