Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Purchased this for my neighbor who lost her husband this month. It's beautiful and a perfect way to keep his memory alive during the holidays.
Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them, so beautiful!
silver snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 7, 2012
lovely - just lovely
Great price for a great product
By Donovan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and was pleased with the quality and packaging. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I was very happy to see a silver-plated ornament. Love snowflakes.
Beautiful ornament
By Breta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - August 3, 2012
I buy engraved ornaments every year for all of my grandchildren from PersonalizationMall.com...these are this year's 2012. Beautiful!
Love this ornament!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special ornament that we had engraved and it looks awesome. Very shiny and graces the tree so nicely. Highly recommended.
Better than I imagined
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't imagine this product would turn out better than I imagined. Pleasantly surprised!
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
Great ornament for the price
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a nice thickness and weight for only $14.95. The engraving came out beautifully and I will defintely order from personalization mall again. I love my new engraved ornament.
quality products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boones mill, VA) - December 24, 2011
I ordered many of my Christmas gifts form this site. Everything shipped quickly and was packaged perfectly! This ornament is beautiful and I love the velvet pouch it comes with for storing. Highly recommend!!
Snowflake
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is really elegant.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 23, 2011
I purchased this product, and also an angel. The angel was small, but the snowflake seemed just the right size. Very pretty!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2011
This is a high quality, beautiful ornament! I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she LOVED it! Very Worth the purchase!!
Lovely!
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament as a remembrance ornament for my late fiancé. It's a gift for our two sons this Christmas and I know they'll treasure it for years to come:) I just wish you could engrave te back! Thx for the beautiful gift idea!
Snowflakes!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2011
I bought this for my granddaughter! It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. I will buy more next year.
LOVE!
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with these ornaments! I ordered 3 of them, one for each of my children and one for me and my husband. You can feel the quality by the weight in your hand, and the engraving was perfect. You can't tell in the picture, but there is a red tassel loop on each one. A perfect addition to our tree!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This is absolutely beautiful! High quality, solid, not flimsy. Gorgeous...a family keepsake. You will not be disappointed.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2011
This are simple, small and elegant ornaments perfect for friends or work colleagues. I ordered six for the office and once they arrived, I loved them so much that I had to order a few more for friends and family!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2011
Great gift for anyone, great size of the snowflake not too huge. Perfect engraving. Overall great gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 29, 2011
Looks great - My mom collects one of these for each of her grandkids and has been unable to find them anymore. So glad to surprise her by buying these online - she loves them!!
Perfect!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and shiny! And everything I ordered was packaged so nicely and with care- thank you!!!
Fatastic gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love the ornament! I've bought this same ornament for the past 3 years to give my son's teachers as gifts.
First ornament
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and correct spelling
Love this product!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several ornaments from PM this year, and this was by far my favorite. The red tassel to hang the ornament made it look much nicer than the ribbon they use for the glass ornaments. Very happy with this purchase!
Great ornament
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Great price, easy personalization and great gift.
Much nicer than I expected!
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has a beautiful finish, nice weight and the red tassel is lovely. Makes a great heirloom piece.
Great Gift!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother got married this year, so I thought this present was great for their first Christmas as a family!
Beautiful!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beatiful ornament that will become a keepsake for our family. As usual, the quality and price are excellent and the delivery was fast. I use Personalization Mall for everything that needs that special touch because I know it will be a perfect gift!
Loved it
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but good quality.
Wonderful gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a family member and had it directly sent to them, so have not seen it, but if their response was any indication as to how amazing this is then it was a huge hit. Our relatives can't stop going on and on about it and all their friends love it to. I'm told how elegant it is, great last minute gift for an even better price.
sparkly!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount airy, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was everything i expected and hoped for. the engraving, as always, was perfect and the ornament is beautiful!
Traditional Xmas ornament
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the snowflake design very pretty purchase from Personalization during the holidays
Snowflake was an exciting gift for siblings and nieces
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflakes came individually wrapped in separate cases for each one... beautifully done! The first member of the family was ecstatic when she viewed one--an unusual show of high emotion! Perfect gifts that attest to the family and well done Personalization Mall!
Wonderful Family Tradition
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we add an ornament with our family name and the year on it. This snowflake is a wonderful addition for 2010. It is weighty, shiny. The printing is great. Continue the good work.
Great Product
By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and shipping was fast!
Nice
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Canon, WY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this ornament for our son's first Christmas. We put his full name and birth year on it. It is just what the picture represents (although I didn't realize that the hanger has a tassel on it).
Silver Snowflake Ornament
By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. It was a little smaller than I was expecting but I probably just didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I bought it.
Snowflake Ornament
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and I know my husbands family will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved