Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
    ~Glynda - TX

    Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great ornament for the price
    By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a nice thickness and weight for only $14.95. The engraving came out beautifully and I will defintely order from personalization mall again. I love my new engraved ornament.
    quality products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boones mill, VA) - December 24, 2011
    I ordered many of my Christmas gifts form this site. Everything shipped quickly and was packaged perfectly! This ornament is beautiful and I love the velvet pouch it comes with for storing. Highly recommend!!
    Snowflake
    By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Is really elegant.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 23, 2011
    I purchased this product, and also an angel. The angel was small, but the snowflake seemed just the right size. Very pretty!
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2011
    This is a high quality, beautiful ornament! I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she LOVED it! Very Worth the purchase!!
    Lovely!
    By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this ornament as a remembrance ornament for my late fiancé. It's a gift for our two sons this Christmas and I know they'll treasure it for years to come:) I just wish you could engrave te back! Thx for the beautiful gift idea!
    Snowflakes!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2011
    I bought this for my granddaughter! It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. I will buy more next year.
    LOVE!
    By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am in love with these ornaments! I ordered 3 of them, one for each of my children and one for me and my husband. You can feel the quality by the weight in your hand, and the engraving was perfect. You can't tell in the picture, but there is a red tassel loop on each one. A perfect addition to our tree!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 13, 2011
    This is absolutely beautiful! High quality, solid, not flimsy. Gorgeous...a family keepsake. You will not be disappointed.
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2011
    This are simple, small and elegant ornaments perfect for friends or work colleagues. I ordered six for the office and once they arrived, I loved them so much that I had to order a few more for friends and family!
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2011
    Great gift for anyone, great size of the snowflake not too huge. Perfect engraving. Overall great gift
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 29, 2011
    Looks great - My mom collects one of these for each of her grandkids and has been unable to find them anymore. So glad to surprise her by buying these online - she loves them!!
    Perfect!
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and shiny! And everything I ordered was packaged so nicely and with care- thank you!!!
    Fatastic gift
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally love the ornament! I've bought this same ornament for the past 3 years to give my son's teachers as gifts.
    First ornament
    By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and correct spelling
    Love this product!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several ornaments from PM this year, and this was by far my favorite. The red tassel to hang the ornament made it look much nicer than the ribbon they use for the glass ornaments. Very happy with this purchase!
    Great ornament
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament! Great price, easy personalization and great gift.
    Much nicer than I expected!
    By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has a beautiful finish, nice weight and the red tassel is lovely. Makes a great heirloom piece.
    Great Gift!
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother got married this year, so I thought this present was great for their first Christmas as a family!
    Beautiful!
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beatiful ornament that will become a keepsake for our family. As usual, the quality and price are excellent and the delivery was fast. I use Personalization Mall for everything that needs that special touch because I know it will be a perfect gift!
    Loved it
    By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very simple but good quality.
    Wonderful gift
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a family member and had it directly sent to them, so have not seen it, but if their response was any indication as to how amazing this is then it was a huge hit. Our relatives can't stop going on and on about it and all their friends love it to. I'm told how elegant it is, great last minute gift for an even better price.
    sparkly!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount airy, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was everything i expected and hoped for. the engraving, as always, was perfect and the ornament is beautiful!
    Traditional Xmas ornament
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love the snowflake design very pretty purchase from Personalization during the holidays
    Snowflake was an exciting gift for siblings and nieces
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The snowflakes came individually wrapped in separate cases for each one... beautifully done! The first member of the family was ecstatic when she viewed one--an unusual show of high emotion! Perfect gifts that attest to the family and well done Personalization Mall!
    Wonderful Family Tradition
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year we add an ornament with our family name and the year on it. This snowflake is a wonderful addition for 2010. It is weighty, shiny. The printing is great. Continue the good work.
    Great Product
    By Glenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect and shipping was fast!
    Nice
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Canon, WY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We personalized this ornament for our son's first Christmas. We put his full name and birth year on it. It is just what the picture represents (although I didn't realize that the hanger has a tassel on it).
    Silver Snowflake Ornament
    By Tammy R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was beautiful. It was a little smaller than I was expecting but I probably just didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I bought it.
    Snowflake Ornament
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament and I know my husbands family will love it!
    Family Ornament
    By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall. I bought several of these for Christmas gifts, and look forward to the receipients response. Highly recommend Personalization Mall to everyone.
    Very Pleased
    By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the high quality of these ornaments. Wish I would have order these for ALL my gifts this year. Was a great buy during the Thanksgiving sale. Thanks!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I needed to get a personalized gift for my sister-in-law, this site had everything! I decided on the Snowflake Ornament because of it's beautiful simplicity. She's going to love it.
    What a snowflake!!
    By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was of good weight (not to thin and not to heavy) good clean cuts and highly polished. The engraving was deep and readable. Overall quality exceed what I thought I would get. Would certainly order again.
    Great
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see the ornament because it was a gift and I had it sent straight to a friend, but she LOVES it!
    Personalized Snowflake
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year my husband and I shop for a silver snowflake to hang in the tree. This first christmas with our son made me want to include him in our ornament. This did so in a wonderful way. It shows that this year is the first year we're a "real" family. I love it, and will probably be ordering one for 2011 from here as well. :) Thanks!
    Loved this ornament
    By shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce township, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament. It looked even better than the picture. I was also impressed with the speed in which I recieved it. Will look forward to doing business with this company again.
    Beatiful
    By Jeraldene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my great grandaughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery and beautiful engraving on the silver snowflake. Thank you!
    Christmas Snowflake 2010
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were really happy with the quality, weight, design and finish of the snowflakes. They were presented in quality pouches and certainly looked more expensive. They were ideal for our purpose, as a staff momento for the 2010 Christmas party.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our annual engraved Christmas ornament. It looks very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved