Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
~Michelle - CA

Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - December 18, 2013
This is the second year I have ordered the silver ornaments - looks very nice on the tree and are excellent gifts.
Great Gift
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my in laws for their silver anniversary gift and was very proud of it. They loved it and I could not have been happier. The size was good and quality very nice.
Good quality - Great gift !!
By Patrycja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initialy ordered glass ornaments, but with kids, dogs and cats I decided to go with something more durable. When I found these i was very happy - when they cam in the mail I was impresed with the look - I would recomend getting those Ornaments. ( the only issue was that you can not fit many words/letters on it)
silver beauty
By steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westerville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful ornament!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
Excellent quality
Gorgeous!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized ornament for my son and "daughter" as a Christmas present. I received the item a lot quicker than I thought. When I opened it, I was quite surprised. It's beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters Girl Scout troop leaders as an Xmas gift. These are beautiful. I wish there was a little bit more room to have written additional wording on it but it worked out fine. High quality ornament with nice engraving.
snowflake ornament
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with this.
exceded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leachville, AR) - December 14, 2013
high quality ornaments...will definitely be buying again.
Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 14, 2013
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and his new wife. I did not personally see the ornament, but he said it was perfect and they loved it and to me, that's all that counts.
Beautiful and delicate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2013
this ornament came out great, the quality looks very nice
beautiful snowflake
By Catherine E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order Christmas ornaments every year for my family and friends and pets they are always a hit! Everyone just loves them.
Beautiful ornament
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a our child's Sunday School for Christmas. It is great quality and is a heavy ornament. Very nice.
Elegant
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this ornament. The cut is beautiful, the personalization was well centered and looks great. It is simply elegant and looks great on the tree.
PERFECT for anyone!!
By Angel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allensville, KY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good neighbor gift that would say "We appreciate you" (we have terrific neighbors!) and wouldn't break my pocket book and wanted something a little nicer than a popcorn tin, or cookies, etc. I am so thrilled with the way these ornaments turned out! They are stunning and look very fancy!! You would never guess I got them on sale for $11/each! They come in a cute black velvet pouch and wrapped inside with tissue. I am re-packaging in pretty gift card boxes because they velvet pouch has 'PersonalizationMall.com' all over it and I don't want the gift recipients to see that. Not because I don't like the website...but because I don't want them to go on there and see how much I paid. Would recommend this for ANYONE on your gift list!!
Great ornament!
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of our snowflake ornament!
Beautiful snowflake
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowflake we ordered was absolutely beautiful. We had it engraved with just one name, and it was centered and looked great. The snowflake itself is excellent quality, is a nice weight (not flimsy) and the finish is sparkling. We are completely happy with our purchase and will order from you again. It also came wrapped in a box inside a pouch which was first class.
Beautifully finished every time.
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had these made for the nieces and nephews in our family from ages 3 mos. to 30 + and everybody loved them. I do too. They look perfect: snowmen, angels and snowflakes are all beautiful.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
Would buy this ornament again, it's so pretty.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, KS) - January 14, 2013
This snowflake is a perfect gift for anyone. Looks very expensive, not the cheap department store ornament.
Beautiful ornament
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to get this beautiful and classy looking ornament for next year at such a great price.
Wonderful
By Jolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for the "Snowflakes for Sandy Hook" Project. We had each one engraved and they came out better than we expected!
Very nice
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a name tag for a December wedding. It was a big hit! It is a quality ornament and looks very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
The perfect Christmas gift! I gave it to a family member and they were stunned.
Silver Snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2012
Excellent quality - beautiful ornament!
Beautiful!
By Shena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but it was very nice. It arrived quickly, and the engraving was perfect! Very good value. I will shop here again for other gifts.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 26, 2012
I loved the ornament. It was exactly as ordered and I was very pleased with the service.
Big Hit
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my landlords from California, who come back east to celebrate and do it up big in Vermont with wreaths, trees and lights. They thought it was perfect.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Great product fast shipping good price
Perfect Gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandlerville, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use and I found exactly what I was looking for. The ornament is beautiful and the personalized message makes it very special.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
Purchased this for my neighbor who lost her husband this month. It's beautiful and a perfect way to keep his memory alive during the holidays.
Loved it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them, so beautiful!
silver snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 7, 2012
lovely - just lovely
Great price for a great product
By Donovan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament and was pleased with the quality and packaging. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I was very happy to see a silver-plated ornament. Love snowflakes.
Beautiful ornament
By Breta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - August 3, 2012
I buy engraved ornaments every year for all of my grandchildren from PersonalizationMall.com...these are this year's 2012. Beautiful!
Love this ornament!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special ornament that we had engraved and it looks awesome. Very shiny and graces the tree so nicely. Highly recommended.
Better than I imagined
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't imagine this product would turn out better than I imagined. Pleasantly surprised!
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved