Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
    ~Elizabeth - RI

    Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Personalized Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 4378
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Snowflake
    By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Is really elegant.
    Snowflakes!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2011
    I bought this for my granddaughter! It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. I will buy more next year.
    LOVE!
    By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am in love with these ornaments! I ordered 3 of them, one for each of my children and one for me and my husband. You can feel the quality by the weight in your hand, and the engraving was perfect. You can't tell in the picture, but there is a red tassel loop on each one. A perfect addition to our tree!
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2011
    This are simple, small and elegant ornaments perfect for friends or work colleagues. I ordered six for the office and once they arrived, I loved them so much that I had to order a few more for friends and family!
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2011
    Great gift for anyone, great size of the snowflake not too huge. Perfect engraving. Overall great gift
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 29, 2011
    Looks great - My mom collects one of these for each of her grandkids and has been unable to find them anymore. So glad to surprise her by buying these online - she loves them!!
    Perfect!
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and shiny! And everything I ordered was packaged so nicely and with care- thank you!!!
    Fatastic gift
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally love the ornament! I've bought this same ornament for the past 3 years to give my son's teachers as gifts.
    not happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 13, 2011
    The ornament is a little too small and the font that they used can bearly be seen!!!
    Great Gift
    By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my in laws for their silver anniversary gift and was very proud of it. They loved it and I could not have been happier. The size was good and quality very nice.
    snowflake ornament
    By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY pleased with this.
    Silver Snowflake Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 14, 2013
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and his new wife. I did not personally see the ornament, but he said it was perfect and they loved it and to me, that's all that counts.
    beautiful snowflake
    By Catherine E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order Christmas ornaments every year for my family and friends and pets they are always a hit! Everyone just loves them.
    Snowflake Ornament
    By Betty Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Barrington, MA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament in shiny silver with a nice weight to it! Engraving came out beautifully! Very happy customer here!
    Beautiful snowflake
    By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The snowflake we ordered was absolutely beautiful. We had it engraved with just one name, and it was centered and looked great. The snowflake itself is excellent quality, is a nice weight (not flimsy) and the finish is sparkling. We are completely happy with our purchase and will order from you again. It also came wrapped in a box inside a pouch which was first class.
    Beautifully finished every time.
    By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had these made for the nieces and nephews in our family from ages 3 mos. to 30 + and everybody loved them. I do too. They look perfect: snowmen, angels and snowflakes are all beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, KS) - January 14, 2013
    This snowflake is a perfect gift for anyone. Looks very expensive, not the cheap department store ornament.
    Very nice
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament as a name tag for a December wedding. It was a big hit! It is a quality ornament and looks very nice.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 26, 2012
    I loved the ornament. It was exactly as ordered and I was very pleased with the service.
    Big Hit
    By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my landlords from California, who come back east to celebrate and do it up big in Vermont with wreaths, trees and lights. They thought it was perfect.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
    Great product fast shipping good price
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012
    Purchased this for my neighbor who lost her husband this month. It's beautiful and a perfect way to keep his memory alive during the holidays.
    Great price for a great product
    By Donovan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this ornament and was pleased with the quality and packaging. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - August 3, 2012
    I buy engraved ornaments every year for all of my grandchildren from PersonalizationMall.com...these are this year's 2012. Beautiful!
    Love this ornament!!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a special ornament that we had engraved and it looks awesome. Very shiny and graces the tree so nicely. Highly recommended.
    Better than I imagined
    By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't imagine this product would turn out better than I imagined. Pleasantly surprised!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
    Great ornament for the price
    By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, NC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a nice thickness and weight for only $14.95. The engraving came out beautifully and I will defintely order from personalization mall again. I love my new engraved ornament.
    Great service
    By Edward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for your prompt accurate service. The Ornaments we ordered are of superior quality. The delivery service was better than expected. We will order from your company again
    Great personalized ornament
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very beautiful and I was very pleased with my purchase. It is heavy and shines beautifully. I might not have paid attention to the size or font choice too closely, and might have been a little surprised but this but it did not take away from how great this ornament is.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these for my family, my sister and my mom. I had my dad's name engraved along with the year 2009. This is the year that we lost my dad. This way he will always be a part of our Christmas celebrations no matter where we all are. The ornament itself was just gorgeous. The engraving was clear and easy to read. The words were centered perfectly. A new family heirloom has been added to our collection.
    very nice ornament
    By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very elegant and beautiful, wish the letters stood out more but is still VERY nice!
    Superb!
    By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was just what I had wanted! High quality and gorgeous!
    Love it!
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my secret santa. I wasn't too sure what the quality would be like. I've got to say that I am pleased and it is good quality. The engraving is a little light so it's a bit hard to see but otherwise I am completely satisfied.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these ornaments for a group of friends and had the name of our group and the year engraved. It's a special gift of exceptionally high quality for the price! They arrived quickly and are packaged very nicely. I'm a totally satisfied customer!!
    Lovely Stocking Stuffer
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Snowflake Ornament is a perfect personalized stocking stuffer for our Annual Girlfriends Christmas Luncheon. Last year I ordered the Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament and it was a big hit, so I decided to order the Snowflake for this year's luncheon and I'm sure they will love it as well.
    Not what I expected
    By scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product you will get doesn't look much different from what's on the website, except, it is.

    You'll basically get a shiny chunk of metal punched out from a sheet, engraved and shipped. The edge isn't rounded like in the picture, and the string isn't quite as velvety as it looks. OK for a cheap in-office secret santa gift but not something I would give to family or friends.

    On the whole: disappointing.
    Really Great
    By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was joy to work with this site and Loved the Ornament. It was well done and it hangs on our tree with place of honor.
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was the perfect addition to my tree. It is beautifully made and looks great on my tree.
    I definitely recommend this ornament to everyone as it is inexpensive and made of good quality.
    WOW!
    By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG, it is so beautiful. My husband and I loved it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved