Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
~Melissa - NV

Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
snowmwn ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 28, 2011
They were of great quality. The engraving was wonderful shipping turn around was quick. Thank You
Good, Fast Service
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a good price.
text printed on ornament
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, PA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament seems good. The only thing I wish was better, was that the printing on the ornament was not as easy to read as I'd like from a distance, unless you held it at an angle. Otherwise,the quality was good.
Also Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 29, 2011
2nd one I've purchased - Great job - looks great and seems to be good quality.
Our Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 28, 2011
My husband and I give our grandchildren an engraved (with name and date)Christmas Tree Ornament every year. We can always count on Personalization Mall to have just what we need. This is our fourth year ordering from Personalization Mall. We usually get our items within just a week after ordering. Thanks P.M.
Nice sized...use smaller font
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament....brilliant silver and a good size, however the font that was used is much larger than the preview picture shows. My grandsons name appears crowded. So other than the font issue, I am very happy with the product.
Silver Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 11, 2013
Beautiful! Quick Shipping!
Perfect little snowman!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my nephew. I was very pleased with the ornament when it arrived.
Please note, if you're giving this as a gift, it arrived in a cute velvet-ish bag, but the bag says PersonalizationMall.com on it. Not liking that so much. Of course, I didn't pay for the gift wrapping so .. maybe I should've. Just wished the bag didn't have a logo on it.
Other than that though, love the ornament.
VERY CUTE
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT IS MADE VERY WELL AND IS A GOOD SIZE. I WOULD ORDER THIS AGAIN
Very pleased.
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Very nice quality. Will not tarnish. I will be buying more of these in the future!
I got for both grandchildren
By KATHLEEN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my son a similar "First Christmas" ornament 34 years ago. I was so happy to find a very close match. I bought this ornament for both of his children.
Engraving was crisp and clear
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly like the picture. There are times that you order these things from other vendors and you can barely see the engraving. Not the case here, beautifully made and well worth the money.
Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - November 17, 2012
Each grandchild gets a personalized ornament from Personalization.com each year. They are always a perfect way of saying, "WE love you".
My favorite ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
I ordered a few different personalized ornaments & this one is my favorite! It came out very pretty and is shiny and easily read.
Becoming a Family Tradition - great quality for a keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - October 28, 2012
My grandson was born on Christmas Day, so engraving a "happy birthday" on the Christmas snowman each year is a special way for him to celebrate both... This year marks his third birthday (thus the third ornament) and I plan on keeping the tradition going each and every year ... I may have to "order ahead" to make sure this ornament isn't discontinued at some point! :o)
nice quality!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We usually go to the engravably yours place in the mall and spend $15 for the ornament, then like 25 cents per letter, extra $ to have a nice font, have to wait a few days then come back with receipt and hope they got it right. (always something wrong) This was the same nice quality and less then 1/2 the price! I am sold on getting our yearly ornament here from now on! Even comes with a nice felt baggie! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament for my son thanks
Awesome
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased from Personalization Mall, and I haven't been disappointed. I love the look and clean cut of the ornaments I've purchased plus the eloquent packaging it comes in. I will be visiting Personalization Malls' website often to find just the right gift at great prices.
Adorable keepsake
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my nephew's son, who celebrated his 2nd Christmas with us this year. I bought everyone else personalized ornaments at the store, but they didn't have this little guy's name (Kaden) available. They love this ornament and the way it preserves a memory of Christmas this year for our almost 3 year old angel!
Ornament for Nora
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 15, 2012
I've decided to give my granddaughter a personalized ornament each year. PersonalizationMall.com will help me do just that:)
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
Silver Snowman
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Quick, easy service and delivery. Beautiful addition for our Christmas Tree.
Perfect gift for Godson
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved for my godson and it is so beautiful. I have given him an ornament every year since I became his godmother, but this was my first time ordering it from Personalization Mall. It came out great, looks exactly like the picture and was very reasonable. Also, it arrived so quickly! I will definitely shop here again when I need that special 'something' for someone special.
Nice Gift
By Dionne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's no thin plate of metal, it has a nice weight to it. My son finally received a christmas ornament with his name on it. It's hard to find the name Lamar without getting it personalized. Ordered it at the last minute and it was received in time for christmas. He was so happy to finally has his name on the tree. Thanks so much.
Awesome Gift for my son
By RADHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my son was born I order a christmas ornament every year for him from personalization mall - it's a great tradition and I'll give them to him when he gets married so he can start one for his own kids. It just looks so great. I love it
love it
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oxford, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the appearance and quality of the ornament.
Adorable
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 3 yr old grandson and it is just adorable. The quality seems to be very good and the size and weight are not too much for their artificial tree.
Adorable and tasteful!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, good sized ornament that I can't wait to see on the tree. The engraving style complimented the ornament perfectly.
VERY Pleased
By irving R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the star stocking holder and snowman ornament. Both items exceeded my expectations in quality, and the engraving is beautiful. I will definitely order more personalized items from you!
Love it!!
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and I love it!!!
Just the Best!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty! The pictures on the websight are great, but when you get it and see it with the beautiful personalization, you realize that you have made a wonderful choice that you would be proud to give someone special.
Adorable!
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament! It is so cute and fun! I ordered it after Christamas while it was on sale. I am giving it to my son this Christmas (2010). He will be 4 1/2 and I think he will really enjoy it!! He loves seeing things with his name on it, he loves snowmen and he loves Christmas. So this was perfect.
silver snowman
By MARY J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COLUMBIA, SC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my god-childs first Christmas ornament. I was very pleased. It was much heavier than I expected. A good buy!
Very quick service.
Very nice quality ornament
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This not only is so cute for a child or anyone, it is of great quality. It is just beautiful in person. The delivery was very quick also.
Pleased
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this one it was very nice.
Perfect ornament for a first Christmas
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver snowman came within a few days, engraved with my new granddaughter's name - a lovely thing for her to keep.
Very cute - nice quality
By Yevette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Very nice and of high quality.
Engraving too light!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
Christmas Ornament review
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been nice to have more space for letters on the first line. I wanted my ornament to say: Logan's First Christmas 2009 but there were not enough spaces available on the first line for my text.
frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 10, 2011
My son was super excited to have "frosty" as his special ornament. However, his little fingers quickly marked the silver. The engraving is somewhat hard to notice because of the ornament's material. However, my son loved it and it's an adorable ornament to add to his collection.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved