Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
    ~Amanda - NY

    Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I got for both grandchildren
    By KATHLEEN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my son a similar "First Christmas" ornament 34 years ago. I was so happy to find a very close match. I bought this ornament for both of his children.
    Engraving was crisp and clear
    By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks exactly like the picture. There are times that you order these things from other vendors and you can barely see the engraving. Not the case here, beautifully made and well worth the money.
    Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - November 17, 2012
    Each grandchild gets a personalized ornament from Personalization.com each year. They are always a perfect way of saying, "WE love you".
    My favorite ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
    I ordered a few different personalized ornaments & this one is my favorite! It came out very pretty and is shiny and easily read.
    Becoming a Family Tradition - great quality for a keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - October 28, 2012
    My grandson was born on Christmas Day, so engraving a "happy birthday" on the Christmas snowman each year is a special way for him to celebrate both... This year marks his third birthday (thus the third ornament) and I plan on keeping the tradition going each and every year ... I may have to "order ahead" to make sure this ornament isn't discontinued at some point! :o)
    nice quality!
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We usually go to the engravably yours place in the mall and spend $15 for the ornament, then like 25 cents per letter, extra $ to have a nice font, have to wait a few days then come back with receipt and hope they got it right. (always something wrong) This was the same nice quality and less then 1/2 the price! I am sold on getting our yearly ornament here from now on! Even comes with a nice felt baggie! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Perfect
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament for my son thanks
    Awesome
    By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I purchased from Personalization Mall, and I haven't been disappointed. I love the look and clean cut of the ornaments I've purchased plus the eloquent packaging it comes in. I will be visiting Personalization Malls' website often to find just the right gift at great prices.
    Adorable keepsake
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my nephew's son, who celebrated his 2nd Christmas with us this year. I bought everyone else personalized ornaments at the store, but they didn't have this little guy's name (Kaden) available. They love this ornament and the way it preserves a memory of Christmas this year for our almost 3 year old angel!
    Ornament for Nora
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 15, 2012
    I've decided to give my granddaughter a personalized ornament each year. PersonalizationMall.com will help me do just that:)
    Great Gift Idea
    By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
    Silver Snowman
    By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Quick, easy service and delivery. Beautiful addition for our Christmas Tree.
    Perfect gift for Godson
    By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this engraved for my godson and it is so beautiful. I have given him an ornament every year since I became his godmother, but this was my first time ordering it from Personalization Mall. It came out great, looks exactly like the picture and was very reasonable. Also, it arrived so quickly! I will definitely shop here again when I need that special 'something' for someone special.
    Nice Gift
    By Dionne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's no thin plate of metal, it has a nice weight to it. My son finally received a christmas ornament with his name on it. It's hard to find the name Lamar without getting it personalized. Ordered it at the last minute and it was received in time for christmas. He was so happy to finally has his name on the tree. Thanks so much.
    Awesome Gift for my son
    By RADHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since my son was born I order a christmas ornament every year for him from personalization mall - it's a great tradition and I'll give them to him when he gets married so he can start one for his own kids. It just looks so great. I love it
    love it
    By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oxford, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very satisfied with the appearance and quality of the ornament.
    Adorable
    By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a 3 yr old grandson and it is just adorable. The quality seems to be very good and the size and weight are not too much for their artificial tree.
    Adorable and tasteful!
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice, good sized ornament that I can't wait to see on the tree. The engraving style complimented the ornament perfectly.
    VERY Pleased
    By irving R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the star stocking holder and snowman ornament. Both items exceeded my expectations in quality, and the engraving is beautiful. I will definitely order more personalized items from you!
    Love it!!
    By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and I love it!!!
    Just the Best!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so pretty! The pictures on the websight are great, but when you get it and see it with the beautiful personalization, you realize that you have made a wonderful choice that you would be proud to give someone special.
    Adorable!
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this ornament! It is so cute and fun! I ordered it after Christamas while it was on sale. I am giving it to my son this Christmas (2010). He will be 4 1/2 and I think he will really enjoy it!! He loves seeing things with his name on it, he loves snowmen and he loves Christmas. So this was perfect.
    silver snowman
    By MARY J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COLUMBIA, SC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my god-childs first Christmas ornament. I was very pleased. It was much heavier than I expected. A good buy!
    Very quick service.
    Very nice quality ornament
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This not only is so cute for a child or anyone, it is of great quality. It is just beautiful in person. The delivery was very quick also.
    Pleased
    By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with this one it was very nice.
    Perfect ornament for a first Christmas
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The silver snowman came within a few days, engraved with my new granddaughter's name - a lovely thing for her to keep.
    Very cute - nice quality
    By Yevette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Very nice and of high quality.
    Engraving too light!
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
    Christmas Ornament review
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It would have been nice to have more space for letters on the first line. I wanted my ornament to say: Logan's First Christmas 2009 but there were not enough spaces available on the first line for my text.
    frosty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 10, 2011
    My son was super excited to have "frosty" as his special ornament. However, his little fingers quickly marked the silver. The engraving is somewhat hard to notice because of the ornament's material. However, my son loved it and it's an adorable ornament to add to his collection.
    snowman
    By paula M. (chatham, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    nice Christmas gift
    By Jean P. (Winthrop, MN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this make a nice personal gift for Christmas.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just as advertised, and it was very quick delivery even though they had to personalize it. (It was for a Gus, so I doubt they had those just sitting around.) My son will love it.
    Awesome
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for one of my colleagues this Christmas. I wanted something unique and it definitely was!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
    This is a great product that is durable and high quality.
    pretty neat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - January 8, 2012
    pretty good but a little more flimsy than I thought it would be
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
    Each year we hang a new metal "dated" ornament on our tree. This one is cute and unique. I wish the engraving was a little deeper, but overall I would not hesitate to purchase again.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
    This ornament arrived exactly as I expected! The font is big and easy to read, and the ornament is really cute! I would definitely order this ornament again.
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 31, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift to my niece. I thought the quality was great and it made for an excellent keepsake for her. The customization was great, too.
    nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
    nice quality, prompt delivery, great price-I ordered this for next Christmas
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved