Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament for my son thanks
Awesome
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased from Personalization Mall, and I haven't been disappointed. I love the look and clean cut of the ornaments I've purchased plus the eloquent packaging it comes in. I will be visiting Personalization Malls' website often to find just the right gift at great prices.
Adorable keepsake
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my nephew's son, who celebrated his 2nd Christmas with us this year. I bought everyone else personalized ornaments at the store, but they didn't have this little guy's name (Kaden) available. They love this ornament and the way it preserves a memory of Christmas this year for our almost 3 year old angel!
Ornament for Nora
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 15, 2012
I've decided to give my granddaughter a personalized ornament each year. PersonalizationMall.com will help me do just that:)
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
Adorable!
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament! It is so cute and fun! I ordered it after Christamas while it was on sale. I am giving it to my son this Christmas (2010). He will be 4 1/2 and I think he will really enjoy it!! He loves seeing things with his name on it, he loves snowmen and he loves Christmas. So this was perfect.
Just the Best!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty! The pictures on the websight are great, but when you get it and see it with the beautiful personalization, you realize that you have made a wonderful choice that you would be proud to give someone special.
Awesome Gift for my son
By RADHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my son was born I order a christmas ornament every year for him from personalization mall - it's a great tradition and I'll give them to him when he gets married so he can start one for his own kids. It just looks so great. I love it
silver snowman
By MARY J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COLUMBIA, SC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my god-childs first Christmas ornament. I was very pleased. It was much heavier than I expected. A good buy!
Very quick service.
Love it!!
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and I love it!!!
VERY Pleased
By irving R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the star stocking holder and snowman ornament. Both items exceeded my expectations in quality, and the engraving is beautiful. I will definitely order more personalized items from you!
Adorable and tasteful!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, good sized ornament that I can't wait to see on the tree. The engraving style complimented the ornament perfectly.
Christmas ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable.
Perfecto
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament, but my sister (who I gave it to),loved it.I am always pleased with the items I purchase.
Engraving too light!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
Adorable
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 3 yr old grandson and it is just adorable. The quality seems to be very good and the size and weight are not too much for their artificial tree.
Beautiful ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little snowman!! I had it engraved for my son and he'll have it for his tree someday.
Christmas Ornament review
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been nice to have more space for letters on the first line. I wanted my ornament to say: Logan's First Christmas 2009 but there were not enough spaces available on the first line for my text.
frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 10, 2011
My son was super excited to have "frosty" as his special ornament. However, his little fingers quickly marked the silver. The engraving is somewhat hard to notice because of the ornament's material. However, my son loved it and it's an adorable ornament to add to his collection.
snowman
By paula M. (chatham, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Exactly as pictured
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as advertised, and it was very quick delivery even though they had to personalize it. (It was for a Gus, so I doubt they had those just sitting around.) My son will love it.
Awesome
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for one of my colleagues this Christmas. I wanted something unique and it definitely was!
pretty neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - January 8, 2012
pretty good but a little more flimsy than I thought it would be
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Each year we hang a new metal "dated" ornament on our tree. This one is cute and unique. I wish the engraving was a little deeper, but overall I would not hesitate to purchase again.
very nice
By Cathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for grandsons - they are very nice, not thin and cheap looking at all
nice Christmas gift
By Jean P. (Winthrop, MN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this make a nice personal gift for Christmas.
Perfect gift for Godson
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved for my godson and it is so beautiful. I have given him an ornament every year since I became his godmother, but this was my first time ordering it from Personalization Mall. It came out great, looks exactly like the picture and was very reasonable. Also, it arrived so quickly! I will definitely shop here again when I need that special 'something' for someone special.
Silver Snowman
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Quick, easy service and delivery. Beautiful addition for our Christmas Tree.
Pleased
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this one it was very nice.
Nice Gift
By Dionne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's no thin plate of metal, it has a nice weight to it. My son finally received a christmas ornament with his name on it. It's hard to find the name Lamar without getting it personalized. Ordered it at the last minute and it was received in time for christmas. He was so happy to finally has his name on the tree. Thanks so much.
Perfect ornament for a first Christmas
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver snowman came within a few days, engraved with my new granddaughter's name - a lovely thing for her to keep.
Very nice quality ornament
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This not only is so cute for a child or anyone, it is of great quality. It is just beautiful in person. The delivery was very quick also.
love it
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oxford, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the appearance and quality of the ornament.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 13, 2012
Such a simple and beautiful ornament! Love the engraving font used. This was perfect for our daughters 2nd Xmas ornament!
Great holiday item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2012
Makes a charming holiday gift for anyone! Highly recommend.
Such a cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
I've been buying ornaments from this company for quite a few years now. This one along with all the others will surely be loved.
brilliant
By margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special ornament for anyone, it is cute and nicely done
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Great Keepsake
By KASI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABBEVILLE, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same snowman for my first child, so I had to get one for my second. My grandmother always had silver engraved ornaments on her tree for each of her grandkids and I felt like this one would carry on that tradition. It did not disappoint!! The quality is great, easy ordering process, and I like that I can see the finished product before purchase.
grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I love snowman! I was very excited that you had a silver-plated snowman ornament. My grandchild will also love it. I hope you offer this ornament for a long time. I would love to order this again for more grandchildren.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved