Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and I love it!!!
VERY Pleased
By irving R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the star stocking holder and snowman ornament. Both items exceeded my expectations in quality, and the engraving is beautiful. I will definitely order more personalized items from you!
Adorable and tasteful!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, good sized ornament that I can't wait to see on the tree. The engraving style complimented the ornament perfectly.
Adorable
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 3 yr old grandson and it is just adorable. The quality seems to be very good and the size and weight are not too much for their artificial tree.
Perfect ornament for a first Christmas
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver snowman came within a few days, engraved with my new granddaughter's name - a lovely thing for her to keep.
snowman
By paula M. (chatham, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
pretty neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - January 8, 2012
pretty good but a little more flimsy than I thought it would be
Pleased
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this one it was very nice.
Engraving too light!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
Christmas Ornament review
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been nice to have more space for letters on the first line. I wanted my ornament to say: Logan's First Christmas 2009 but there were not enough spaces available on the first line for my text.
frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 10, 2011
My son was super excited to have "frosty" as his special ornament. However, his little fingers quickly marked the silver. The engraving is somewhat hard to notice because of the ornament's material. However, my son loved it and it's an adorable ornament to add to his collection.
Very nice quality ornament
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This not only is so cute for a child or anyone, it is of great quality. It is just beautiful in person. The delivery was very quick also.
love it
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oxford, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the appearance and quality of the ornament.
Nice Gift
By Dionne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's no thin plate of metal, it has a nice weight to it. My son finally received a christmas ornament with his name on it. It's hard to find the name Lamar without getting it personalized. Ordered it at the last minute and it was received in time for christmas. He was so happy to finally has his name on the tree. Thanks so much.
Awesome
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for one of my colleagues this Christmas. I wanted something unique and it definitely was!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Each year we hang a new metal "dated" ornament on our tree. This one is cute and unique. I wish the engraving was a little deeper, but overall I would not hesitate to purchase again.
nice Christmas gift
By Jean P. (Winthrop, MN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this make a nice personal gift for Christmas.
Exactly as pictured
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as advertised, and it was very quick delivery even though they had to personalize it. (It was for a Gus, so I doubt they had those just sitting around.) My son will love it.
Christmas ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable.
Great Keepsake
By KASI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABBEVILLE, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this same snowman for my first child, so I had to get one for my second. My grandmother always had silver engraved ornaments on her tree for each of her grandkids and I felt like this one would carry on that tradition. It did not disappoint!! The quality is great, easy ordering process, and I like that I can see the finished product before purchase.
grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
I love snowman! I was very excited that you had a silver-plated snowman ornament. My grandchild will also love it. I hope you offer this ornament for a long time. I would love to order this again for more grandchildren.
brilliant
By margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special ornament for anyone, it is cute and nicely done
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
nice quality, prompt delivery, great price-I ordered this for next Christmas
xmas ornements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 1, 2012
Each year I purchase xmas ornaments for my grandchildren.
I try to get each one the same ornament (3) and this site is super fast with shipment and the quality has been excellant.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - October 16, 2012
This product is the perfect size! I love snowmen and this ornament is adorable. It is a good quality too, not cheap looking at all. I highly recommend it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
This is a great product that is durable and high quality.
Very cute - nice quality
By Yevette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Very nice and of high quality.
Snowman Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great - Love this!
Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 7, 2013
We ordered this ornament as our son's 1st Christmas ornament and we are very happy with it. The metal is strong enough that it will not bend or break if dropped and the engraving is nice enough that you can see it clearly. The red tassel to hang it from is a nice touch. The ornament also comes in a nice little bag for easy storage. Very pleased!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 13, 2012
Such a simple and beautiful ornament! Love the engraving font used. This was perfect for our daughters 2nd Xmas ornament!
Great holiday item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2012
Makes a charming holiday gift for anyone! Highly recommend.
Such a cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
I've been buying ornaments from this company for quite a few years now. This one along with all the others will surely be loved.
Just beautiful
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived and looks just like the image online. The engraving was very nice as well. I was amazed at how fast the order was completed, shipped, and received. This site has given me some wonderful ideas for future gifts.
silver snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 14, 2011
I loved the snowmen, engraving was perfect. My grand daughters will love them! Speedy delivery too.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 2, 2011
We order something similar every year for friends. Great quality. Will not break or bend.
priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2011
What a wonderful ornament. The personalization made it a special gift to my godchild.
Beautiful ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little snowman!! I had it engraved for my son and he'll have it for his tree someday.
Wonderful
By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful and adorable-inscribed and sent as promised
wonderful, thank you!
By SUZANNE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can tell you, I WILL save your website for future use. You are wonderful to deal with. In the middle of the Christmas Holiday my friend had a grandson and you came through for me.

I love the Snowman and will order more in the future, thank you. ss
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved