Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks so much for the high quality fast delivery of my bridesmaid gifts. I ordered them on Tuesday night and they were delivered by UPS Thursday afternoon. I will be sure to recommend your website...
    ~Amanda - WI

    Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Just the Best!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so pretty! The pictures on the websight are great, but when you get it and see it with the beautiful personalization, you realize that you have made a wonderful choice that you would be proud to give someone special.
    Adorable!
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this ornament! It is so cute and fun! I ordered it after Christamas while it was on sale. I am giving it to my son this Christmas (2010). He will be 4 1/2 and I think he will really enjoy it!! He loves seeing things with his name on it, he loves snowmen and he loves Christmas. So this was perfect.
    silver snowman
    By MARY J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COLUMBIA, SC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my god-childs first Christmas ornament. I was very pleased. It was much heavier than I expected. A good buy!
    Very quick service.
    Very nice quality ornament
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This not only is so cute for a child or anyone, it is of great quality. It is just beautiful in person. The delivery was very quick also.
    Pleased
    By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with this one it was very nice.
    Perfect ornament for a first Christmas
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The silver snowman came within a few days, engraved with my new granddaughter's name - a lovely thing for her to keep.
    Very cute - nice quality
    By Yevette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Very nice and of high quality.
    Engraving too light!
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
    Christmas Ornament review
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It would have been nice to have more space for letters on the first line. I wanted my ornament to say: Logan's First Christmas 2009 but there were not enough spaces available on the first line for my text.
    frosty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 10, 2011
    My son was super excited to have "frosty" as his special ornament. However, his little fingers quickly marked the silver. The engraving is somewhat hard to notice because of the ornament's material. However, my son loved it and it's an adorable ornament to add to his collection.
    snowman
    By paula M. (chatham, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    nice Christmas gift
    By Jean P. (Winthrop, MN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this make a nice personal gift for Christmas.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just as advertised, and it was very quick delivery even though they had to personalize it. (It was for a Gus, so I doubt they had those just sitting around.) My son will love it.
    Awesome
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for one of my colleagues this Christmas. I wanted something unique and it definitely was!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 16, 2013
    This is a great product that is durable and high quality.
    pretty neat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - January 8, 2012
    pretty good but a little more flimsy than I thought it would be
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
    Each year we hang a new metal "dated" ornament on our tree. This one is cute and unique. I wish the engraving was a little deeper, but overall I would not hesitate to purchase again.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
    This ornament arrived exactly as I expected! The font is big and easy to read, and the ornament is really cute! I would definitely order this ornament again.
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 31, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift to my niece. I thought the quality was great and it made for an excellent keepsake for her. The customization was great, too.
    nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
    nice quality, prompt delivery, great price-I ordered this for next Christmas
    Snowman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
    for the daughter's BF loved it
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2011
    I gave this ornament to family and they loved it. Not only was it shipped right away - my brother asked me where I purchased it because he thought it would be great to give as a gift. It was inexpensive and personal. Definitely recommend this!
    Great holiday item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2012
    Makes a charming holiday gift for anyone! Highly recommend.
    xmas ornements
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 1, 2012
    Each year I purchase xmas ornaments for my grandchildren.
    I try to get each one the same ornament (3) and this site is super fast with shipment and the quality has been excellant.
    grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - November 28, 2012
    I love snowman! I was very excited that you had a silver-plated snowman ornament. My grandchild will also love it. I hope you offer this ornament for a long time. I would love to order this again for more grandchildren.
    brilliant
    By margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very special ornament for anyone, it is cute and nicely done
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 13, 2012
    Such a simple and beautiful ornament! Love the engraving font used. This was perfect for our daughters 2nd Xmas ornament!
    Love this item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - October 16, 2012
    This product is the perfect size! I love snowmen and this ornament is adorable. It is a good quality too, not cheap looking at all. I highly recommend it!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
    The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
    Great Keepsake
    By KASI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABBEVILLE, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this same snowman for my first child, so I had to get one for my second. My grandmother always had silver engraved ornaments on her tree for each of her grandkids and I felt like this one would carry on that tradition. It did not disappoint!! The quality is great, easy ordering process, and I like that I can see the finished product before purchase.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 21, 2011
    I have been shopping for a while for a "My First Christmas" ornament for my son. This was perfect. It is adorable and, most important, not breakable! It will last for years and years, probably forever. And it says exactly what I want it to say. Also, I think the snowman's face looks better in person than it does in the picture. The only negative is that the tassels that came on the ornament string are not tied on and they come out very easily. I just pulled them out all together, and I prefer the ornament without them.
    Wonderful
    By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful and adorable-inscribed and sent as promised
    wonderful, thank you!
    By SUZANNE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can tell you, I WILL save your website for future use. You are wonderful to deal with. In the middle of the Christmas Holiday my friend had a grandson and you came through for me.

    I love the Snowman and will order more in the future, thank you. ss
    priceless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2011
    What a wonderful ornament. The personalization made it a special gift to my godchild.
    Perfecto
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the ornament, but my sister (who I gave it to),loved it.I am always pleased with the items I purchase.
    Christmas ornament
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little snowman!! I had it engraved for my son and he'll have it for his tree someday.
    Just beautiful
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived and looks just like the image online. The engraving was very nice as well. I was amazed at how fast the order was completed, shipped, and received. This site has given me some wonderful ideas for future gifts.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 2, 2011
    We order something similar every year for friends. Great quality. Will not break or bend.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
    It's a lovely keepsake ornament. It is a nice weight and size, and the engraving was done very well. I'm very pleased with the result.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved