Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how wonderful everything was!! Often when I use a new website I create my own anxieties in not knowing the the quality of the product and I was SO pleased with the quality...
~Kimberley - VT

Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 21, 2011
I have been shopping for a while for a "My First Christmas" ornament for my son. This was perfect. It is adorable and, most important, not breakable! It will last for years and years, probably forever. And it says exactly what I want it to say. Also, I think the snowman's face looks better in person than it does in the picture. The only negative is that the tassels that came on the ornament string are not tied on and they come out very easily. I just pulled them out all together, and I prefer the ornament without them.
Wonderful
By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful and adorable-inscribed and sent as promised
wonderful, thank you!
By SUZANNE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can tell you, I WILL save your website for future use. You are wonderful to deal with. In the middle of the Christmas Holiday my friend had a grandson and you came through for me.

I love the Snowman and will order more in the future, thank you. ss
priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2011
What a wonderful ornament. The personalization made it a special gift to my godchild.
Perfecto
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament, but my sister (who I gave it to),loved it.I am always pleased with the items I purchase.
Christmas ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable.
Beautiful ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little snowman!! I had it engraved for my son and he'll have it for his tree someday.
Just beautiful
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived and looks just like the image online. The engraving was very nice as well. I was amazed at how fast the order was completed, shipped, and received. This site has given me some wonderful ideas for future gifts.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 2, 2011
We order something similar every year for friends. Great quality. Will not break or bend.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
It's a lovely keepsake ornament. It is a nice weight and size, and the engraving was done very well. I'm very pleased with the result.
silver plated snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - December 13, 2011
very pleased with the quality of the product! i bought them for new grandsons as "my first christmas" ornaments. also, they were shipped/received quickly- very good service.

it would be lovely to have more choices, i.e.,reindeer, candy cane, stocking, or such in sliver plate made just like this snowman.
silver snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 14, 2011
I loved the snowmen, engraving was perfect. My grand daughters will love them! Speedy delivery too.
Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 7, 2013
We ordered this ornament as our son's 1st Christmas ornament and we are very happy with it. The metal is strong enough that it will not bend or break if dropped and the engraving is nice enough that you can see it clearly. The red tassel to hang it from is a nice touch. The ornament also comes in a nice little bag for easy storage. Very pleased!
Such a cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
I've been buying ornaments from this company for quite a few years now. This one along with all the others will surely be loved.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved