Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 21, 2011
    I have been shopping for a while for a "My First Christmas" ornament for my son. This was perfect. It is adorable and, most important, not breakable! It will last for years and years, probably forever. And it says exactly what I want it to say. Also, I think the snowman's face looks better in person than it does in the picture. The only negative is that the tassels that came on the ornament string are not tied on and they come out very easily. I just pulled them out all together, and I prefer the ornament without them.
    Wonderful
    By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful and adorable-inscribed and sent as promised
    wonderful, thank you!
    By SUZANNE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can tell you, I WILL save your website for future use. You are wonderful to deal with. In the middle of the Christmas Holiday my friend had a grandson and you came through for me.

    I love the Snowman and will order more in the future, thank you. ss
    priceless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2011
    What a wonderful ornament. The personalization made it a special gift to my godchild.
    Perfecto
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the ornament, but my sister (who I gave it to),loved it.I am always pleased with the items I purchase.
    Christmas ornament
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little snowman!! I had it engraved for my son and he'll have it for his tree someday.
    Just beautiful
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived and looks just like the image online. The engraving was very nice as well. I was amazed at how fast the order was completed, shipped, and received. This site has given me some wonderful ideas for future gifts.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 2, 2011
    We order something similar every year for friends. Great quality. Will not break or bend.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
    It's a lovely keepsake ornament. It is a nice weight and size, and the engraving was done very well. I'm very pleased with the result.
    silver plated snowman ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - December 13, 2011
    very pleased with the quality of the product! i bought them for new grandsons as "my first christmas" ornaments. also, they were shipped/received quickly- very good service.

    it would be lovely to have more choices, i.e.,reindeer, candy cane, stocking, or such in sliver plate made just like this snowman.
    silver snowman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 14, 2011
    I loved the snowmen, engraving was perfect. My grand daughters will love them! Speedy delivery too.
    Very Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 7, 2013
    We ordered this ornament as our son's 1st Christmas ornament and we are very happy with it. The metal is strong enough that it will not bend or break if dropped and the engraving is nice enough that you can see it clearly. The red tassel to hang it from is a nice touch. The ornament also comes in a nice little bag for easy storage. Very pleased!
    Such a cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 27, 2013
    I've been buying ornaments from this company for quite a few years now. This one along with all the others will surely be loved.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved