Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
xmas ornements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 1, 2012
Each year I purchase xmas ornaments for my grandchildren.
I try to get each one the same ornament (3) and this site is super fast with shipment and the quality has been excellant.
Perfect
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament for my son thanks
Awesome
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased from Personalization Mall, and I haven't been disappointed. I love the look and clean cut of the ornaments I've purchased plus the eloquent packaging it comes in. I will be visiting Personalization Malls' website often to find just the right gift at great prices.
Adorable keepsake
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my nephew's son, who celebrated his 2nd Christmas with us this year. I bought everyone else personalized ornaments at the store, but they didn't have this little guy's name (Kaden) available. They love this ornament and the way it preserves a memory of Christmas this year for our almost 3 year old angel!
Ornament for Nora
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 15, 2012
I've decided to give my granddaughter a personalized ornament each year. PersonalizationMall.com will help me do just that:)
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
nice quality, prompt delivery, great price-I ordered this for next Christmas
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this as a gift to my niece. I thought the quality was great and it made for an excellent keepsake for her. The customization was great, too.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
This ornament arrived exactly as I expected! The font is big and easy to read, and the ornament is really cute! I would definitely order this ornament again.
snowmwn ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 28, 2011
They were of great quality. The engraving was wonderful shipping turn around was quick. Thank You
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2011
I gave this ornament to family and they loved it. Not only was it shipped right away - my brother asked me where I purchased it because he thought it would be great to give as a gift. It was inexpensive and personal. Definitely recommend this!
Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
for the daughter's BF loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 21, 2011
I have been shopping for a while for a "My First Christmas" ornament for my son. This was perfect. It is adorable and, most important, not breakable! It will last for years and years, probably forever. And it says exactly what I want it to say. Also, I think the snowman's face looks better in person than it does in the picture. The only negative is that the tassels that came on the ornament string are not tied on and they come out very easily. I just pulled them out all together, and I prefer the ornament without them.
silver plated snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - December 13, 2011
very pleased with the quality of the product! i bought them for new grandsons as "my first christmas" ornaments. also, they were shipped/received quickly- very good service.

it would be lovely to have more choices, i.e.,reindeer, candy cane, stocking, or such in sliver plate made just like this snowman.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
It's a lovely keepsake ornament. It is a nice weight and size, and the engraving was done very well. I'm very pleased with the result.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 2, 2011
We order something similar every year for friends. Great quality. Will not break or bend.
Also Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 29, 2011
2nd one I've purchased - Great job - looks great and seems to be good quality.
Our Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 28, 2011
My husband and I give our grandchildren an engraved (with name and date)Christmas Tree Ornament every year. We can always count on Personalization Mall to have just what we need. This is our fourth year ordering from Personalization Mall. We usually get our items within just a week after ordering. Thanks P.M.
Nice sized...use smaller font
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament....brilliant silver and a good size, however the font that was used is much larger than the preview picture shows. My grandsons name appears crowded. So other than the font issue, I am very happy with the product.
silver snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 14, 2011
I loved the snowmen, engraving was perfect. My grand daughters will love them! Speedy delivery too.
Just beautiful
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived and looks just like the image online. The engraving was very nice as well. I was amazed at how fast the order was completed, shipped, and received. This site has given me some wonderful ideas for future gifts.
priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2011
What a wonderful ornament. The personalization made it a special gift to my godchild.
wonderful, thank you!
By SUZANNE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can tell you, I WILL save your website for future use. You are wonderful to deal with. In the middle of the Christmas Holiday my friend had a grandson and you came through for me.

I love the Snowman and will order more in the future, thank you. ss
Wonderful
By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful and adorable-inscribed and sent as promised
Beautiful ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little snowman!! I had it engraved for my son and he'll have it for his tree someday.
Christmas ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable.
Perfecto
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament, but my sister (who I gave it to),loved it.I am always pleased with the items I purchase.
VERY Pleased
By irving R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the star stocking holder and snowman ornament. Both items exceeded my expectations in quality, and the engraving is beautiful. I will definitely order more personalized items from you!
Adorable and tasteful!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, good sized ornament that I can't wait to see on the tree. The engraving style complimented the ornament perfectly.
Adorable
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 3 yr old grandson and it is just adorable. The quality seems to be very good and the size and weight are not too much for their artificial tree.
Love it!!
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and I love it!!!
silver snowman
By MARY J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COLUMBIA, SC) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my god-childs first Christmas ornament. I was very pleased. It was much heavier than I expected. A good buy!
Very quick service.
Adorable!
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament! It is so cute and fun! I ordered it after Christamas while it was on sale. I am giving it to my son this Christmas (2010). He will be 4 1/2 and I think he will really enjoy it!! He loves seeing things with his name on it, he loves snowmen and he loves Christmas. So this was perfect.
Just the Best!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty! The pictures on the websight are great, but when you get it and see it with the beautiful personalization, you realize that you have made a wonderful choice that you would be proud to give someone special.
Awesome Gift for my son
By RADHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my son was born I order a christmas ornament every year for him from personalization mall - it's a great tradition and I'll give them to him when he gets married so he can start one for his own kids. It just looks so great. I love it
Silver Snowman
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Quick, easy service and delivery. Beautiful addition for our Christmas Tree.
Perfect gift for Godson
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved for my godson and it is so beautiful. I have given him an ornament every year since I became his godmother, but this was my first time ordering it from Personalization Mall. It came out great, looks exactly like the picture and was very reasonable. Also, it arrived so quickly! I will definitely shop here again when I need that special 'something' for someone special.
Nice Gift
By Dionne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's no thin plate of metal, it has a nice weight to it. My son finally received a christmas ornament with his name on it. It's hard to find the name Lamar without getting it personalized. Ordered it at the last minute and it was received in time for christmas. He was so happy to finally has his name on the tree. Thanks so much.
love it
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oxford, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the appearance and quality of the ornament.
Very nice quality ornament
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This not only is so cute for a child or anyone, it is of great quality. It is just beautiful in person. The delivery was very quick also.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved