Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
~Katherine - IL

Silver Snowman Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament - 4379
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for one of my colleagues this Christmas. I wanted something unique and it definitely was!
Exactly as pictured
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as advertised, and it was very quick delivery even though they had to personalize it. (It was for a Gus, so I doubt they had those just sitting around.) My son will love it.
nice Christmas gift
By Jean P. (Winthrop, MN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this make a nice personal gift for Christmas.
I got for both grandchildren
By KATHLEEN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST QUOGUE, NY) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my son a similar "First Christmas" ornament 34 years ago. I was so happy to find a very close match. I bought this ornament for both of his children.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Each year we hang a new metal "dated" ornament on our tree. This one is cute and unique. I wish the engraving was a little deeper, but overall I would not hesitate to purchase again.
pretty neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - January 8, 2012
pretty good but a little more flimsy than I thought it would be
Good, Fast Service
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a good price.
snowman
By paula M. (chatham, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
text printed on ornament
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, PA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament seems good. The only thing I wish was better, was that the printing on the ornament was not as easy to read as I'd like from a distance, unless you held it at an angle. Otherwise,the quality was good.
Perfect ornament for a first Christmas
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver snowman came within a few days, engraved with my new granddaughter's name - a lovely thing for her to keep.
Pleased
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this one it was very nice.
frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - January 10, 2011
My son was super excited to have "frosty" as his special ornament. However, his little fingers quickly marked the silver. The engraving is somewhat hard to notice because of the ornament's material. However, my son loved it and it's an adorable ornament to add to his collection.
Christmas Ornament review
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been nice to have more space for letters on the first line. I wanted my ornament to say: Logan's First Christmas 2009 but there were not enough spaces available on the first line for my text.
Engraving too light!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this item did not come out correctly on my original order. I had another one mailed to me and it still was not correct. I just gave up trying to get the engraving correct on this item. I was quite disappointed by this experience. I have ordered numerous personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and this was the only item they did not get right and i was not satisfied with.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved