Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Silver Angel Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Angel Christmas Ornament - 4380
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect ornament
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my daughter to see this! She will want it for her tree and I'll probably be purchasing another one:) thank you for making this the perfect ornament for my tree.
Silver angel
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ross, CA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet for my little angle one year old.
Blessing from heaven
By Angelita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles , CA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ,well made ,as describe and fast shipping .
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - November 2, 2014
The ornament is quality. The engraving made it fantastic. Thank you!
Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermann, MO) - January 20, 2014
Nice ornament! As described and quick shipping. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 27, 2013
This ornament is beautiful. I was very happy with it, the packaging and excellent service.
Perfect gift & delivery
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my daughter much comfort on her loss. Memorial ornament.
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased with this ornament; quality is superb, engraving is beautiful.
wonderful product
By stefanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northborough, MA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped much faster than promised. item was high quality. i am very pleased, and will definately order again.
love my silver angels
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Have one for both of my daughters for their 1st Christmas. Great product and super quick delivery.
Beautiful!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, GA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Snowman and the Angel Ornaments for my grandchildren with their name and Christmas 2013 on each. They are so pretty and exceeded my expectations!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - November 4, 2013
I purchased this ornament in memory of my little granddaughter. I bought it to go on her families Christmas tree this year.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - January 7, 2013
This product was delivered promtly, packaged well, and is in keeping with the tradition of quality and service which this company provides. I bought it as a special memorial to my mother and father, and it is lovely. I have purchased many items from this company for almost ten years, and I've never been disappointed.
Very pretty ornament
By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for a baby's first Christmas. I'm sure it will be a keepsake.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - December 11, 2012
I bought this ornament as a Christmas Gift and am very pleased with the quality for the price paid. This ornament is a beautiful addition to any Christmas Tree or holiday display.
My little angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - November 28, 2012
This angel will be my remembrance of my little angel who I one day hope to meet in Heaven.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Beautiful
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my oldest Daughter, she loves it and so do I
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments. Love it, thank you.
Thank You So Much!!
By Rachael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my grand baby, Lilly. Her first Christmas. This will become a new tradition. My son and daughter in law, were so pleased with the item. Be back next year..... Thanks Rachael D. Alabama
Kay, Latham NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
I purchased the Silver Angel for a friend and she was thrilled with it. The Angel was beautiful and the craftsman ship was very nice.
Special way to remember Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 2, 2012
I ordered these for myself and my siblings for the first Christmas since our mother passed away. Put her name and birth/death years on the ornament. Now we'll think of her each year we decorate the tree. Love the red tassel "hanger" and velvety presentation pouch.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 31, 2011
wonderful. only wish it had a few more characters available for a few of the lines - otherwise it is simple and perfect!
silver angel ornament
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her ornament. I love the personalization as well.
Beautiful, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments (one for my daughter and one for my sister). They are beautiful, but they are a lot smaller than the engravable snowman ornament I ordered for my parents. I thought they were the same size, as they look about the same size on the website. Other than that, I love the ornaments.
satisfied
By Timothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments look very much like what you see. The ornament came quickly and it was accurate. They come in a black velvet pouch, which is a nice added touch. We bought two for newborn babies. I think they will be a nice gift.
Angel Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I purchased 2 of these for each of my daughters for Christmas and I know they will absolutely love them. I have gotten into the tradition of getting them a personalized/dated ornament for the past several years from you and since we live such a great distance from each other, it makes it that much more special to give them a personalized ornament from their mom. I would definitely recommend this item to give as a gift to that special "angel" in your life.
Adorable
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and really pretty. Alot smaller than i expected but still really pretty and special.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - December 9, 2011
It's a lovely keepsake ornament. It is a nice weight and size, and the engraving was done very well. I'm very pleased with the result.
Silver Angel Ornament
By Constance E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, top quality and excellent service. This beautiful large silver ornament was perfectly monogramed. I order a silver ornament each year from you because I know it will be top quality and delivered promptly. My little granddaughter loves her ornaments which will last for years. Couldn't be happier with all your products I have ordered.
angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - January 10, 2011
This is a heavy ornament, not too heavy for the tree, but very well made. It is so sweet and you can print any message you want. My mom lost my kids first ornaments, so I made new ones with their name and birth year. I also think it's nice that they come with a special bag to store them so they won't get scratched.
amazing angel
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality - I wasn't expecting it to be this nice at such an affordable price! And to have it personalized to my specifications was amazing! To top it all off - it arrived extremely fast! I've used Personalization Mall for the past 2 years and will continue to do so! Thanks!
Angel Ornament
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little ornament! I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. It is small and delicate, but definitely heirloom quality. Well worth the price.
Christmas ornament
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.
AAA+++
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was elegant and beautiful!
" Heaven Watches Over..."
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these ornaments for three very important people in my life who passed away recently. I had each one personalized with " Heaven Watches Over....( name) What a beautiful way to commemorate dearly departed ones and celebrate this all year long.These ornaments are so pretty and are not necessarily " Christmasy". They also look much more expensive than what I paid!
Beautiful
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as my godson's 1st Christmas ornament. It's just as precious as he is.
Beautiful
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehall, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The angel was beautiful, first of all I recieved my order very quickly. The person I gave it to loved it. I would recommend them to everyone. It was a wonderful gift. I'm glad I got my ornament from you!
Beautiful Angel
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These angels were ordered for my grand daughters and I was delighted with the weight and how many letters I could get personalized on each ornament. Engraving was beautiful.
An Angel for a friend
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who is sick. it is perfect for her. She collects Angela too so it was ideal.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved