Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Silver Angel Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Angel Christmas Ornament - 4380
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Chrystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is very simple & absolutely beautiful!
Great stocking stuffer
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our little niece. Hope to do this every Christmas. Very nicely engraved.
delicate and pretty
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my secret sister for Christmas 2011...I know she will love it because it is something that can be hung year round.
Silver Angel
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Quick, fast service. Only negative would be the size was smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise, very satisfied.
personalized ornaments
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were like what was shown in the picture. Nice quality ornament. Fast shipping and product as described.
Just what I expected
By Janell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my daughter gets a new angel ornament for our tree. This year, I ordered this ornament and was quite satisfied when it came. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but that's not a disappointment at all. It was engraved with her status of being a "new big sis" and looks great on our tree.
Satisfied
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met expectations. Nothing disappointing. We'll be proud to give this gift.
God Bless Angels
By Sheila A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these angels to give to my children at my school where I volunteer. I showed the teacher my receipt yesterday and know the kids will love them!!
Thanks again,
Sheila Taylor
Silver angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 21, 2011
this product came quick and was great however the words are not as large as they look on the website. they are probably 65% smaller. still legible just small.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - December 13, 2011
Pretty ornament, but smaller than I had anticipated. Engraving was nice, but not very deep or visable.
It works for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 11, 2011
I was happy with the results of my engraved ornament. The engraving was a little off-centered, but I'm not too picky and no one will be looking at this ornament too closely. The ornament is very cute and just what I wanted, and the font was very pretty, I thought.
Nice but very small
By Cinnamon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much smaller than I envisioned, ordered the snowman as well which is twice as tall. Other than that it is very nice.
Ornament was worth the money
By Patsy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the Silver Angel Personalized Ornament. It was very pretty - yet sturdy enough to last for many years. My only suggestion would be to increase the font size on the engraving - it was very very small so difficult to read with the naked eye.
Great quality as usual!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second gift I have purchased from personalizationmall.com and I am so impressed by the packaging and quality of the products. This angel ornament came in it's own little black velvet (fake) bag. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Gift Ornament
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this "knowing" from the previous reviews that the item would appear smaller than pictured. Dainty material and engraving made this a great choice to commemorate the memories from my grand daughter's 3rd X-mas.
A beautiful angel
By Di K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This angel is beautiful. The engraving is beautiful. I am very pleased.
Engraved Silver Angel
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, but the writing is small and therefore hard to read. Better with 2 lines only! I would buy again.
Plain
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very plain. The engraving makes it pop!
Silver Angel
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller that it looked, but still adorable!!
Pretty but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 23, 2011
This was so much smaller than I expected. I'm not sure it was worth the price plus shipping. It is very pretty, though.
Pretty, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2011
It is very pretty, but I wish the lettering was larger... wish the angels were bigger. I had a set of these made for my mom and included one for each grandchild with the names (first & middle) of each grandchild. She loved it!
Nice....but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FIllmore, NY) - December 13, 2011
This is a really pretty ornament and looks nice on the tree, the only thing I would have liked better is if the print was a little bigger. It was really hard to read but otherwise a nice ornament
Pretty, but small
By Elissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beatifully (the engraving), but was much smaller than anticipated. You almost have to have a magnifying glass to read the enscription. However, for the price, it makes a nice gift.
Letter Small
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the angel is nice simple, the engraving is a little small have to be pretty close to read it...
angel of Hope
By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, lovely but the wording was so small -hard to read
Cute, but not exactly like shown
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my angel ornament, which I had made for my daughter. It is very cute, but the writing is much smaller than what is shown in the picture. It's not as prominent as shown.

But, still, a cute gift.
Disappointing
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font size was unnecessarily small; smaller than appeared on monitor when ordered. Our longest word (Christmas) was 3 letters fewer than the 12 allowed. Margins were adequate to use a significantly larger font - which would have made a nicer looking ornament. Small size font detracts from quality/appearance of ornament. We'll be somewhat apologetic when we give this gift.
angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 5, 2012
I ordered two of these and was a little diappointed in the Font. When I gave the one for my youngest grandaughter the mother could not read the engraving. Also I wish you had more choices in angels. This was the only one you had.
Small Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - December 19, 2011
I ordered these "angels" as commemorative ornaments for a family memeber who just passed away. I was dissapointed in how small they were, but the engraving was nice and classy.
Very small engraving
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for my mother with her grandchildrens names on them. The ornament itself is nice, but the engraving is extremely tiny! I thought it would be in proportion to what it looks like in the picture. I am very disappointed and now am taking the ornaments to another engraver to have the names put on large enough to read.
Angel Ornament
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size compared to the snowmen I ordered. The angel was about 1/2 the size of the snowman.
Not that impressed!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small font and hard to read.
Message too small
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the ornament I was extremely disappointed with the engraved message. It was so small that it was hard to read. The ornament itself was nice and I received it quickly. I don't plan on ordering from this site again.
size of personalization
By arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonestown, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was so small that a magnifying glass would be helpful. It looked nothing like the size depicted in the picture. I was disappointed.
Not what I expected.
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All though the engraving is done very well, the ornement was not what I expected. It is very small!! There fore the engraving is hard to read!!
Very small!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRINGS, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very small. The engraving is also small and difficult to read. I ordered several ornaments from this site and this was the only one I was disappointed with. The wood ornaments are very nice.
Was surprized
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprized on how small this angle was.Didn't think it was going to be so small.If know i would have got a diffrent one.
Everything is too small!!!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should of read the reviews before ordering this ornament. The angel is really small and the writing is really small. You have to hold it an inch away from your face to even see the writing on the ornament! Unfortunately this is a gift and i'm kind of embarrassed to give it now.
Personalization too small
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the name on the ornament was much too small. You can hardly read it- I was very unhappy
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved