Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Silver Angel Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Silver Personalized Angel Christmas Ornament - 4380
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
satisfied
By Timothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments look very much like what you see. The ornament came quickly and it was accurate. They come in a black velvet pouch, which is a nice added touch. We bought two for newborn babies. I think they will be a nice gift.
Very small!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRINGS, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very small. The engraving is also small and difficult to read. I ordered several ornaments from this site and this was the only one I was disappointed with. The wood ornaments are very nice.
Adorable
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and really pretty. Alot smaller than i expected but still really pretty and special.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - December 13, 2011
Pretty ornament, but smaller than I had anticipated. Engraving was nice, but not very deep or visable.
Silver Angel Ornament
By Constance E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, top quality and excellent service. This beautiful large silver ornament was perfectly monogramed. I order a silver ornament each year from you because I know it will be top quality and delivered promptly. My little granddaughter loves her ornaments which will last for years. Couldn't be happier with all your products I have ordered.
CUTE
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several ornaments and have been pleased with each and every one. This little angel ornament was a little smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but I'm still pleased with it.
Beautiful angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 23, 2014
Just what I wanted for my grandchildren as a keepsake.
Silver angel
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ross, CA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet for my little angle one year old.
Blessing from heaven
By Angelita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles , CA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ,well made ,as describe and fast shipping .
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - November 2, 2014
The ornament is quality. The engraving made it fantastic. Thank you!
Ornament
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The angel was a little smaller than I hoped for, but otherwise quality of metal and engraving were okay. The ornament is small, flat and plain - not anything special.
Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermann, MO) - January 20, 2014
Nice ornament! As described and quick shipping. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased with this ornament; quality is superb, engraving is beautiful.
wonderful product
By stefanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northborough, MA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped much faster than promised. item was high quality. i am very pleased, and will definately order again.
Beautiful!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, GA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Snowman and the Angel Ornaments for my grandchildren with their name and Christmas 2013 on each. They are so pretty and exceeded my expectations!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - January 7, 2013
This product was delivered promtly, packaged well, and is in keeping with the tradition of quality and service which this company provides. I bought it as a special memorial to my mother and father, and it is lovely. I have purchased many items from this company for almost ten years, and I've never been disappointed.
Very pretty ornament
By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for a baby's first Christmas. I'm sure it will be a keepsake.
Beautiful
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my oldest Daughter, she loves it and so do I
Beautiful
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments. Love it, thank you.
Thank You So Much!!
By Rachael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my grand baby, Lilly. Her first Christmas. This will become a new tradition. My son and daughter in law, were so pleased with the item. Be back next year..... Thanks Rachael D. Alabama
silver angel ornament
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her ornament. I love the personalization as well.
Silver Angel
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller that it looked, but still adorable!!
Silver angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 21, 2011
this product came quick and was great however the words are not as large as they look on the website. they are probably 65% smaller. still legible just small.
Just what I expected
By Janell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my daughter gets a new angel ornament for our tree. This year, I ordered this ornament and was quite satisfied when it came. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but that's not a disappointment at all. It was engraved with her status of being a "new big sis" and looks great on our tree.
Pretty, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2011
It is very pretty, but I wish the lettering was larger... wish the angels were bigger. I had a set of these made for my mom and included one for each grandchild with the names (first & middle) of each grandchild. She loved it!
Pretty but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 23, 2011
This was so much smaller than I expected. I'm not sure it was worth the price plus shipping. It is very pretty, though.
God Bless Angels
By Sheila A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these angels to give to my children at my school where I volunteer. I showed the teacher my receipt yesterday and know the kids will love them!!
Thanks again,
Sheila Taylor
Satisfied
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met expectations. Nothing disappointing. We'll be proud to give this gift.
Ornament was worth the money
By Patsy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the Silver Angel Personalized Ornament. It was very pretty - yet sturdy enough to last for many years. My only suggestion would be to increase the font size on the engraving - it was very very small so difficult to read with the naked eye.
Great quality as usual!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second gift I have purchased from personalizationmall.com and I am so impressed by the packaging and quality of the products. This angel ornament came in it's own little black velvet (fake) bag. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Nice but very small
By Cinnamon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much smaller than I envisioned, ordered the snowman as well which is twice as tall. Other than that it is very nice.
It works for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 11, 2011
I was happy with the results of my engraved ornament. The engraving was a little off-centered, but I'm not too picky and no one will be looking at this ornament too closely. The ornament is very cute and just what I wanted, and the font was very pretty, I thought.
Engraved Silver Angel
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, but the writing is small and therefore hard to read. Better with 2 lines only! I would buy again.
Plain
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very plain. The engraving makes it pop!
Gift Ornament
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this "knowing" from the previous reviews that the item would appear smaller than pictured. Dainty material and engraving made this a great choice to commemorate the memories from my grand daughter's 3rd X-mas.
A beautiful angel
By Di K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This angel is beautiful. The engraving is beautiful. I am very pleased.
Nice....but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FIllmore, NY) - December 13, 2011
This is a really pretty ornament and looks nice on the tree, the only thing I would have liked better is if the print was a little bigger. It was really hard to read but otherwise a nice ornament
size of personalization
By arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonestown, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was so small that a magnifying glass would be helpful. It looked nothing like the size depicted in the picture. I was disappointed.
Not what I expected.
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All though the engraving is done very well, the ornement was not what I expected. It is very small!! There fore the engraving is hard to read!!
Not that impressed!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small font and hard to read.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved