Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The whole process was quick, and very easy to understand. I am looking forward to receiving my product!
    ~Steven - CA

    Silver Angel Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Personalized Angel Christmas Ornament - 4380
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    satisfied
    By Timothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments look very much like what you see. The ornament came quickly and it was accurate. They come in a black velvet pouch, which is a nice added touch. We bought two for newborn babies. I think they will be a nice gift.
    Very small!
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRINGS, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very small. The engraving is also small and difficult to read. I ordered several ornaments from this site and this was the only one I was disappointed with. The wood ornaments are very nice.
    Adorable
    By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and really pretty. Alot smaller than i expected but still really pretty and special.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - December 13, 2011
    Pretty ornament, but smaller than I had anticipated. Engraving was nice, but not very deep or visable.
    Silver Angel Ornament
    By Constance E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, top quality and excellent service. This beautiful large silver ornament was perfectly monogramed. I order a silver ornament each year from you because I know it will be top quality and delivered promptly. My little granddaughter loves her ornaments which will last for years. Couldn't be happier with all your products I have ordered.
    Angel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermann, MO) - January 20, 2014
    Nice ornament! As described and quick shipping. Thank you!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be more pleased with this ornament; quality is superb, engraving is beautiful.
    wonderful product
    By stefanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northborough, MA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shipped much faster than promised. item was high quality. i am very pleased, and will definately order again.
    Beautiful!
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, GA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Snowman and the Angel Ornaments for my grandchildren with their name and Christmas 2013 on each. They are so pretty and exceeded my expectations!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - January 7, 2013
    This product was delivered promtly, packaged well, and is in keeping with the tradition of quality and service which this company provides. I bought it as a special memorial to my mother and father, and it is lovely. I have purchased many items from this company for almost ten years, and I've never been disappointed.
    Very pretty ornament
    By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament for a baby's first Christmas. I'm sure it will be a keepsake.
    Beautiful
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my oldest Daughter, she loves it and so do I
    Beautiful
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornaments. Love it, thank you.
    Thank You So Much!!
    By Rachael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for my grand baby, Lilly. Her first Christmas. This will become a new tradition. My son and daughter in law, were so pleased with the item. Be back next year..... Thanks Rachael D. Alabama
    silver angel ornament
    By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loves her ornament. I love the personalization as well.
    Satisfied
    By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Met expectations. Nothing disappointing. We'll be proud to give this gift.
    Plain
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself is very plain. The engraving makes it pop!
    God Bless Angels
    By Sheila A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these angels to give to my children at my school where I volunteer. I showed the teacher my receipt yesterday and know the kids will love them!!
    Thanks again,
    Sheila Taylor
    Pretty, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2011
    It is very pretty, but I wish the lettering was larger... wish the angels were bigger. I had a set of these made for my mom and included one for each grandchild with the names (first & middle) of each grandchild. She loved it!
    Nice....but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FIllmore, NY) - December 13, 2011
    This is a really pretty ornament and looks nice on the tree, the only thing I would have liked better is if the print was a little bigger. It was really hard to read but otherwise a nice ornament
    Silver Angel
    By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller that it looked, but still adorable!!
    Pretty but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - December 23, 2011
    This was so much smaller than I expected. I'm not sure it was worth the price plus shipping. It is very pretty, though.
    Engraved Silver Angel
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, but the writing is small and therefore hard to read. Better with 2 lines only! I would buy again.
    Ornament was worth the money
    By Patsy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the Silver Angel Personalized Ornament. It was very pretty - yet sturdy enough to last for many years. My only suggestion would be to increase the font size on the engraving - it was very very small so difficult to read with the naked eye.
    It works for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 11, 2011
    I was happy with the results of my engraved ornament. The engraving was a little off-centered, but I'm not too picky and no one will be looking at this ornament too closely. The ornament is very cute and just what I wanted, and the font was very pretty, I thought.
    Nice but very small
    By Cinnamon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was much smaller than I envisioned, ordered the snowman as well which is twice as tall. Other than that it is very nice.
    Great quality as usual!
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second gift I have purchased from personalizationmall.com and I am so impressed by the packaging and quality of the products. This angel ornament came in it's own little black velvet (fake) bag. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it as a gift!
    Silver angel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 21, 2011
    this product came quick and was great however the words are not as large as they look on the website. they are probably 65% smaller. still legible just small.
    A beautiful angel
    By Di K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This angel is beautiful. The engraving is beautiful. I am very pleased.
    Gift Ornament
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this "knowing" from the previous reviews that the item would appear smaller than pictured. Dainty material and engraving made this a great choice to commemorate the memories from my grand daughter's 3rd X-mas.
    Message too small
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the ornament I was extremely disappointed with the engraved message. It was so small that it was hard to read. The ornament itself was nice and I received it quickly. I don't plan on ordering from this site again.
    size of personalization
    By arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonestown, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering was so small that a magnifying glass would be helpful. It looked nothing like the size depicted in the picture. I was disappointed.
    Angel Ornament
    By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the size compared to the snowmen I ordered. The angel was about 1/2 the size of the snowman.
    Not that impressed!
    By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady , NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very small font and hard to read.
    Everything is too small!!!
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should of read the reviews before ordering this ornament. The angel is really small and the writing is really small. You have to hold it an inch away from your face to even see the writing on the ornament! Unfortunately this is a gift and i'm kind of embarrassed to give it now.
    Personalization too small
    By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the name on the ornament was much too small. You can hardly read it- I was very unhappy
    Not what I expected.
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All though the engraving is done very well, the ornement was not what I expected. It is very small!! There fore the engraving is hard to read!!
    Was surprized
    By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was surprized on how small this angle was.Didn't think it was going to be so small.If know i would have got a diffrent one.
    angel of Hope
    By Jenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, lovely but the wording was so small -hard to read
    Cute, but not exactly like shown
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my angel ornament, which I had made for my daughter. It is very cute, but the writing is much smaller than what is shown in the picture. It's not as prominent as shown.

    But, still, a cute gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved