Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

Fleas-Navidad Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Dog Bandana - 4382
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Too darn cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2011
My German shepherd Sweetie looks absolutely adorable with this. I love it!!! :)
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - December 29, 2011
Bandana printing was perfect; however, there was no fabric to tie the bandana around the dog's neck. It only went across the back of the dog's neck. It was pretty though.
Really funny
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of laughs - BUT size of bandanna should be mentioned - too small for a medium size dog and kinda big for the little dauschaund I gave it to. STILL CUTE THO!!
Nice Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK , MD) - December 29, 2011
Ordered two for our dogs. One is a small dog and the other is large. The Bandana's worked for both!! Nice personalization. The material is a little stiff but other than that, they look great! Fast Delivery as well.
Santa was right on time. THANKS!!
Personalized Dog Bandana
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was pleasantly surprised at how well done this bandana turned out. I'm never disappointed from this company..
Dog bandana
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bandana I ordered! It was worth the money and it came quick! Will be purchasing more!
Cute, but didn't fit the collar
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bandana is really cute and the price is reasonable. The loop, however, did not fit my dog's collar. I had to undo one of the seams to have it fit.
Fleas Navidad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Hill, SC) - December 20, 2012
I purchased this new bandana for my new dog. I lost a dog last year just before Thanksgiving and he was buried with his Fleas Navidad bandana on. So I had to find a new one. I am very pleased with the quality and speed in which I received it.
SOOOOO CUTE!
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes it is difficult to find a cute, yet inexpensive, way of including a pet in a relative's Christmas, but this bandana provides that way. The fact that it includes humor makes it even cuter!!!
Cute!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bandana is very thin,but will be adorable on my little dog this Christmas.
CUTE!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought three of these, one for my dog and 2 for my mom's dogs. They turned out great and really are adorable! :)
Doggie Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - November 27, 2012
Perfect Holiday gift for the grandkids dog. They will get a kick out of it and the personilization is unique. Very quick delivery.
adorable!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and clever. Keep in mind the collar is not included. I thought it was, guess i didnt read correctly. Either way, if you have a pet, then you have a collar. Loved the item!
Santa's Helper
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bandana turned out great! It looks just like it did in the photo, and I had personalized it with her name and "Santa's Helper" on it. The only thing I did not love right away is that it is a little big for a small dog. We have a 16-lb. pug and it is a little big, wrapping 3/4 of the way around her neck but it still fits!
great gift
By Terry Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Son in laws dog and it is so cute.
Fun gift for Fido
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and festive for the Holidays

Cute Bandana
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas doggie bandana is very cute! The only down side to it is there is no way to tie it around your dog. We will have to buy a string or ribbon the loop through so we can tie it on. Other than that, it is very cute!
Disappointed - couldn't use it
By Hillary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have ever purchased from this website, this is my first disappointment. I assumed it was a true bandana...meaning it was long enough to tie around my dog's neck, but it is just a triangle with an opening to put a collar through. This wouldn't necessarily be an issue except the opening is way too small for most normal collars for big dogs. The actual material and personalization was adorable, but I had to throw them away.
The only item I have not been pleased with!
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very low priced item, I admit - but it was so flimsy I threw it away rather than gift it as planned.

This is the first item I've purchased from this site with which I have not been happy.
Very cute bandana
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits nicely when threaded through the dog's collar.
Very cute bandana
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits nicely threaded over the dog's collar. Would fit just about any size dog.
fun and dog friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 31, 2011
The bandanna connected to collar, so all three of our dogs were not bothered by it. They tend to not like being dressed up. We have 0ne big black lab and two visiting grand dogs; one labra doodle and one little cocka poo puppy. it was a lot of fun seeing the three run around at our holiday celebrations. The grandchildren, five grand-daughters, laughed & laughed. Two of the girls take Spanish.
Great gift item
By Darrell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year and I like it so much that this year I bought one for everyone I know that has a dog as a christmas gift. I love the design as they slide right over the collar so there is no need to worry about it falling off. Great gift idea and fast delivery!!
Very cute
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bandana looks great on my goldendoodle. I wish it was a little bit bigger, but overall very cute.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 12, 2012
This arrived very quickly! Everything was spelled correctly! A little pricey for my taste, but it was a special gift for my sister.
TOO CUTE!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these! They will be the perfect present for my aunt who treats her 2 labs like they're her own kids! Thanks!
Bandana
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 7, 2011
Cute idea but way too small and flimsy for the money
Dog bandana
By Mary D A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this bandana. It is my fault as I expected the bandana to
have some way to stay on: elastic, button, something. There is nothing. It is just a bandana with not even enough material to tie up. Very disappointing.
WAY too small
By carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a lab, and this is way too small and also, not much room in pocket to tie around collar. disappointed.
Will NOT fit any dog perfectly
By Kari Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description said it would fit any dog perfectly! We have a 1 year old Chocolate Lab and it only goes 3/4 of way around his neck. We just tied it to his collar in hopes that it would stay on. It is very cute though! I love the item, just needs to be made a bit bigger.
dog bandana
By george D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not sure how to secure it to my dog a little to small needs to have different sizes and or something to secure it to my standard poodle
Too cute
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the pet who has everything. If the pet has a wide collar you might be unable to slip it into the bandana. Too cute!
Very Cute
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the dog bandana. The personalization is the best!
Bandana for puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 3, 2012
Item was beautiful but, there was no way to hook his collar and leash, once I put collar through opening on the bandana. Can't use.
Nice dog gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2012
The bandana was true to the picture. I expected it to tie into a knot as most pet scarves. I would have preferred to be able to tie it versus have to insert my own piece of ribbon .
Very cute
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made
Cheap! Cute!
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what else can i say. i am pleased every time i buy with PM. Super service, amazing quality, fast shipping! Thanks!
Fantastic!!
By Nelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our dog, the kids loved it!! Great gift for a low cost.
So cute!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my handsome little guy, Rudy! I love it!! It is nice that the collar goes through the top of it & it doesn't move around a whole lot. I will order more in the future!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved