Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
~Michele - VA

Fleas-Navidad Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Dog Bandana - 4382
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Terrific holiday gift for our furry friends!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift and the ease in ordering from Personalization Mall.com......always high quality, easy to order, quick delivery, and excellent service!
Merry Christmas to the Pups
By Mallory N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of these for my parents dogs and they're GREAT! So cute! Super fast shipping and good quality too.
Perfect pet Christmas decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - August 1, 2012
I purchased these for two grandpups and my mom's dog as they'll all be together this Christmas. Even though I won't be there, I know they'll send a picture of the three wearing their Christmas best! Pets are extremely important to our family. Thanks for the great Christmas in July sale!
Great Idea except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
Love the personalization, however I had mistakenly assumed that the collar came with as shown in the picture. It does not.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011
This was a secret santa gift for my cousin. She loved it.
Christmas Dog Bandana
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my dogs and they look great on them. I love this product!!!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 11, 2011
This was a gift to our daughter's pet dog. She really liked it.
Adorable!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a gift basket for friends..I chose "Happy Howl-idays"..it was well done, very cute, reasonably priced and the shipping was extremely fast..I would recommend this to anyone!
Just perfect!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews Air Force Base, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cut for my niece's dog. Everything was just right. You will never be disappointed when purchasing items from personalization mall. Love it!
Comfortable for Dog
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog Lucky never likes wearing 'cute' items. But this bandana which goes over the collar was comfortable for her, and she wore it for seasonal events. And it washed well to store for next year.
Love them!!
By Maricela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute!... just as pictured.
Pet Bandana
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all of them I have bought. I have loved everything I have ordered from your site. Keep up the good work. Next year...make one for Thanksgiving!
Great Gift
By MARGARET L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's dog. She loved it and said that it's very nice that the collar can go right through the inserts so it won't slip and slide around the dogs neck.
So Cute
By Susannah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddogs will love them.
For the Best Dressed Dogs
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for all the dogs in my family. They're really cute and I LOVED the "Fleas Navidad" printing. It's only the 7th of December but all the dogs are already wearing their fashionable bandanas.
love it
By james B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a small amount of money, this is a great gift.
great quality
By Arlette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awsome! the only thing I can say about it is that the bone is more orange than yellow (I see it yellow in my computer) but it looks great and with very good quality.
too cute
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 8 of these for all the dogs in our family for christmas and was surprised how nice these were and how well they were made.
i went and ordered my 2 dogs the whole set of 6 for all holidays
great value
Great product
By PAULA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I unwrapped the box I was extremely happy with the Bandana for our dog Lulu. I was not expecting it to be so cute, and so extremely well made. I got one for my daughter's dog and I can't wait to see it on DeeDee. Remarkable quality at a reasonable price
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved