Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
~Courtney - MO

Fleas-Navidad Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Dog Bandana - 4382
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dog bandana
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bandana I ordered! It was worth the money and it came quick! Will be purchasing more!
Fleas Navidad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Hill, SC) - December 20, 2012
I purchased this new bandana for my new dog. I lost a dog last year just before Thanksgiving and he was buried with his Fleas Navidad bandana on. So I had to find a new one. I am very pleased with the quality and speed in which I received it.
Great Idea except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
Love the personalization, however I had mistakenly assumed that the collar came with as shown in the picture. It does not.
SOOOOO CUTE!
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes it is difficult to find a cute, yet inexpensive, way of including a pet in a relative's Christmas, but this bandana provides that way. The fact that it includes humor makes it even cuter!!!
CUTE!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought three of these, one for my dog and 2 for my mom's dogs. They turned out great and really are adorable! :)
Doggie Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - November 27, 2012
Perfect Holiday gift for the grandkids dog. They will get a kick out of it and the personilization is unique. Very quick delivery.
adorable!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and clever. Keep in mind the collar is not included. I thought it was, guess i didnt read correctly. Either way, if you have a pet, then you have a collar. Loved the item!
great gift
By Terry Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Son in laws dog and it is so cute.
Fun gift for Fido
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and festive for the Holidays

Perfect pet Christmas decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - August 1, 2012
I purchased these for two grandpups and my mom's dog as they'll all be together this Christmas. Even though I won't be there, I know they'll send a picture of the three wearing their Christmas best! Pets are extremely important to our family. Thanks for the great Christmas in July sale!
Very cute bandana
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits nicely when threaded through the dog's collar.
Very cute bandana
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits nicely threaded over the dog's collar. Would fit just about any size dog.
fun and dog friendly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 31, 2011
The bandanna connected to collar, so all three of our dogs were not bothered by it. They tend to not like being dressed up. We have 0ne big black lab and two visiting grand dogs; one labra doodle and one little cocka poo puppy. it was a lot of fun seeing the three run around at our holiday celebrations. The grandchildren, five grand-daughters, laughed & laughed. Two of the girls take Spanish.
Too darn cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2011
My German shepherd Sweetie looks absolutely adorable with this. I love it!!! :)
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011
This was a secret santa gift for my cousin. She loved it.
Personalized Dog Bandana
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was pleasantly surprised at how well done this bandana turned out. I'm never disappointed from this company..
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 11, 2011
This was a gift to our daughter's pet dog. She really liked it.
Christmas Dog Bandana
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my dogs and they look great on them. I love this product!!!!
Merry Christmas to the Pups
By Mallory N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of these for my parents dogs and they're GREAT! So cute! Super fast shipping and good quality too.
Cheap! Cute!
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what else can i say. i am pleased every time i buy with PM. Super service, amazing quality, fast shipping! Thanks!
Very cute
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made
Fantastic!!
By Nelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our dog, the kids loved it!! Great gift for a low cost.
Terrific holiday gift for our furry friends!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift and the ease in ordering from Personalization Mall.com......always high quality, easy to order, quick delivery, and excellent service!
So cute!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my handsome little guy, Rudy! I love it!! It is nice that the collar goes through the top of it & it doesn't move around a whole lot. I will order more in the future!
Adorable!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a gift basket for friends..I chose "Happy Howl-idays"..it was well done, very cute, reasonably priced and the shipping was extremely fast..I would recommend this to anyone!
love it
By james B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a small amount of money, this is a great gift.
For the Best Dressed Dogs
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for all the dogs in my family. They're really cute and I LOVED the "Fleas Navidad" printing. It's only the 7th of December but all the dogs are already wearing their fashionable bandanas.
great quality
By Arlette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awsome! the only thing I can say about it is that the bone is more orange than yellow (I see it yellow in my computer) but it looks great and with very good quality.
Great product
By PAULA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I unwrapped the box I was extremely happy with the Bandana for our dog Lulu. I was not expecting it to be so cute, and so extremely well made. I got one for my daughter's dog and I can't wait to see it on DeeDee. Remarkable quality at a reasonable price
too cute
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 8 of these for all the dogs in our family for christmas and was surprised how nice these were and how well they were made.
i went and ordered my 2 dogs the whole set of 6 for all holidays
great value
So Cute
By Susannah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddogs will love them.
Comfortable for Dog
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog Lucky never likes wearing 'cute' items. But this bandana which goes over the collar was comfortable for her, and she wore it for seasonal events. And it washed well to store for next year.
Just perfect!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews Air Force Base, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cut for my niece's dog. Everything was just right. You will never be disappointed when purchasing items from personalization mall. Love it!
Love them!!
By Maricela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute!... just as pictured.
Great Gift
By MARGARET L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's dog. She loved it and said that it's very nice that the collar can go right through the inserts so it won't slip and slide around the dogs neck.
Pet Bandana
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all of them I have bought. I have loved everything I have ordered from your site. Keep up the good work. Next year...make one for Thanksgiving!
TOO CUTE!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these! They will be the perfect present for my aunt who treats her 2 labs like they're her own kids! Thanks!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 12, 2012
This arrived very quickly! Everything was spelled correctly! A little pricey for my taste, but it was a special gift for my sister.
Cute!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bandana is very thin,but will be adorable on my little dog this Christmas.
Santa's Helper
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bandana turned out great! It looks just like it did in the photo, and I had personalized it with her name and "Santa's Helper" on it. The only thing I did not love right away is that it is a little big for a small dog. We have a 16-lb. pug and it is a little big, wrapping 3/4 of the way around her neck but it still fits!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved