Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
~Vicki - NY

Fleas-Navidad Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Dog Bandana - 4382
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute Bandana
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas doggie bandana is very cute! The only down side to it is there is no way to tie it around your dog. We will have to buy a string or ribbon the loop through so we can tie it on. Other than that, it is very cute!
Really funny
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of laughs - BUT size of bandanna should be mentioned - too small for a medium size dog and kinda big for the little dauschaund I gave it to. STILL CUTE THO!!
Nice Choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK , MD) - December 29, 2011
Ordered two for our dogs. One is a small dog and the other is large. The Bandana's worked for both!! Nice personalization. The material is a little stiff but other than that, they look great! Fast Delivery as well.
Santa was right on time. THANKS!!
Great gift item
By Darrell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year and I like it so much that this year I bought one for everyone I know that has a dog as a christmas gift. I love the design as they slide right over the collar so there is no need to worry about it falling off. Great gift idea and fast delivery!!
Very cute
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bandana looks great on my goldendoodle. I wish it was a little bit bigger, but overall very cute.
Bandana
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Very Cute
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the dog bandana. The personalization is the best!
Too cute
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the pet who has everything. If the pet has a wide collar you might be unable to slip it into the bandana. Too cute!
Nice dog gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2012
The bandana was true to the picture. I expected it to tie into a knot as most pet scarves. I would have preferred to be able to tie it versus have to insert my own piece of ribbon .
Cute, but didn't fit the collar
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bandana is really cute and the price is reasonable. The loop, however, did not fit my dog's collar. I had to undo one of the seams to have it fit.
Bandana for puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 3, 2012
Item was beautiful but, there was no way to hook his collar and leash, once I put collar through opening on the bandana. Can't use.
dog bandana
By george D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not sure how to secure it to my dog a little to small needs to have different sizes and or something to secure it to my standard poodle
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - December 29, 2011
Bandana printing was perfect; however, there was no fabric to tie the bandana around the dog's neck. It only went across the back of the dog's neck. It was pretty though.
Dog bandana
By Mary D A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this bandana. It is my fault as I expected the bandana to
have some way to stay on: elastic, button, something. There is nothing. It is just a bandana with not even enough material to tie up. Very disappointing.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 7, 2011
Cute idea but way too small and flimsy for the money
Will NOT fit any dog perfectly
By Kari Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description said it would fit any dog perfectly! We have a 1 year old Chocolate Lab and it only goes 3/4 of way around his neck. We just tied it to his collar in hopes that it would stay on. It is very cute though! I love the item, just needs to be made a bit bigger.
Disappointed - couldn't use it
By Hillary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have ever purchased from this website, this is my first disappointment. I assumed it was a true bandana...meaning it was long enough to tie around my dog's neck, but it is just a triangle with an opening to put a collar through. This wouldn't necessarily be an issue except the opening is way too small for most normal collars for big dogs. The actual material and personalization was adorable, but I had to throw them away.
The only item I have not been pleased with!
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very low priced item, I admit - but it was so flimsy I threw it away rather than gift it as planned.

This is the first item I've purchased from this site with which I have not been happy.
WAY too small
By carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a lab, and this is way too small and also, not much room in pocket to tie around collar. disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved