Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All American Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized All American Dog Bandana - Fourth of July - 4384
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
wel made!!
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now I know it does not tie around the neck but fits throught the collar it makes since and I love it.
Beautiful bandana!
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton On Hudson , NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking for the 4th.
Looks great on our doberman!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance got really excited when she saw this item. We always throw a huge 4th of July party. She can't wait to put this on our pup. I think everyone will get a kick out of it. Especially because it's personalized. I defiantly recommend this item!!
Personalized doggie scarf
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as a gift for a very spoiled pooch, he wears it with pride.
Adorable & affordable gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bandana is great for small and large dogs. I bought it for my puggle (25 lbs), my beagle (30 lbs) and my dad's german shephard (50 lbs)and it looked great on all of them. It slips right onto their collar, fabric or a chain one works and it washes great.
Bandanas for Boxer Rescue!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - July 9, 2011
I love ordering these bandanas for the beautiful Boxers in the 2 Rescue Groups where I volunteer. I think it makes them look even cuter on Adoption Days...so hopefully someone will notice how precious they are & adopt one!

I only gave them 4 stars however, because as you can see from the pic, you're not allowed enough letters to include the entire name of the Rescue Group. I also wish there was a discounted price for a large order...so Rescues could could afford to buy more of them. This is a wonderful idea for any rescue group. They look so cute on the dogs!
Cute for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - June 22, 2011
Could pretty much make it yourself but still very cute & inexpensive
Collar needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
This scarf is cute but please note that there is no way to tie the scarf so you need to use a collar.
Fabric too hard
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dogs hated wearing these
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved