Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
    ~Dalys - TX

    Lucky Dog Personalized Bandana customer reviews

    St Patrick's Day Personalized Dog Bandana - 4385
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    adorable for our new family member
    By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the Personalized Bandana!! Great clarity!! Great Fabric!!
    Gracie
    By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable & a great idea! good quality! You should make these for all the holidays!
    Excellent buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 18, 2013
    This item was a perfect addition to my baby's (dog) wardrobe. Great quality & lightweight material. I will be purchaseing more for other holidays.
    Very Cute
    By Allen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was as described and very cute. I didn't realize that it is made to slide over the collar and my dog's collar was too wide to fit. :-( However, the item was still cute and just exactly what I wanted.
    Very Pleased!
    By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 - one for my cocker spaniel, one for my tiny yorkie, and one for my neighbor's dog. They will be the best-dressed in the neighborhood this weekend! The bandanas are made of very good quality and I love the ability to be able to slide their collars through the top. That allows it to stay on regardless of the size of the dog. Thank you!
    Gotta get the dog on for St. Patty day
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks cute on my precious pup. I'm Irish so that makes my Yorkie Irish to.
    You can even personalize the dog!!
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bandana for my dog! There's no reason she can't be ready for St. Patrick's Day too. Very good quality material and I love that it attaches to her collar. I don't have to worry about trying to tie it around her neck and getting her hair caught in the knot!
    dog scarf
    By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The scarf came out really cute..
    show offs
    By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boys were the best dressed dogs at the park and I always could see where they were.
    Made my dog look good!
    By Henry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice accessory to my new pup who wore it with pride. I loved it as well as my wife. Definetley recommend
    Doggie Bandana
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was adorable!
    Doggie bandana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 1, 2011
    I can't wait to give my brother this bandana for his dog ~ just in time for St. Patrick's day too. Great gift ~ very thoughtful and fun :) I know he'll love it!
    Little Astro looks wonderful in it
    By Aaron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In the true tradition of Saint Patricks day our little dog Astro will be looking like a true Irish patriot thanks to Personalization Mall. Thank you!
    Dog Bandana a Hit!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to show Molly off at the dog park when she wears this for St. Patrick's Day! Fits all size dogs because it fits over the collar. Clever!
    Cute, but smaller than I thought it would be.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 18, 2013
    The scarf is very cute. The only problem I had is that the sleeve to put the collar through was a little too narrow for an average collar. I think this product is more for small dogs.
    Looked cute on the dog
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dog bandana was cute and good quality material. The only downside was that it was smaller than stated.

    I would purchase again.
    Doesn't fit over the dog's collar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 1, 2011
    I thought I was buying a standard bandana. The fact that it fits over her collar is a bonus except for the fact that the opening is too small. It's so adorable that I'm going to open up the seams and sew it to fit.
    My Dog Approves
    By connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized item. It almost looks like a super hero cape on my jack Russel because she is so small, but would be perfect for medium sized dogs.
    Pup's Pride
    By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my pride and Joy. A little Jack Russel Terrier named Duchess. The Bandanna is a little stiff but I figure that is so it will hold up for the dog.
    perfect for small dog
    By Thea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute scarf foe the dogs. Would have liked it had it not had the bone since that limited it to a dog and I had wanted one for a therapy rabbit and also a pet cat. Other than that, and that the size was smaller than I expected it was nice with all edging sewn.
    it's okay...but
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these were very cute but a little smaller than I thought. They clean nicely since my dog promptly ran out and rolled around in the dirt in his! My only issue is the opening that you put the collar in needs to be bigger. I bought one for my friend's dog and she could barely fit it over his smallest collar. Does not work for any type of wide collar.
    Cute but not worth it - too small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - March 19, 2012
    This bandana is very thin material - it is near see-thru; poor quality. While it was cute, the opening for the collar slide is very small & barely fit his collar. The personalization looked nice & was overall cute - but NOT worth the price. :(
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved