Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
~Layna - WA

Lucky Dog Personalized Bandana customer reviews

St Patrick's Day Personalized Dog Bandana - 4385
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Doggie Bandana
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable!
Doggie bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 1, 2011
I can't wait to give my brother this bandana for his dog ~ just in time for St. Patrick's day too. Great gift ~ very thoughtful and fun :) I know he'll love it!
Little Astro looks wonderful in it
By Aaron J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the true tradition of Saint Patricks day our little dog Astro will be looking like a true Irish patriot thanks to Personalization Mall. Thank you!
Dog Bandana a Hit!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to show Molly off at the dog park when she wears this for St. Patrick's Day! Fits all size dogs because it fits over the collar. Clever!
Cute, but smaller than I thought it would be.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 18, 2013
The scarf is very cute. The only problem I had is that the sleeve to put the collar through was a little too narrow for an average collar. I think this product is more for small dogs.
Looked cute on the dog
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog bandana was cute and good quality material. The only downside was that it was smaller than stated.

I would purchase again.
Doesn't fit over the dog's collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 1, 2011
I thought I was buying a standard bandana. The fact that it fits over her collar is a bonus except for the fact that the opening is too small. It's so adorable that I'm going to open up the seams and sew it to fit.
My Dog Approves
By connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized item. It almost looks like a super hero cape on my jack Russel because she is so small, but would be perfect for medium sized dogs.
Pup's Pride
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my pride and Joy. A little Jack Russel Terrier named Duchess. The Bandanna is a little stiff but I figure that is so it will hold up for the dog.
perfect for small dog
By Thea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute scarf foe the dogs. Would have liked it had it not had the bone since that limited it to a dog and I had wanted one for a therapy rabbit and also a pet cat. Other than that, and that the size was smaller than I expected it was nice with all edging sewn.
it's okay...but
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were very cute but a little smaller than I thought. They clean nicely since my dog promptly ran out and rolled around in the dirt in his! My only issue is the opening that you put the collar in needs to be bigger. I bought one for my friend's dog and she could barely fit it over his smallest collar. Does not work for any type of wide collar.
Cute but not worth it - too small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - March 19, 2012
This bandana is very thin material - it is near see-thru; poor quality. While it was cute, the opening for the collar slide is very small & barely fit his collar. The personalization looked nice & was overall cute - but NOT worth the price. :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved