Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
    ~Deb - WI

    When Tomorrow Starts Without Me Table Canvas customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Poem Canvas Print - 4388
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - July 29, 2011
    I ordered this as a keepsake for my mother's memorial service. I intend on putting it at the table with the guest book. However when I received it I found that it is VERY difficult to read. I'm disappointed - they should have opted for a different color for the print so as not to blend in with the background.
    memorial saying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - February 11, 2012
    Wow It was an awesome thing to get it meant so much to my aunt and mother that lost thier mother. My aunt placed hers by my grandmothers picture and had alot of great comments wanted to know where I got it. Amazing verse!
    When Tomorrow Starts Without Me Table Canvas
    By Ed S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very unique item for a sympathy gift. I used this for my sister whose son (my nephew) died unexpectedly in an accident. She put it out at the funeral service and a lot of people wanted to know where it came from. I purchased the little easel that is shown in the picture also. The canvas is small enough that it can be placed beside a picture in your home, too. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and recommend this company.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 19, 2011
    This was very nice but I did not realize how small it really was. It makes it hard to read because it is so small. But overall it was nice.
    When Tomorrow Starts Without Me Table Canvas
    By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebo, KS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The saying is absolutely beautiful and the final product is an amazing memorial for your loved one. The item arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the item and the entire transaction.
    Words From My Husband
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband, Wayne, passed away at the early age of 51, after suffering a very lengthy illness. When I saw the words on this canvas, it was as if he, himself, was speaking to me and trying to ease the pain I still feel in my heart.

    The canvas arrived within a few days after ordering and I am very, very pleased with my purchase. Thank you for making such a wonderful product.
    Great little memorial gift
    By Laureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the canvas. It was just as pictured and described. As others have said, the writing could be a little bolder so that is more plainly visible against the background. That is the only thing holding back a 5-star rating. As always, the shipping was remarkably fast (just had to add that in).
    great
    By Penny F. (Idaho falls,, ID) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    some-what disappointed
    By Zachary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected the canvas to be a bit larger(my oversight) and the wording is so light that it's barley visible. I would think twice before purchasing this one again
    quality
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this item is very good, however I think the writing needs to be a little bolder. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.
    can't read
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the poem was nice for the family I bought it for, but when I got the product yesterday, I could hardly read it because it's white lettering over the picture with light back ground, and not like the picture shows. So I feel like they could've made it alot better.
    AWESOME GIFT
    By DEBRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, SC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY WELL PUT TOGETHER, FEELS STERDY AND THICK, IM VERY PLEASED, IM GONNA ORDER ANOTHER LATER...
    Nice product
    By libby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for our daughter-in-law when she lost her grandfather. It was a very nice memorial and she loved it.
    RELIEF TO MY HEART
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A month and a half ago, I purchased the above canvas, plus I ordered the tripod to go with it. I LOVE IT. Last week, I put it on my sofa table and my mom saw it, she cried, and wanted one so much. She refused to take mine until I could reorder another one.... especially for her. Of course I did. My dad just passed away on October 11th, 2010 and I found "personalizationmall" an incredible place to purchase some nice quality remembrance artifacts. I read the poem on my canvas everyday.... it soothes my heart. As I said, I did order a second one for my mom.... just before Christmas (last week). Yes, I gave it to mom as soon as I received it, as she and my dad were married almost 61 years and this canvas brings much comfort to her. Anyway, after placing the order, I read a confirmation on my email almost immediately. Another email came within a day or two informing me that my purchases were being shipped. Yes, true to form with this company, my package was delivered within a couple of days. I LOVE DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY. They have a great selection and they stand behind their products and also have a wonderful customer service department. Their quality of merchandise is simply the best.
    Lovely Memorial Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 21, 2014
    Very nice idea and well made and well received. Lovely product
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is truly a beautiful item. It is well made and the design is nice. I love the verse. It is perfect. Thanks.
    Comforting Gift
    By Yashica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, MD) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product for a friend that lost her brother and they were absolutely thrilled with it. It truly provided great comfort for the grieving family and they were truly appreciative! I did not get a chance to actually see the product but they said that it looked really nice and the writing was crystal clear.
    Receiver of canvas was in tears!
    By Leeann J N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in just a few days after placing order, 2 days to be exact!!! That is amazing in itself, especially with the personalization.

    Canvas receiver was in tears and loved it!

    Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
    For my Grandfather
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased four of these-I recently lost my grandfather-and this was perfect for him! I purchased one for myself, one for my mom and one for my grandmother. My mom was in tears and my grandmother said it was as though my grandfather was talking to her. It was awesome for all of us. I purchased one more for my best friend who lost her sister to cancer earlier this year-you guessed it- perfect and she was in tears.
    I highly recommend it-I love the small size so that I can put it anywhere at anytime. Right now its in my kitchen-it was in the den and the bedroom-so it makes the rounds for where I need it.
    very thoughtful gift to give
    By Kyra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the poem definitely makes the piece when giving it as a gift. very nice!
    When Tomorow Starts without Me
    By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly what was described. The personalization came just as I had requested. I ordered this for a memorial service and it arrived as promised. I would order again when the need is there. You can't go wrong ordering items from them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved