Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
    ~Linda - CA

    Pit Stop Racing Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Checkered Flag Pit Stop Racing Door Mat - 4398
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly what I wanted and my uncle loved it!
    Great gift!
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out better than I expected. I have ordered from this site several times and I am never disappointed. Only thing I would have like would to have this mat a darker color instead of white. Will purchase from this site several times!
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 6, 2012
    I bought this mat as a gift, I like it and I hope he does as well.
    Special presents for special friends!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - August 31, 2012
    Our friend is a car guy racing buddy with my husband. He has not had anything this special given to him since his father has passed. He was so excited about the quality and with it just for him, he wanted to hang it on the wall and not use it for a door mat. We could not find anything of this quality and specific design until I ran across your web site. Thank you for making our friend`s Birthday one of his best. I will order again because of the quality!!!
    Wonderful Addition
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat was a wonderful addition to my brother's room. He is a huge racing fan and just loved it. The quality was extremely nice! I am a very happy customer and would definitely recommend! :-)
    father's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 14, 2012
    shipping was excellent, I knew what to expect, pleased with this item.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 14, 2011
    My son will just love this mat. It's just as described and was shipped and delivered much quicker than I expected! Highly recommended!
    looks as pictured
    By KRISTINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug came out great...good quality...we are huge nascar fans. Rug is standard welcome mat size...arrived so quickly considering its personalized...highly recommended
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 8, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE the rug! I'm hoping that my dad will also! =]
    Great matt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 6, 2011
    My son is in Nascar and I know he'll love this for his place!

    Every turned out nice and it's a well made matt.
    He loves it!
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thick heavy mat. Fit's right into my husband's new garage decor. Even his father wanted to try to slip it away from him. Unique and timely.
    Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - February 19, 2011
    I purchased a personalized door mat with checkered flags for my drag racing fiance to go in his motorhome that he travels to drag races on. It was the perfect decor for a "racing motorhome." I would love to see more racing themed items such as throw pillows, towels, foldable camping chairs, coolers, and cookware that I could use to accessorize the motorhome that we use solely for drag racing. :)
    Excellent guy gift
    By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas 2010 present for my father-in-law who is a car enthusist and who also already has everything. This made the perfect gift and he really enjoyed finding the right spot in his garage to place it on Christmas day. This makes a excellent "guy" gift. The quality is good, not too thin or thick. The personalization of course was the best part and it gave this gift the extra special something.
    GREAT ITEM
    By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS PURCHASED FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT. THE SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST. THE QUAILTY OF THE RUG IS PERFECT. ITS GREAT!!
    REVIEW
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    George is going to love it
    Very good quality
    By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You never know what quality a product will be until you order it and it is a very heavy doormat and the personalization looks great. Can't wait to give it to my dad for Father's Day!
    Pit Stop Racing doormat
    By Carol S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift that I'm saving for Christmas 2010. It's PERFECT. Nicely done, great quality. Personalization mall does it once again! I'm positive that my friend's husband is going to LOVE this for his garage!
    Love this Site
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this..
    I have been refering family and friends to ur site. Excellent
    Good Buy
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my dad and one for my uncle. I was really most impressed with the backing, which seemed durable and non-skid. The item shipped quickly, and I am very pleased overall.
    Great gift! Very Original!
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! I'm excited whenever I can find motorsports related items.
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
    By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this product for my Dad and never received it in the mail (even after the USPS confirmed it was delivered) I called customer service and they were SO WONDERFUL, they are sending me a new one (through UPS this time) and were so kind and helpful, I will DEFINITELY shop Personalization mall again!!!!!!!!!!!
    A great buy
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a gift from my kids to their uncle. I'm very happy with the quality of the rug and the fast service.
    Great For Racers!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. They're perfect for both guys. One is a dirt-track racer, and the other restores cars. My only complaint is that I wish they were a little more heavy duty since they ARE going in shops.
    Nice
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! My dad loved it!!!
    teach3
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a third grade teacher, and I will be using a race car theme in my classroom next year. I ordered this rug to go in front of my desk. It arrived very quickly, and it's adorable. My only complaint is I wish it had other colors like red in it as well. I am very pleased with this product.
    Pit stop mat
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not crazy about the material it is made from. Personalization is what makes it special. I would use it as in the photo on a workbench or table, but not on the floor. It's way too light.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved