Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
    ~Christina - DE

    Our Hideaway Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Favorite Hideaway Personalized Vacation Home Door Mat - 4406
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great personalized gift
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this gift. We were looking for something for our friends lake house as a thank you gift for inviting us to stay for the weekend. This was great! They loved it! Quality of the rug was good and the best was being able to put a personal touch on it.
    Cabin Mat
    By Allene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is of very good quality, thick, with vivid colors, and Print that is well imbedded in the mat. It lays flat right away. The printing is perfect.
    welcome mat
    By Riley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so happy with the quality and the speed of which it made delivery to me before Christmas
    Thin enough to allow the door to open over it. Very tough mat.
    By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as described and very tough. Could be a little more colorful. We are very pleased with our purchase.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat I purchased was for a Christmas gift. I was very satisfied with the doormat and it went over wonderfully as a gift. Would refer your company to anyone in the further.
    Great mat - a little thin though
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2011
    It's paper thin, so if you're looking for a think doormat, this is not the one. Cute design and writing came out perfectly. Make sure, if you can, add in extra blank spaces between words or else they will come out very close together. Not the best absorbent mat, but cute.
    Great Gift!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My uncle absolutely loved his gift...Great Quality!
    Cute!
    By Molly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parent's camper van. It is great lightweight, they can take it with them on the go. I see this more as an indoor mat than and outside mat due to the light colors and thickness.
    Great Product and Service
    By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have used Personalized Mall and I appreciate how quick my order has been processed and shipped. I used the ground shipping and still received my order 2days after placing the order. I have found with most online services, they are still reviewing the order or whatever their delay. The products have been of very good quality and I am thus far quite happy with what I have received from them.
    Lovely Lakeside Retreat
    By Virginia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleasantly surprised when i received my box. I had never used your company before, and although there is a picture, you never really know until you receive it. The quality was definitely there and I will not hesitate to reorder when I need. Thank you so much for your prompt service.
    Troop 130 - Present
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hesitant when I ordered this floor mat. Boy, was I WRONG. This is just what we wanted for someone who is always doing things for others. I will definitely be ordering from your company again.

    Thank-you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Perfect for cabin
    By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avondale, LA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rug came just as described. It's a little thinner than what I would have imagined. However, the rug was exactly the same as I've viewed with the personalization tool on the website. I will always buy from personalizationMall.com because of this wonderful tool.
    Nice indoor mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 18, 2012
    This mat was a huge hit for friends of ours. It was exactly what I was looking for. It's a little thin but for a decorative piece, it's very nice.
    Beautiful & Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 23, 2012
    This is a part of a gift for a friend allowing us to borrow their cabin. The mat is cute and will be a nice addition to her place. Nothing fancy here so keep that in mind.
    Birthday gift- "too nice to step on"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - March 22, 2011
    I gave this custom door mat to my aunt for her birthday. The quality was good enough for a product that was so inexpensive. My aunt plans on hanging it on the outside of her log cabin, too nice to step on she said. She loved it!
    Nice mat
    By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized mat as a gift for a relative. I had it shipped to me before I sent it to my cousin. I wanted to be sure of how it looked. I was pleased with its look and weight. I think it will work as an outdoor mat except maybe in extremely windy weather. It looked very nice and arrived very quickly.
    Great Indoor Welcome Mat
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice mat but only for indoors. It would have been 5 stars if not for that. The turn around time was unbelievable. The printing is of the highest quality and makes a striking gift. Maybe some suggestions of sayings would be helpful. I used Mountain Dreaming as our friends from the city are buying a house up here in the mountains.
    Another perfect gift!
    By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, WI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend is trying to buy a cabin on a lake and she has been a little frustrated in the process. I got her this for her birthday and she was very happy that I believed in her dream.
    Good Product
    By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my boyfriend that just got an RV and wanted something "personal". The only reason I gave it a 4, was because I wished there were more selections on the design. But the quaility seems to be good and not cheap. The rubber backing is great and won't slide in the RV.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHino Hills, CA) - December 28, 2013
    Very disappointed on the quality. Very, Very thin and the printing was very drab, didn't stand out at all. But I had no choice but to keep it as it was a Christmas gift and I had no time to re-order anything else. Would not order it again.
    Wrong color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - November 28, 2012
    I ordered this mat for my inlaws cabin. It looks blue in the picture, but when I received it in the mail, it was bright green. Not at all impressed by the color, but the mat itself is nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved