Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Family Characters Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Family Characters Slate Plaque - 4417
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift idea
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaines, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Winter plaque! Great gift idea. Product exceeded my expectations. Quality good and the family characters were great.
Winter Family Slate Plaques
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these slate plaques! I ordered 6 of these for each of our children and their families. Everyone was tickled to each family member along with their pets! Really cute and they were on sale! Personalization Mall is awesome!
The Perfect Gift
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for Christmas. It was gorgeous - the perfect unique gift!
Darling plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 27, 2012
An absolutely darling plaque with beautiful colors and graphics. Excellent quality and price.
cute & unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 27, 2012
The quality is great, & the product is very cute! My Mom really liked it, & she thought it was very unique from anything she'd ever seen!
Holiday cheer
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is the most adorable holiday decoration. Everyone that walks in the house LOVES it! The quality is great, it is really perfect!
Fantastic gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 14, 2011
This product is both visually appealing and very well made. The engraving is just the icing on the cake in this instance! I originally bought this product for my sister in law and my mother insisted on me buying a new one for her - well worth the price and I highly recommend it!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 11, 2012
Nice heavy plaque and seems to be good quality so far.
this is absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 9, 2012
I love my new plaque.I was so pleased upon opening it up, the colors are bright and it is really well done. It is a Christmas gift for my daughter and I know she will love it. Good purchase and service was prompt.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved