Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
~Beverly - NM

Winter Family Characters Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Family Characters Slate Plaque - 4417
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute addition to our holiday decorations!
Darling plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 27, 2012
An absolutely darling plaque with beautiful colors and graphics. Excellent quality and price.
cute & unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 27, 2012
The quality is great, & the product is very cute! My Mom really liked it, & she thought it was very unique from anything she'd ever seen!
cute & unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 27, 2012
The quality is great, & the product is very cute! My Mom really liked it, & she thought it was very unique from anything she'd ever seen!
Winter Family Slate Plaques
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these slate plaques! I ordered 6 of these for each of our children and their families. Everyone was tickled to each family member along with their pets! Really cute and they were on sale! Personalization Mall is awesome!
The Perfect Gift
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for Christmas. It was gorgeous - the perfect unique gift!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, IL) - December 11, 2012
Nice heavy plaque and seems to be good quality so far.
this is absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 9, 2012
I love my new plaque.I was so pleased upon opening it up, the colors are bright and it is really well done. It is a Christmas gift for my daughter and I know she will love it. Good purchase and service was prompt.
Holiday cheer
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is the most adorable holiday decoration. Everyone that walks in the house LOVES it! The quality is great, it is really perfect!
Fantastic gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 14, 2011
This product is both visually appealing and very well made. The engraving is just the icing on the cake in this instance! I originally bought this product for my sister in law and my mother insisted on me buying a new one for her - well worth the price and I highly recommend it!!
Excellent gift idea
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaines, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Winter plaque! Great gift idea. Product exceeded my expectations. Quality good and the family characters were great.
Super Cute!
By Reyna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great to hang on the door and brag about when people see it. It's very well printed and looks very very nice. Thank you so much!
LOVE IT!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable, I absolutely love it, we hung it in the house and have gotten so many compliments already! I will definitely be ordering again!
Great Gift Idea
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three personalized plaques, one for each of our married children and their families. They look nice on line but even better in person and are heavier than expected (that's a good thing!. They arrived quickly and were all done correctly. We definitely will shop here again.
Love It!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was larger than I expected it to be and the personalization is very nicely done.
Personalized winter family plaque
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me & my husband with all the grandkids, dogs and cats included. Everyone gets a kick out of it when they see it. It's sturdy slate, nicely glazed.
Very pleased!
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made. The artwork is cute and the finished product looks just as sweet in person as it does in the example. The personalized characters and the print are crisp and clear. It shipped quickly. Thank you!
Very satisfied!
By Clayton A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best, and the personalization is very professional.
Look great!!!
By Monika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved idea to have all my family on a pice of stone, looking like little Santa's helpers and it was worth ordering it. I'm giving only 4 stars, becouse on the middle of stone all colours look pale, not like the rest of it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved