Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
    ~Margie - CA

    Winter Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Character Welcome Door Mat - 4418
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very pleased
    By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year we have ordered personalized doormats. We gave them made for Halloween last year. They,too, are adorable and the recepients love them.
    Chistmas Mat
    By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! It looked exactly like what I expected it to look like. Such a wonderful present for grandparents!
    mat
    By krishna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (s richmond hills, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice mat,as per its design etc. but it could be more rugged..after this holiday i may have to throw it out...
    Personalizific!
    By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and appearance of these doormats are enough for a reorder from last year. My family and friends will love their personalized products. Keep up the good work.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 12, 2011
    It's great
    Christmas family door mat
    By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great graphics, only reason it's not rated 5 stars is because they didn't have a bald guy option (LOL). We have ordered mats for all holidays and this was our 6th one. Great service!!!
    The Christmas fun begins
    By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Doormat was a very nice size, and seems to be a quality made product. I'm not sure I want anyone stepping on it because it is so adorable! I would recommend it.
    Fun and Personal Holiday Mat
    By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Holiday mat is so cute. I have 3 little ones and they loved it when it arrived. It has great outdoor quality and the characters are very cute. I am going to order one for my family.
    This item is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2012
    I am impressed at how fast this was made and shipped! The website was awesome! The family I gave it to loved it!
    Very Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 11, 2011
    This mat was very cute and well done. I was very happy with the personalization quality. A great price too!!
    Really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - November 27, 2012
    I just got my Matt, it's better that what I expected, the graphics are great, colors, everything, I will say that the only bad part is that it came in a roll, so now it''s taking a while to unroll, and since we are in freezing temperatures, I might have to put it inside until it recovers it's regular shape
    great products fast service
    By eve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad I found this site. Think is was through groupon. Great ideas, easy to use website and extremely fast!
    Poole Doormat
    By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was exactly I had ordered. We can not wait to put it down in front of the door.
    Great Decoration for the Holidays!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one last year and loved it! This year we had to add our new addition so I ordered another one. Absolutely adorable. Thanks again for the fast delivery and quality product! Personalizationmall.com is the best!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 9, 2011
    IT IS TRULY A GREAT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO IS HARD TO SHOP FOR!
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labadieville, LA) - November 29, 2011
    Such a cute doormat. The underneath of the mat has a non-slip grip.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Bethann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have one for Halloween, so of course we needed one for Christmas too. Everyoen that comes to my door asks me where did we get the mat? I recommend this to everyone. Makes your home feel so inviting :)
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 18, 2013
    It was very easy to personalize the item and it was delivered before the estimated delivery date. I'm really happy with my purchase!
    Loving it.
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat was so cute, and I received it faster than I thought. I have always had good luck with this company, so I definitely would recommend them.
    Great Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bay Village, FL) - December 21, 2013
    I really like these doormats. I have one of my own and have gifted several to family and friends. Good quality.
    Great Gift
    By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift and absolutely love it! It's a gift that anyone would love since it's personalized. Great quality and price.
    Wonder Holiday Mat
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is so cute! I loved it so much I bought a second one with a different image!
    A winner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 28, 2012
    This doormat was purchased as a gift and was greeted with much excitement when the recipient opened the box. The printing, the colors and the quality have exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much - I will be shopping your site in the future.
    Winter family door mat
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my doormat, it was made with good quality. I am not using it as a doormat because it is too nice!I put it in front of my tree instead. I bought SEVERAL of these mats for my children and can't wait to give it to them for Christmas...I'm planning on buying more later on!! I love them!
    Thoughtful Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - November 22, 2013
    The people I purchased this for, were thrilled w/ the fact that it was personalized!! Very Pretty!
    Family Mat
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this mat! It's both practical and fun! It's already been a conversation piece.
    this was sooo cute
    By Nicola W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived in quality packaging as have all my packages from this website :) the picture for this can not do it any justice, it is a absolutely fantastic product. My kids loved it also and we cant we to display in in dec :)





    This does not deserve 5 stars, it deserves 10
    By Luis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG..I read all the good reviews before I decided 2 order but let me tell you, you have to actually see the finished product to believe it..I ordered it for my family and I got little emotional when I opened it for the 1st time. 1 thing is for sure nobody is cleaning their feet on it anytime..Mrs. Rodriguez
    ADORABLE!
    By teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY FAMILY OF ELVES :)
    Precious
    By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. It is wonderful!! The colors are bright and cheery, and the quality is very good. I am very happy and will order more for my friends. It makes a great gift, and the personalization makes it special. I recommend it to anyone. Happy in Texas
    Tiff
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, MA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it!! I thought this was so cute i had to order one for my mother in law.. Its a great size and super cute!
    Tooooo Cute!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this doormat. It was a good size for the price. It is cheaper than some of the other doormats I have seen at hobby lobby. I would definately order this again. I have gotten several compliments on it already and it has only been out a week.
    Very Very Cute!!!
    By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is adorable. I will be ordering one for every holiday and season!!!
    To Cute!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the Halloween mat so much that that I ordered this one also. They are even better than the pictures. Everyone loves it and I also ordered the Christmas Cards to match!
    Best gift ever
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and Daughter in law loved their new door mat. Quite a hit at Christmas. Now everyone wants one! I have already ordered personalized ornaments for everyone on my list for next year. You are my favorite new site! I am very satisfied with all the products and the quick service.Everything I have ordered from you is great quality and a wonderful value.Thank you,Thank you, Thank you! Kathy
    Great gift idea
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These rugs are precious. I like to give a gift each year to my sons and their families that is different, unique and personal for them. This was the perfect idea. Rugs are very well made and colors are nice and bright. Love these rugs. I would definitely recommend these rugs to everyone.
    Christmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - October 19, 2011
    very nice for the price,would use more for decoration then dirty shoes!ordered 2 more also highly recommend
    A BIG HIT!!
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife does the Christmas Shopping every year and tries to get something different for our siblings & spouces, neices & nephews with families that won't break the bank. She made her strange telephone calls this year to all that lived out of state to even get their pet's names. We live in Indiana and my wife's neice, husband and children came home from Florida and her nephew came home with his wife and children from Tennessee, in addition to all other family members who live local when opened ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEIR PERSONALIZED MATS! Your store will be the first one on her list to shop at from here on out, not only at Christmas but through out the year when we need that special gift. Thank you for your prompt service and awesome merchandise.
    Love it!
    By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is too cute to put on the floor. My family loved it and I can't wait to display it every year. What a great item!
    I am very pleased
    By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The welcome mat is fantastic! I really love them both and it comes as no surprise as this isn't the first welcome mat. I think they are great gifts! Thanks you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved