Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Winter Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Character Welcome Door Mat - 4418
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cutest Personalized Doormat
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is awesome! The family's last name shows up at a glance, and then each individual name -- including the pet (our dog in our case) is along the bottom row. Everything I've ever ordered from this company is TOP NOTCH! The quality is superior and we LOVE the unusual personalized items. The ONLY thing with this mat is that I wish the colors were even darker, so that the mat could be seen from a distance. It's difficult to tell from a picture. But all in all, it is, once again, a superb product! My family loves it. Thank you.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 12, 2011
It's great
Love It
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey said this is by far his favorite item I've ever purchased from this site (and there have been a lot). We have the Halloween one too, we just love it. The mat is a lot thicker than I thought it would be, the only draw back is I don't think it would live up to much actual use as a door mat. I think we'll end up using it as a wall hanging because I couldn't bear to see it ruined!
cute, cute!
By Delata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute rug, however, i would only put this indoors.
Chistmas Mat
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It looked exactly like what I expected it to look like. Such a wonderful present for grandparents!
Very pleased
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we have ordered personalized doormats. We gave them made for Halloween last year. They,too, are adorable and the recepients love them.
Christmas treat
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun gift to treat your family and friends with. Unique and personal. Well made and shipped FAST!
Perfect gift with a personal touch!
By Karol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this item and the entire purchasing experience. We put "We Love Grandma" on the top and personalized this with the grandkids' figures and names. This was a gift we gave to my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. The only problem is that she doesn't want anyone stepping on it! The product arrived very quickly - within days!! I would definitely recommend the product and company to all!
Too cute!
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable & we love it. It is a thin mat I was hoping for something thicker to set outside at the front door. I feel like this one needs to be in the house at the kitchen sink or something, but I love it!
mat
By krishna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (s richmond hills, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice mat,as per its design etc. but it could be more rugged..after this holiday i may have to throw it out...
OK
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more the quality of a bat matt then a door mat. But it is cute
CUTE!!!
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very cute for everyday use. It is not fancy but it is neat, warm and personal.
Precious
By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. It is wonderful!! The colors are bright and cheery, and the quality is very good. I am very happy and will order more for my friends. It makes a great gift, and the personalization makes it special. I recommend it to anyone. Happy in Texas
Wonder Holiday Mat
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so cute! I loved it so much I bought a second one with a different image!
A winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 28, 2012
This doormat was purchased as a gift and was greeted with much excitement when the recipient opened the box. The printing, the colors and the quality have exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much - I will be shopping your site in the future.
Winter family door mat
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my doormat, it was made with good quality. I am not using it as a doormat because it is too nice!I put it in front of my tree instead. I bought SEVERAL of these mats for my children and can't wait to give it to them for Christmas...I'm planning on buying more later on!! I love them!
Thoughtful Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - November 22, 2013
The people I purchased this for, were thrilled w/ the fact that it was personalized!! Very Pretty!
LOVE IT!!
By Bethann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one for Halloween, so of course we needed one for Christmas too. Everyoen that comes to my door asks me where did we get the mat? I recommend this to everyone. Makes your home feel so inviting :)
This item is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2012
I am impressed at how fast this was made and shipped! The website was awesome! The family I gave it to loved it!
Very Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 11, 2011
This mat was very cute and well done. I was very happy with the personalization quality. A great price too!!
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - November 27, 2012
I just got my Matt, it's better that what I expected, the graphics are great, colors, everything, I will say that the only bad part is that it came in a roll, so now it''s taking a while to unroll, and since we are in freezing temperatures, I might have to put it inside until it recovers it's regular shape
great products fast service
By eve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I found this site. Think is was through groupon. Great ideas, easy to use website and extremely fast!
Idk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 30, 2014
Really good and this site is just amazing, I'm 13 and i have been ordering from this site for a couple years for presents for my parents, I pay with my own money, this site has great prices, they have never got an order wrong and always make it and ship it fast, you are in the right place if you are looking for gifts, I have nothing but good things to say about this site
Adorable!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Christmas-Crazed-Cousin and she's been showing it off to everyone she knows since!! Great colors, love the names... very cute and very fun!! She loved that the dogs were included.
welcome mat
By rodney l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
well-made. i like the drain holes in the rubber mat!
Door mat
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. My daughter's family will love it. What a great way to meet guests during the holidays.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2014
Great gift for Christmas.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 18, 2013
It was very easy to personalize the item and it was delivered before the estimated delivery date. I'm really happy with my purchase!
Loving it.
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was so cute, and I received it faster than I thought. I have always had good luck with this company, so I definitely would recommend them.
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bay Village, FL) - December 21, 2013
I really like these doormats. I have one of my own and have gifted several to family and friends. Good quality.
Great Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and absolutely love it! It's a gift that anyone would love since it's personalized. Great quality and price.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 9, 2011
IT IS TRULY A GREAT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO IS HARD TO SHOP FOR!
To Cute!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Halloween mat so much that that I ordered this one also. They are even better than the pictures. Everyone loves it and I also ordered the Christmas Cards to match!
This does not deserve 5 stars, it deserves 10
By Luis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG..I read all the good reviews before I decided 2 order but let me tell you, you have to actually see the finished product to believe it..I ordered it for my family and I got little emotional when I opened it for the 1st time. 1 thing is for sure nobody is cleaning their feet on it anytime..Mrs. Rodriguez
Love it!
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is too cute to put on the floor. My family loved it and I can't wait to display it every year. What a great item!
I am very pleased
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat is fantastic! I really love them both and it comes as no surprise as this isn't the first welcome mat. I think they are great gifts! Thanks you!
ADORABLE!
By teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR ANY FAMILY OF ELVES :)
Tooooo Cute!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. It was a good size for the price. It is cheaper than some of the other doormats I have seen at hobby lobby. I would definately order this again. I have gotten several compliments on it already and it has only been out a week.
Very Very Cute!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. I will be ordering one for every holiday and season!!!
Family Mat
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mat! It's both practical and fun! It's already been a conversation piece.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved