Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I called customer care about my shipping status before I ordered. The experience was extremely pleasant. The woman helped me find the correct shipping option to get it there on time. Great company!
    ~Aaron - TN

    Winter Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Character Welcome Door Mat - 4418
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my Christmas-Crazed-Cousin and she's been showing it off to everyone she knows since!! Great colors, love the names... very cute and very fun!! She loved that the dogs were included.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2014
    Great gift for Christmas.
    Too adorable!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just the cutest! A friend has a big family and being able to select the number of people and pets was perfect!
    The colors are great too!
    Great Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bay Village, FL) - December 21, 2013
    I really like these doormats. I have one of my own and have gifted several to family and friends. Good quality.
    Great Gift
    By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift and absolutely love it! It's a gift that anyone would love since it's personalized. Great quality and price.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 18, 2013
    It was very easy to personalize the item and it was delivered before the estimated delivery date. I'm really happy with my purchase!
    Loving it.
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat was so cute, and I received it faster than I thought. I have always had good luck with this company, so I definitely would recommend them.
    Winter family door mat
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my doormat, it was made with good quality. I am not using it as a doormat because it is too nice!I put it in front of my tree instead. I bought SEVERAL of these mats for my children and can't wait to give it to them for Christmas...I'm planning on buying more later on!! I love them!
    very cute and great price
    By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased. Only thing better would have been if they offered a white cat
    Thoughtful Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - November 22, 2013
    The people I purchased this for, were thrilled w/ the fact that it was personalized!! Very Pretty!
    Wonder Holiday Mat
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor , OH) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is so cute! I loved it so much I bought a second one with a different image!
    A winner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 28, 2012
    This doormat was purchased as a gift and was greeted with much excitement when the recipient opened the box. The printing, the colors and the quality have exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much - I will be shopping your site in the future.
    Too Cute!
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great rug! It is so cute and the personalization makes it so special. We are using it inside at the kitchen sink. Very colorful!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Bethann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have one for Halloween, so of course we needed one for Christmas too. Everyoen that comes to my door asks me where did we get the mat? I recommend this to everyone. Makes your home feel so inviting :)
    Really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - November 27, 2012
    I just got my Matt, it's better that what I expected, the graphics are great, colors, everything, I will say that the only bad part is that it came in a roll, so now it''s taking a while to unroll, and since we are in freezing temperatures, I might have to put it inside until it recovers it's regular shape
    love this product
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product. Just wish they offered a white cat!
    great products fast service
    By eve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle rock, CO) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad I found this site. Think is was through groupon. Great ideas, easy to use website and extremely fast!
    This item is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2012
    I am impressed at how fast this was made and shipped! The website was awesome! The family I gave it to loved it!
    christmas gift
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this shipped to a friend of mine for christmas. My friend called to let me know she really liked it and thought the characters were cute. Her 5 year old daughter also really enjoyed it and has been carrying it around for a couple days now. I would call that a successful gift.
    winter family personalized doormat
    By Jane E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted this for christmas and not only her but her family loves it!
    The shipping only took a few days and she is happy with it.
    Lookalike Doormat
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, Looked so much like the family I had it made for. Good quality and quick delivery.
    So Cute Loved It!
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this site, I can always find something for the hard to shop for family. Bought this Doormat for my brother and his family They loved it! I'll be back.
    Great for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2011
    I was so impressed at the quality of this product for only $23. I expected cheap thin plastic but no, it's a quality fuzzy mat. Perfect to use for the holidays and the personalization makes it soooo fun! The family loves it. This is an easy go to for any family.
    Family door mat
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Fast- really cute doormat. I know my niece will treasure it.
    Pleased in Apple Valley, CA
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I have not seen the floormat, I have had the 'thank you's' from my Daughter in law. They love it so much they don't want to put it on the floor but hang it on the wall. I sent them one last year and it was so precious I wanted to do it again since they have new additions to their already growing family. Your work is surperb and I love the quality and imagination that goes into you gifts. Thank you,
    Linda of Apple VAlley (HappyApplesVille)
    Great quality item!
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality item! Looks great, especially for the price!
    Very Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 11, 2011
    This mat was very cute and well done. I was very happy with the personalization quality. A great price too!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 9, 2011
    IT IS TRULY A GREAT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO IS HARD TO SHOP FOR!
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labadieville, LA) - November 29, 2011
    Such a cute doormat. The underneath of the mat has a non-slip grip.
    Poole Doormat
    By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was exactly I had ordered. We can not wait to put it down in front of the door.
    Great Decoration for the Holidays!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one last year and loved it! This year we had to add our new addition so I ordered another one. Absolutely adorable. Thanks again for the fast delivery and quality product! Personalizationmall.com is the best!
    Christmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - October 19, 2011
    very nice for the price,would use more for decoration then dirty shoes!ordered 2 more also highly recommend
    Sweet Sweet Sweet!
    By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my goodness is this adorable! I bought it for my daughter's family for Christmas and already gave it to her so she can put it out for Christmas. My only complaint is.. you need a bigger dog! I wanted to order one for my hubby and I and our airedale, the lil pups are so tiny it would be really strange to see that lil guy vs our HUGE dog. Otherwise.. so worth the money.. they loved it!
    A BIG HIT!!
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife does the Christmas Shopping every year and tries to get something different for our siblings & spouces, neices & nephews with families that won't break the bank. She made her strange telephone calls this year to all that lived out of state to even get their pet's names. We live in Indiana and my wife's neice, husband and children came home from Florida and her nephew came home with his wife and children from Tennessee, in addition to all other family members who live local when opened ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEIR PERSONALIZED MATS! Your store will be the first one on her list to shop at from here on out, not only at Christmas but through out the year when we need that special gift. Thank you for your prompt service and awesome merchandise.
    Best gift ever
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and Daughter in law loved their new door mat. Quite a hit at Christmas. Now everyone wants one! I have already ordered personalized ornaments for everyone on my list for next year. You are my favorite new site! I am very satisfied with all the products and the quick service.Everything I have ordered from you is great quality and a wonderful value.Thank you,Thank you, Thank you! Kathy
    Great gift idea
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These rugs are precious. I like to give a gift each year to my sons and their families that is different, unique and personal for them. This was the perfect idea. Rugs are very well made and colors are nice and bright. Love these rugs. I would definitely recommend these rugs to everyone.
    doormats
    By jerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    verry good quality! love it great christmas gifts.
    Big Hit!!!!
    By Alivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my family and they loved it! Super cute and great quality! My mom bought more for all of her friends! I really suggest this item!!!! It came out exactly like the picture!
    Love it!
    By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is too cute to put on the floor. My family loved it and I can't wait to display it every year. What a great item!
    I am very pleased
    By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The welcome mat is fantastic! I really love them both and it comes as no surprise as this isn't the first welcome mat. I think they are great gifts! Thanks you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved