Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
    ~Emily - VA

    Winter Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Character Welcome Door Mat - 4418
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (69)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    winter family personalized doormat
    By Jane E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted this for christmas and not only her but her family loves it!
    The shipping only took a few days and she is happy with it.
    Lookalike Doormat
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, Looked so much like the family I had it made for. Good quality and quick delivery.
    So Cute Loved It!
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this site, I can always find something for the hard to shop for family. Bought this Doormat for my brother and his family They loved it! I'll be back.
    Great for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2011
    I was so impressed at the quality of this product for only $23. I expected cheap thin plastic but no, it's a quality fuzzy mat. Perfect to use for the holidays and the personalization makes it soooo fun! The family loves it. This is an easy go to for any family.
    Family door mat
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Fast- really cute doormat. I know my niece will treasure it.
    Pleased in Apple Valley, CA
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I have not seen the floormat, I have had the 'thank you's' from my Daughter in law. They love it so much they don't want to put it on the floor but hang it on the wall. I sent them one last year and it was so precious I wanted to do it again since they have new additions to their already growing family. Your work is surperb and I love the quality and imagination that goes into you gifts. Thank you,
    Linda of Apple VAlley (HappyApplesVille)
    Great quality item!
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality item! Looks great, especially for the price!
    Adorable
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat looks so awesome in person. It's just adorable to look at. The only bad thing is, it's a little thin so I hope it lasts at least a few seasons.
    Cute Doormat
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second doormat I bought from personalization mall, I love how cute the people/animals turn out and the quality of the mat. However, the people in this one were much smaller than the beach one I bought earlier this year. That is the only downside to this mat.
    Sweet Sweet Sweet!
    By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my goodness is this adorable! I bought it for my daughter's family for Christmas and already gave it to her so she can put it out for Christmas. My only complaint is.. you need a bigger dog! I wanted to order one for my hubby and I and our airedale, the lil pups are so tiny it would be really strange to see that lil guy vs our HUGE dog. Otherwise.. so worth the money.. they loved it!
    Too adorable!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just the cutest! A friend has a big family and being able to select the number of people and pets was perfect!
    The colors are great too!
    very cute and great price
    By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased. Only thing better would have been if they offered a white cat
    Too Cute!
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great rug! It is so cute and the personalization makes it so special. We are using it inside at the kitchen sink. Very colorful!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - November 24, 2012
    Very cute idea, and it looks very festive. I ordered it as a surprise for the family and they loved it when it arrived, we even included the grandparents coming in for Christmas from the UK!. The light blue is probably not the best choice for a doormat as its showing every mark which is a shame.
    love this product
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product. Just wish they offered a white cat!
    christmas gift
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this shipped to a friend of mine for christmas. My friend called to let me know she really liked it and thought the characters were cute. Her 5 year old daughter also really enjoyed it and has been carrying it around for a couple days now. I would call that a successful gift.
    Christmas fun mat
    By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sure the grand-kids, (and their parents), will be quite surprised when they open this mat. It's good quality, but not for outdoors. I figure in front of the kitchen sink or in the front foyer. I can't wait to give this gift.
    It will definitely be on my "To give list" again next year.
    Fun and Personal Holiday Mat
    By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Holiday mat is so cute. I have 3 little ones and they loved it when it arrived. It has great outdoor quality and the characters are very cute. I am going to order one for my family.
    Wonderful gift
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift idea for the person who has everything. My parents will love it.
    FUN, ADORABLE PERSONALIZED FAMILY CHRISTMAS GIFT.
    By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these for 3 different families. My 14 year old daughter saw it first and created one with the fun choices of people. I was sold as soon as I saw the doormat she created. We ordered one for our family of 8 and my husband said we will be hanging that on the wall it's so cool! Then we ordered two more for good friends of ours. They arrived yesterday and they are really nice. Heavy duty but not too heavy to hang. Can't wait to deliver early Christmas gifts to those two families.
    Very nice quality door mats! This will be a favorite Christmas decoration that we will look forward to displaying every Christmas. So nice to have a personalized gift for a family as large as ours.Thanks so much!
    Christmas treat
    By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a fun gift to treat your family and friends with. Unique and personal. Well made and shipped FAST!
    amazing quality
    By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was beautiful and the quality is GREAT!
    Cute as can be!!
    By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother and his family for Christmas and it is SO cute! The characters actually look like their family! I was also pleased with the quality and size.
    Great job, thanks.
    Too Cute!!!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat for my sister and her boyfriend that live together, when I got it, I was so excited!! It is so cute, and I know they will love it too. I got them the doormat with the heart in the sand with their names on it for their "1st anniversary",(they live near the OBX) and they loved it and so did everyone that saw it at their house. I am always very pleased with everything that I order from you, the quality is always great!! Thank you!!
    Werts mat
    By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful!
    Very Happy! It's Adorable and an Awesome Gift!
    By Tatiana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream , NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased mines the week before Christmas, and it arrived just on time! The delivery was great and packaged well. The doormat is incredibily adorable, it's a gift for my sister who is a family of 5 plus 2 puppies, I love it and I know she will love it too! I highly recommend it, it's a memorable gift and at an affordable price.
    CUTE!!!!!!!!!
    By wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item for someone who loves to decorate for the holidays!!
    personalized doormat
    By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love our doormat! How inviting to the season and all our friends. I have always been pleased with the quality and the creative items to purchase on this site. I am so happy and committed to sharing personalizationmall.com with others! Thanks for always being unique!
    Personalized Doormat
    By Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the personalized doormat for my daughter and her husband's first Christmas together since they were married this past year and they loved it. They loved it so much they didn't want anyone to wipe their feet on it!! Great gift!!
    Great Gift!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter's family---something unique and different. Good quality/color and too cute!
    Adorable!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! I love the family characters. You can even include puppy dogs.
    adorable
    By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the doormat! Too cute
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 12, 2011
    It's great
    Cutest Personalized Doormat
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is awesome! The family's last name shows up at a glance, and then each individual name -- including the pet (our dog in our case) is along the bottom row. Everything I've ever ordered from this company is TOP NOTCH! The quality is superior and we LOVE the unusual personalized items. The ONLY thing with this mat is that I wish the colors were even darker, so that the mat could be seen from a distance. It's difficult to tell from a picture. But all in all, it is, once again, a superb product! My family loves it. Thank you.
    OK
    By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more the quality of a bat matt then a door mat. But it is cute
    CUTE!!!
    By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is very cute for everyday use. It is not fancy but it is neat, warm and personal.
    cute, cute!
    By Delata H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute rug, however, i would only put this indoors.
    Too cute!
    By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was adorable & we love it. It is a thin mat I was hoping for something thicker to set outside at the front door. I feel like this one needs to be in the house at the kitchen sink or something, but I love it!
    winter mat with characters
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute, letters could be written bolder but overall great product
    Love It
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My honey said this is by far his favorite item I've ever purchased from this site (and there have been a lot). We have the Halloween one too, we just love it. The mat is a lot thicker than I thought it would be, the only draw back is I don't think it would live up to much actual use as a door mat. I think we'll end up using it as a wall hanging because I couldn't bear to see it ruined!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved