Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Best buy ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, AL) - May 26, 2011
I gave each grandaughter one of these, one pink and one blue at their baby shower. They were the hit of the shower.Would recommend these to one and all for shower gifts.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - May 2, 2011
This elephant arrived better than expected love it
New Baby Niece
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! I never expected the elephant to be so large, especially based on the price! I will definitely order from this website again, as I have a wedding coming up next year and have already found the perfect wedding party gifts.
Grandson's Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 21, 2011
Super soft! Great buy, very well made, delivered time and date it was supposed to, packaged in a plastic bag and since it was blue it was tied with a blue bow. The engraving was also awesome. Very well done. Very cute. I was very impressed with everything. This web site is awesome on all the things I have ordered from them. Great quality stuff! Would very highly recommend this site to anyone!
personalizationmall.-Plush-Pink-Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo , CA) - May 6, 2015
This Jumbo plush Elephant is so sweet and having the baby's name and DOB embroidered on it was so nice and a great gift for our neighbor.
Adorable - great gift idea
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the personalization, it turned out wonderful. And the delivery was so quick I was shocked. I will always turn to Personalzation.com for my future unique gift ideas. THANK YOU!
Real cute and big!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this purchase as usual! The personalization on it was so special and the receiver of this gift loved it, too!!
SO ADORABLE!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn't be a more adorable gift to give to someone who just had a new baby come into this world. It's so great that the names and dates can be put on the ear. It's a perfect gift!
RT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yemassee, SC) - February 15, 2015
Really nice gift,was very please with item.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 23, 2015
We ordered this elephant for a friend who just had a baby. When it arrived I was surprised to see that it was larger than I had thought it would be. It's a nice size and the embroidery (name and date) looked great! Just got an email today from the recipient. They love it!
in love
By elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pink elephant is perfect for my brand new Granddaughter. Is was way bigger than what I expected because I did not fully read the dimensions. But my daughter and her husband love it. Thankyou
Embroidered baby gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a precious, unique baby gift! Absolutely adorably. It's large, very plush, and the embroidered ears is very well done. This will be my new go to baby gifts from now on!! Also came wrapped with curly ribbons on it so I didn't even have to wrap it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2015
Absolutely perfect!!! Great quality and super adorable! Bought as a gift for my newborn nephew and his parents love it!
Product features
By Wesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my first and only grandchild, at the present time. She seemed to love it when she opened it.

In the past, I purchased an embroidered blanket for my granddaughter. In all honesty, it is her favorite security blanket. I'm glad that the blanket she loves so much came from her grandpa.
adorable
By ginger Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Great quality. Love it. Worth the money. Bigger and nicer than I expected.
both ears
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving this as a baby gift for years. Use to get them in Wilmington, NC at a little shop and they would personalize both ears. Everyone loves this gift get so many compliments on it.
Jumbo Elephant
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel air, MD) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time in 6 months I have purchased this as a gift, they both loved it!
ordered for twin boys
By jacque P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephants were monogramed beautifully. The powder blue color is exactly as pictured.I gave for newborns. The parents are very happy with these personalized gifts!
Happy and Blue
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blue elephant brought sqeals of delight from the parents of the bouncing little baby boy that they brought into the world this year. The size, embroidery, plushness, and color of this product was perfect!
Adorable plush elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought the elephant for a baby girl whose room is blue and elephant theme. The personalization with her name was adorable on the ear. It was well done and looked so cute. A big hit from everyone.
Love It
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a friend and it turned out great.
Blue elephant
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size , beautiful
quality
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was very nice. It's a bit large for a newborn but I know it will be squeezed and hugged in the very near future.
Pink elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 13, 2014
I got this as a gift for my daughter 4 years ago. I loved it sooo much that I decided to order one for my niece who is due to be born next month. The font on the elephant I just ordered is probably 4x smaller than the one I have for my daughter. Very disappointing. Its only a 4 letter name & you can barely see the font.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - January 6, 2014
Great gift for a baby shower. Embroidered with baby's first name - true to size and so so cute!
Soft Blue Elephant
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet and soft. Perfect for a newborn baby gift! And with the personalization of the baby's name, it just makes sense that this was a favorite gift received!!!!
Cute, Soft and Wonderful!!!!
By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esperance, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is adorable and I am very pleased to be giving it as a gift.
The embroidery is beautifully done. It is so soft and precious I am sure it will be loved and that makes me feel good - happy I purchased it.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - September 15, 2013
I didn't realize how cute and big this elephant was until I opened it - and those ears are even bigger. Absolutely adorable!
Absolutely Adorable!!
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this elephant for a girlfriend and was super excited when it arrived. They wrapped it so the ear was showing with the beautiful writing and they even put a pretty pink ribbon on it. The size was just as large as the picture made it seem which made me even more happy about the price I paid. I was so satisfied with this purchase, when my other girlfriend had her daughter, I had to order her one as well!!
Pink Elephant
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. In the picture it shows the ears sticking out so you can read the personalization. I couldn't get them to stay out so the ears were flat and unless you turned the elephant sideways you couldn't read the name. Otherwise it's perfect.
Great baby gift!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this gift in person, as I had it shipped to the recipient. But I received a picture and it is adorable.
just what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - July 8, 2013
have ordered these before and everyone loves them
Perfectly adorable!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, IN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some coworkers and I wanted to find a special gift for our friend and his wife to celebrate the birth of their little girl. We personalized this nicely-sized, extra soft, pink elephant with their daughter's name and birth-date. They both loved it! His wife loved it so much that she wanted to re-do their family pictures they had just taken so the elephant could be included. This gift is highly recommended!
Always terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
I have ordered this item several times for a baby gift. Each time, the parents tell us how much they love this item.
monagram elephant
By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really happy! was bigger than I thought, and excellent quality
My go to gift for a new baby
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this elephant! Whenever someone has a baby this is automatically what I send. Everyone who has received it loves it! It's super cute and ships very quickly. I highly recommend it!
Pink Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 30, 2013
I have given this gift to all new babies that have come into my life. Every parent loves it and says it will be treasured keepsake.
gift for girlfriend
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's girlfriend loves elephants and when I showed him this elephant he loved it. We thought it would be smaller however was pleasantly surprised how big it was. The only reason why I did not give it a 5 star was because I could not put any symbols on the elephant. My son wanted to put (&) instead of a plus sign he used.
Adorable!
By Bonnie L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this adorable elephant for a new baby gift! It is the cutest thing, and the quality is great. The lettering is large and easy to read. I will order again when another new baby arrives!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 18, 2012
This elephant is so cute! And much bigger than I expected it to be. I am expecting another grandson in January. I will be buying one for him as well. Perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved