Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
    ~Crystal - SC

    Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

    Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (189)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Best buy ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, AL) - May 26, 2011
    I gave each grandaughter one of these, one pink and one blue at their baby shower. They were the hit of the shower.Would recommend these to one and all for shower gifts.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - May 2, 2011
    This elephant arrived better than expected love it
    New Baby Niece
    By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! I never expected the elephant to be so large, especially based on the price! I will definitely order from this website again, as I have a wedding coming up next year and have already found the perfect wedding party gifts.
    Grandson's Elephant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 21, 2011
    Super soft! Great buy, very well made, delivered time and date it was supposed to, packaged in a plastic bag and since it was blue it was tied with a blue bow. The engraving was also awesome. Very well done. Very cute. I was very impressed with everything. This web site is awesome on all the things I have ordered from them. Great quality stuff! Would very highly recommend this site to anyone!
    both ears
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been giving this as a baby gift for years. Use to get them in Wilmington, NC at a little shop and they would personalize both ears. Everyone loves this gift get so many compliments on it.
    Jumbo Elephant
    By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel air, MD) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time in 6 months I have purchased this as a gift, they both loved it!
    ordered for twin boys
    By jacque P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The elephants were monogramed beautifully. The powder blue color is exactly as pictured.I gave for newborns. The parents are very happy with these personalized gifts!
    Happy and Blue
    By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blue elephant brought sqeals of delight from the parents of the bouncing little baby boy that they brought into the world this year. The size, embroidery, plushness, and color of this product was perfect!
    Adorable plush elephant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 21, 2014
    I bought the elephant for a baby girl whose room is blue and elephant theme. The personalization with her name was adorable on the ear. It was well done and looked so cute. A big hit from everyone.
    Love It
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for a friend and it turned out great.
    Blue elephant
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size , beautiful
    quality
    By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product was very nice. It's a bit large for a newborn but I know it will be squeezed and hugged in the very near future.
    Pink elephant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 13, 2014
    I got this as a gift for my daughter 4 years ago. I loved it sooo much that I decided to order one for my niece who is due to be born next month. The font on the elephant I just ordered is probably 4x smaller than the one I have for my daughter. Very disappointing. Its only a 4 letter name & you can barely see the font.
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - January 6, 2014
    Great gift for a baby shower. Embroidered with baby's first name - true to size and so so cute!
    Soft Blue Elephant
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So sweet and soft. Perfect for a newborn baby gift! And with the personalization of the baby's name, it just makes sense that this was a favorite gift received!!!!
    Cute, Soft and Wonderful!!!!
    By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esperance, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This elephant is adorable and I am very pleased to be giving it as a gift.
    The embroidery is beautifully done. It is so soft and precious I am sure it will be loved and that makes me feel good - happy I purchased it.
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - September 15, 2013
    I didn't realize how cute and big this elephant was until I opened it - and those ears are even bigger. Absolutely adorable!
    Absolutely Adorable!!
    By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this elephant for a girlfriend and was super excited when it arrived. They wrapped it so the ear was showing with the beautiful writing and they even put a pretty pink ribbon on it. The size was just as large as the picture made it seem which made me even more happy about the price I paid. I was so satisfied with this purchase, when my other girlfriend had her daughter, I had to order her one as well!!
    Pink Elephant
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable. In the picture it shows the ears sticking out so you can read the personalization. I couldn't get them to stay out so the ears were flat and unless you turned the elephant sideways you couldn't read the name. Otherwise it's perfect.
    Great baby gift!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see this gift in person, as I had it shipped to the recipient. But I received a picture and it is adorable.
    just what i ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - July 8, 2013
    have ordered these before and everyone loves them
    Perfectly adorable!
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, IN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some coworkers and I wanted to find a special gift for our friend and his wife to celebrate the birth of their little girl. We personalized this nicely-sized, extra soft, pink elephant with their daughter's name and birth-date. They both loved it! His wife loved it so much that she wanted to re-do their family pictures they had just taken so the elephant could be included. This gift is highly recommended!
    Always terrific!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
    I have ordered this item several times for a baby gift. Each time, the parents tell us how much they love this item.
    monagram elephant
    By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really happy! was bigger than I thought, and excellent quality
    My go to gift for a new baby
    By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this elephant! Whenever someone has a baby this is automatically what I send. Everyone who has received it loves it! It's super cute and ships very quickly. I highly recommend it!
    Pink Elephant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 30, 2013
    I have given this gift to all new babies that have come into my life. Every parent loves it and says it will be treasured keepsake.
    gift for girlfriend
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's girlfriend loves elephants and when I showed him this elephant he loved it. We thought it would be smaller however was pleasantly surprised how big it was. The only reason why I did not give it a 5 star was because I could not put any symbols on the elephant. My son wanted to put (&) instead of a plus sign he used.
    Adorable!
    By Bonnie L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this adorable elephant for a new baby gift! It is the cutest thing, and the quality is great. The lettering is large and easy to read. I will order again when another new baby arrives!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 18, 2012
    This elephant is so cute! And much bigger than I expected it to be. I am expecting another grandson in January. I will be buying one for him as well. Perfect!
    Adorable baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 16, 2012
    I have ordered many of these as baby gifts over the years, and everybody just loves them. I highly recommend this product, and I always know what I am going to get as that perfect baby gift.
    Precious Elephant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 9, 2012
    Loved the little guy. It was much larger than expected, very well made and the personalization-perfect. Highly recommend and will probably give again in the future.
    It's a GRET GIFT.
    By Andrew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 2ns one we bought as a gift. These are so soft and babies love them. Makes for a very special gift. You will love it.
    Just perfect ! ! !
    By Monika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with the purchase. Couldn't have been better and the elephant is just adorable :-)
    perfect baby gift
    By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 5 of these elephants, (2 pink and 3 blue) all have been perfect. They are a great new baby gift. I have gotten super feedback with each gift. They are a unique way to celebrate the birth and be a lifelong keepsake.
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - September 10, 2012
    This is so perfect! Bigger than what I thought and so soft! I can't wait to give it to my friend at the hospital when Evelynn is born! She will love it too!
    Perfect Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bexley, OH) - August 3, 2012
    I bought this for my niece when she was born with her name and birthdate on the ear. Her parents absolutely love it and I know she will too one day! It is very soft, not stiff like some stuffed animals can be... and it is Soooo adorable! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I have already been asked several times where I got it. I have bought many different items from this site and they have all been exactly what I wanted!
    So cute!
    By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 1 for my 1st daughter 3 years ago and course had to get 1 for baby sis. They are super cute and I picture them having them for many years to come, what a great keepsake.
    baby elephant
    By edna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dryden, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and im sure my grandbaby will lovr it too.
    Tough Grader
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - April 13, 2012
    Very nice item. Cute, nicely made, packaged attractively and ready to be given. I'm partial to personalization. I feel it makes an item (if it is a good item) extra special and a keepsake.
    Big, Cuddly & Good Quality
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this shipped to me in another city. It arrived quickly (as all my PM shipments have!) and was packed nicely. I was glad to see that if I send items as a gift, they would be packed well with an unobtrusive packing slip. The adorable, soft, big and cuddly elephant was wrapped in a cello bag with a blue ribbon and ready for gift giving. My niece, and especially my 7 month old great nephew, loved it! He was attracted to it's big size and softness, and played with it for an hour before giving any of us attention again. The embroidery came out just as entered, was nicely stitched and looked great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved