Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(206)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
The Elephant
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant we purchased got GREAT reviews from our friends. We purchased it for a co-worker to start a tradition for Births.
Great experience all around
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love the personalization and very fast service. It is bigger than I imagined but still a wonderful gift to welcome the arrival of a new baby.
Review
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the speed a personalized item arrived. Very fast and very nice. Would definitely shop here again.
so cute!!!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this baby elephant for 3 grandsons. My daughters all think it is adorable!! Would highly recommend.
Outstanding Quality
By LESLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised at the size & quality of this stuffed elephant. I have purchased many items from personalization mall & have never been dissapointed...LOVE THEM!!!!
Wonderful baby gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant was a big hit - I will use it as my standard baby gift going forward. Super soft material, adorable, just the right size. I only put the baby's name on the ear, no birthdate - I was confident that any kid would count it among their favorite stuffed animals as they get older so I figured the birthdate would be unnecessary info a year from now! It looks just as good with just the name. I gave the link to a few people and two of them already ordered the elephant.
Perfect Gift
By Linnea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is wonderful,well worth the money! Very quick delivery.
Plush Elephant
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stuffed elephants are wonderfully made. They are adorable. I have ordered at least ten of them for baby gifts and have been their favorite gifts!
Very satisfied
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the last couple months for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. You guys do a good job with quality and expediency. I really appreciate your product. I have told everyone about your products. Thank-you very much.

Diana K. Smith
Always happy at personalizationmall
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the second Pink Elephant I bought, and both times have been HUGE hits with the new parents. DEFINTELY recommend it :)
Adorable gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2012
Super cute stuffed animal! Great gift for a new baby!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
Super cute!
By Alysia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant was the perfect gift to welcome my niece into the world. It was larger than I expected which is perfect and arrived quickly which was great so that her first "photo shoot" could include her elephant :0)
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 14, 2013
I love the Jumbo plush elephant and I know my little great nephew will love it, too!
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
Love this Elephant!
By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, plush, well made.
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
great baby gift
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friends new baby. It is just perfect and will be a great keepsake
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Very Sweet ! Great quality and larger than expected.
By sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, OH) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a new member of the family to have and hold forever! Well worth the price.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 1, 2012
This gift was perfect! It was exactly what we were looking for and a huge hit at the baptism. I wasn't sure if it would be soft, but it is just great. Highly recommend this product!
This is a perfect gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 9, 2012
The embroidered elephant is a beautiful gift. It feels so soft to the touch. The picture on the site doesn't really show the high quality of the actual elephant.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Baptism gift for my god son!!
By Ardita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it's amazing!!! Couldn't be happier!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
Sentimental
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived as a surprise for someone very special to me. It really made them very emotional and it held more sentimental value than I anticipated. Thank you very much!
Wonderful gift!
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plush elephant for my best friend who just had her first baby. She absolutely loves it - it is very large, super soft, and the personalization is of course a wonderful touch. I would highly recommend!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 13, 2013
Ordered the pink embroidered elephant...it arrived quickly and as cute as ever! The quality is great, and it makes a wonderful stuffed animal gift! Would definitely recommend this product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 22, 2013
I love this elephant! Nice quality and beautiful embroidery. It's just adorable. I will definitely purchase again for a gift.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Gift
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE'S SUMMIT, MO) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is just beautiful! So soft and plush. The script is beautiful. My new grandaughter will love it.

Thanks!
Debbie
Baby's 1st elephant
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant with the baby's name on the ear was a big hit, with the baby & mother.
It's really nice to get something that looks great, is made well, and is not over the top on price.
Blue Heaven
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the first time parents of a beautiful little baby boy. To say that they were extremely pleased with it would be a gross under statement! They can't stop talking about how perfect it is. The look, the softness, the embroidery, etc. As far as they are concerned, it's a keepsake for life. They also took a picture of their little "bundle of joy" with the elephant sitting on a sofa beside him, and it just melted my heart. To say the least, it was well worth the purchase which was very reasonable. You just can't go wrong with this gift to any parents for their little one.
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2013
I have ordered many of these adorable baby elephants for gifts. Everyone just loves them.
Soooo cute!
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! She smiles at it from across the room! It is as big as her so it looks so adorable when she plays with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved