Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
bigger that you think fantastic
By Scott E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift elephant is quite large for the money and is really cute and perfect for a newborn to a child a few years old. The friend I gave it to for there first child loved it.
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
Darling new baby gift
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. By far my favorite baby gift -- I order them for everyone, and I am pleased every time. They are the most darling keepsakes, and everyone seems to love them!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
Love this Elephant!
By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
Adorable gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2012
Super cute stuffed animal! Great gift for a new baby!
Precious elephant! Wonderful Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - May 1, 2011
This Elephant just made the most perfect gift for a new arrival! The embroidery of course makes it extra special but the animal itself is just lovely! I have ordered several things now from this wonderful company and have never been let down - great service, great products and fast shipping! Love when a special occasion comes up because I know where to shop! :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this item for my new nephew, we loved it. I then ordered two more one for my son and the other as a gift. The quality is very good and the embroidery is really nice. I plan on ordering this gift for any new addition for family or friends.
Very pleased..
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. Just the right gift at an excellent price. The elephant is fluffy and the embroidered ear makes it more special. The customer service agents are SO nice. It is nice doing business with a company that still gives PERSONAL attention to their customers, including have customer service agents in the USA. So many companies route your calls to call centers outside the U.S. or provide only online agents. NOT THIS COMPANY..A VERY NICE, HELPFUL agent will assist you. I'll be back. I like the 'personal attention' they give.
super cute, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 28, 2011
I ordered this on a tuesday and it arrived on thursday! I know alot of other reviews talk about how much bigger it was than they expected and they were totally right. The ears are also enlarged so it makes it even cuter. The ears are also have some kind of material in them that makes them pop out like they are supposed to and not fall flat. Totally worth the money!
TOO Cute!!!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for a friend and it is the cutest gift!! It is something that you don't see everywhere and that makes it even more special.

I was very happy when it arrived and the recipient loved it. Cute gift if you're looking for something unique.
Perfect baby gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually have never seen one, but I send them as baby gifts,especially when I need to have it shipped. Everyone loves them. Delivery is fast and the price is reasonable. "Adorable and unique" are the usual comments I receive in the thank you notes.
Great Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, SC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. Excellent quality in the elephant itself, as well as the embroidery. It is larger than I expected for the price, which was a pleasant surprise! This is a great gift for a second or third child, as it is their own rwather than a hand-me-down. I strongly recommend this precious pachyderm!
Blue elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 28, 2011
Love this as a baby gift. It is soft and plush. The embroidery is clear and well done. Makes a really special gift for a baby. I've given it serveral times and have always received more than the obligatory "thank you" Parents of the baby are very impressed.
Great product for the price
By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my new great-nephew. We got it in record time and it was absolutely adorable. Much bigger than I had thought. It is definitely going to be my 'go-to' baby gift. So cute :)
Product Features
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. It was for two different people. They both loved it more than words can explain. Fast shipping too! AMAZING GIFT!!!
precious elephant
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest stuffed toy I have ever seen and it was really BIG! Very soft and of great quality. The embrodiery was really well done and of very high quality. I got this for my good friends baby girl and it looks so cute in her Nursery. My friend LOVED it as well. Everything I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall have been "AWESOME GIFTS". I have NEVER been disappointed in anything
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 1, 2011
Cutest elephant ever, and so soft for baby to play with. Personalization was letter perfect and arrived very quickly.
Pink Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - February 4, 2011
The elephants arrived very quickly, bought them for twin girls and the parents were thrilled, they were very cute and the personalization made them very special. Would purchase again.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2011
I am very pleased with way the embroidry turned out.
The stuffed elephant was pleasantly bigger than what
I had expected. I cannot wait to give this as my gift
to the baby/mom at the baby shower!
So sweet!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2011
I am very pleased with way the embroidry turned out.
The stuffed elephant was pleasantly bigger than what
I had expected. I cannot wait to give this as my gift
to the baby/mom at the baby shower!
Plush Elephant
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this elephant for our newborn nephew, personalized and it came out great. It is plush, very good quality, the lettering is bold and I think it is a little different than the typical blanket or frame with the babies name and birthdate on it. Great little accent gift and I would order it again.
Always happy at personalizationmall
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the second Pink Elephant I bought, and both times have been HUGE hits with the new parents. DEFINTELY recommend it :)
Very Sweet ! Great quality and larger than expected.
By sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, OH) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a new member of the family to have and hold forever! Well worth the price.
Baptism gift for my god son!!
By Ardita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it's amazing!!! Couldn't be happier!!
Absolutely love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 16, 2012
The elephant is absolutely adorable and so soft! I bought it for my sister-in-law's baby girl and she really loves it. She had the baby's newborn pictures taken with it and they came out so cute!
great baby gift
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friends new baby. It is just perfect and will be a great keepsake
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, plush, well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved