Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not that you need another customer recommendation but I feel that I must take the time to let you know how very pleased I am with your products, service and pricing. This was my first experience and...
    ~Pamela - FL

    Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

    Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (186)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Sentimental
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift arrived as a surprise for someone very special to me. It really made them very emotional and it held more sentimental value than I anticipated. Thank you very much!
    Super cute!
    By Alysia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This elephant was the perfect gift to welcome my niece into the world. It was larger than I expected which is perfect and arrived quickly which was great so that her first "photo shoot" could include her elephant :0)
    Adorable gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2012
    Super cute stuffed animal! Great gift for a new baby!
    This is a perfect gift for newborn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 9, 2012
    The embroidered elephant is a beautiful gift. It feels so soft to the touch. The picture on the site doesn't really show the high quality of the actual elephant.
    Adorable
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft, plush, well made.
    A perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 14, 2013
    I love the Jumbo plush elephant and I know my little great nephew will love it, too!
    Personalized Elephant
    By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a baby shower gift. The gift couldn't have turned out better. Nice size elephant. The embroidery was perfect. The only thing I wish is that it had a little tail. Excellent. Plan on ordering more for future babies.
    Jumbo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - March 4, 2013
    this is darling. It's bigger than I expected, but will be perfect.
    Enormously CUTE Elephant
    By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend used elephants as the theme in her son's nursery. When I found your elephant on-line, I was instantly drawn to it and felt confident that this would be a welcomed addition to her son's nursery. I had the gift shipped directly to their home, and once she received it she promptly texted me to let me know how adorable the elephant is. Last week, I saw my gift in person...it is HUGE, cute, and super soft--and is made to last!!! Well done, I wouldn't hestitate to order this in the future.
    Great baby gift!
    By Christine F. (Suwanee, GA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have MANY friends that have had babies this year. This is always my Go-To Gift. Personalization Mall sends it out so fast, that frequently it's the first item my friends receive with name/date of birth on it.
    Baby's 1st elephant
    By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The elephant with the baby's name on the ear was a big hit, with the baby & mother.
    It's really nice to get something that looks great, is made well, and is not over the top on price.
    ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
    By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
    This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
    Great New Born Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
    I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
    I love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
    This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
    Perfection
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
    Loved it!
    By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
    Cuddly & Soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
    This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
    Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
    By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
    Perfect baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
    I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
    Baby loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
    Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
    Wonderful present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2013
    I have ordered many of these adorable baby elephants for gifts. Everyone just loves them.
    Blue Heaven
    By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for the first time parents of a beautiful little baby boy. To say that they were extremely pleased with it would be a gross under statement! They can't stop talking about how perfect it is. The look, the softness, the embroidery, etc. As far as they are concerned, it's a keepsake for life. They also took a picture of their little "bundle of joy" with the elephant sitting on a sofa beside him, and it just melted my heart. To say the least, it was well worth the purchase which was very reasonable. You just can't go wrong with this gift to any parents for their little one.
    Darling new baby gift
    By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so adorable. By far my favorite baby gift -- I order them for everyone, and I am pleased every time. They are the most darling keepsakes, and everyone seems to love them!
    Love this Elephant!
    By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
    Great New Born Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
    I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

    This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
    This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
    Love this guy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 29, 2014
    This is the second elephant that I have ordered. The pink one for my granddaughter's baby shower was the hit of the party! So knowing that, I wasn't hesitant to order a blue one for a dear friend's baby shower whose baby's bedroom theme is elephants. They are so cute and I love the personalization in the ear.
    Great Gift
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, SC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable. Excellent quality in the elephant itself, as well as the embroidery. It is larger than I expected for the price, which was a pleasant surprise! This is a great gift for a second or third child, as it is their own rwather than a hand-me-down. I strongly recommend this precious pachyderm!
    Precious elephant! Wonderful Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - May 1, 2011
    This Elephant just made the most perfect gift for a new arrival! The embroidery of course makes it extra special but the animal itself is just lovely! I have ordered several things now from this wonderful company and have never been let down - great service, great products and fast shipping! Love when a special occasion comes up because I know where to shop! :)
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered this item for my new nephew, we loved it. I then ordered two more one for my son and the other as a gift. The quality is very good and the embroidery is really nice. I plan on ordering this gift for any new addition for family or friends.
    Elephant Surprise
    By AMBER P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORDOVA, TN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift idea!!! Mommy to be loved it!!! Thank you so much for helping me to make fond memories!!!!
    TOO Cute!!!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this for a friend and it is the cutest gift!! It is something that you don't see everywhere and that makes it even more special.

    I was very happy when it arrived and the recipient loved it. Cute gift if you're looking for something unique.
    Perfect baby gift
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually have never seen one, but I send them as baby gifts,especially when I need to have it shipped. Everyone loves them. Delivery is fast and the price is reasonable. "Adorable and unique" are the usual comments I receive in the thank you notes.
    Blue elephant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 28, 2011
    Love this as a baby gift. It is soft and plush. The embroidery is clear and well done. Makes a really special gift for a baby. I've given it serveral times and have always received more than the obligatory "thank you" Parents of the baby are very impressed.
    Huge, soft and cute!
    By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEEDS, NY) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This elephant is awesome! A lot bigger than I thought it would be. Giving as a baby shower gift personalized with my nephews name so it'll also make a good keepsake for my sister :-) Very soft like a regular stuffed animal and the quality is good, totally worth the price! I was honestly impressed and can't wait to see my sisters face when she opens it... Highly recommend this!
    Always happy at personalizationmall
    By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is now the second Pink Elephant I bought, and both times have been HUGE hits with the new parents. DEFINTELY recommend it :)
    Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2011
    I am very pleased with way the embroidry turned out.
    The stuffed elephant was pleasantly bigger than what
    I had expected. I cannot wait to give this as my gift
    to the baby/mom at the baby shower!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved