Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
First time user of the site and love everything you guys have to offer. I will continue to be a customer and will recommend Personalization Mall to family and friends.
~Elliott - CA

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - April 8, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! TOP QUALITY & EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED/PICTURED. WAS RECEIVED SOOOOO QUICKLY AND WRAPPED IN CLEAR PLASTIC WITH A CURLY BLUE RIBBON ON TOP. PERFECT GIFT!
Soooo cute!
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! She smiles at it from across the room! It is as big as her so it looks so adorable when she plays with it.
Something Different..... Memorable.....
By Suzy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something to go with a practical gift for my Niece..... I thought this came out so cute & personal. Found it safe & soft for Baby!
Great Baby Room Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, VT) - March 24, 2013
My daughter was thrilled to have this in her new nursery. I was impressed by how soon I received my gift. She was happy to have it. The quality of the embroidery was great. We loved it. I would recommend this gift. Thank you.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 13, 2013
Ordered the pink embroidered elephant...it arrived quickly and as cute as ever! The quality is great, and it makes a wonderful stuffed animal gift! Would definitely recommend this product.
Wonderful gift!
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plush elephant for my best friend who just had her first baby. She absolutely loves it - it is very large, super soft, and the personalization is of course a wonderful touch. I would highly recommend!
Gift
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE'S SUMMIT, MO) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is just beautiful! So soft and plush. The script is beautiful. My new grandaughter will love it.

Thanks!
Debbie
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 22, 2013
I love this elephant! Nice quality and beautiful embroidery. It's just adorable. I will definitely purchase again for a gift.
Sentimental
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived as a surprise for someone very special to me. It really made them very emotional and it held more sentimental value than I anticipated. Thank you very much!
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
Perfect
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the little elephant ! I will use it as a decoration at my daughter's baby shower. Then my grandson will love him for years. He is adorable! And we received it so fast!
Precious for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 9, 2014
Love this little guy. Only wish they would offer to embroider on both ears so that you could also add the baby birth (size, length)info, not just name and birthdate as currently available.
bigger that you think fantastic
By Scott E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift elephant is quite large for the money and is really cute and perfect for a newborn to a child a few years old. The friend I gave it to for there first child loved it.
Best Gift Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 21, 2014
This is the 4th time I have given this gift. The quality is wonderful as the name is embroidered (not peel off letters like some companies offer). It is especially welcomed when the child has a very uncommon name.
wow! so cute!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far surpassed my expecations. I ordered the pink one for my new great granddaughter and am so pleased with the quality, the size and the softness that I am going to order another one for my best friend's grandson. The personalization in the ear is such a great feature. I absolutely love this website!
Quality gift for a new little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 1, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this stuffed elephant. The embroidery was beautiful and I bought two of these for two little girls who were born this year. I will be proud to give this to them.

Another great purchase from Personalization Mall. I LOVE this place!
So cute!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't recall if the dimensions of this item were online. But the elephant is good sized plush toy. I was expecting a small beanie boo sized thing.
I like that it is more substantial in size.
It is a nice quality--soft and well made
It is truly unique.
I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Huge, soft and cute!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEEDS, NY) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is awesome! A lot bigger than I thought it would be. Giving as a baby shower gift personalized with my nephews name so it'll also make a good keepsake for my sister :-) Very soft like a regular stuffed animal and the quality is good, totally worth the price! I was honestly impressed and can't wait to see my sisters face when she opens it... Highly recommend this!
Elephant Surprise
By AMBER P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORDOVA, TN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea!!! Mommy to be loved it!!! Thank you so much for helping me to make fond memories!!!!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Blue elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 28, 2011
Love this as a baby gift. It is soft and plush. The embroidery is clear and well done. Makes a really special gift for a baby. I've given it serveral times and have always received more than the obligatory "thank you" Parents of the baby are very impressed.
TOO Cute!!!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for a friend and it is the cutest gift!! It is something that you don't see everywhere and that makes it even more special.

I was very happy when it arrived and the recipient loved it. Cute gift if you're looking for something unique.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this item for my new nephew, we loved it. I then ordered two more one for my son and the other as a gift. The quality is very good and the embroidery is really nice. I plan on ordering this gift for any new addition for family or friends.
Great Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, SC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. Excellent quality in the elephant itself, as well as the embroidery. It is larger than I expected for the price, which was a pleasant surprise! This is a great gift for a second or third child, as it is their own rwather than a hand-me-down. I strongly recommend this precious pachyderm!
Perfect baby gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually have never seen one, but I send them as baby gifts,especially when I need to have it shipped. Everyone loves them. Delivery is fast and the price is reasonable. "Adorable and unique" are the usual comments I receive in the thank you notes.
excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - September 23, 2011
I sent it as a gift to frn's son who is 3mon old so than him my frn loved the gift and the idea a lot.
GREAT AS GIFT
excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - September 23, 2011
I sent it as a gift to frn's daughter who is 3mon old so than her my frn loved the gift and the idea a lot.i haven't seen the product but as she say, it is soo good
I WILL RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE, WHO WANT TO GIVE A NICE CUTE GIFT
Love,,,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - August 30, 2011
I purchased this item as a shower gift and it was so cute I had to have one for my baby. It is even cuter in person. Love this elephant. Every child should have one in their nursery!!!
Loved this gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 2, 2011
This was a gift for someone else. It is adorable and it came quickly. I was so excited when it came in the mail. It didn't disappoint. The recipient said it was their favorite gift. Nice quality. Good job on the personalization. Good size.
Always happy at personalizationmall
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is now the second Pink Elephant I bought, and both times have been HUGE hits with the new parents. DEFINTELY recommend it :)
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2011
I am very pleased with way the embroidry turned out.
The stuffed elephant was pleasantly bigger than what
I had expected. I cannot wait to give this as my gift
to the baby/mom at the baby shower!
precious elephant
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest stuffed toy I have ever seen and it was really BIG! Very soft and of great quality. The embrodiery was really well done and of very high quality. I got this for my good friends baby girl and it looks so cute in her Nursery. My friend LOVED it as well. Everything I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall have been "AWESOME GIFTS". I have NEVER been disappointed in anything
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved