Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Definitely Worth It
By Shirice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who just had their first baby and not only did it arrive in two days but they absolutely love it! Its a great gift and the fact its personalized makes it just that much more special. I paired it with the engraved silver photo album. Two great gifts they can cherish forever that arent just knick knacks, but usable items.
Perfect gift.
By PHIL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, CO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any expecting or proud new parent will appreciate this cute gift. The elephants are larger than we had anticipated and made of quality material. The embroidery is professional grade and adds a very nice touch to the nursery.
SO cute
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations. The elephant was bigger than I realized, and just adorable!
Love it so much, just bought another one, that makes 6!!
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought six (6) of these as new baby gifts and every time, I hear nothing but "RAVE" reviews from the new doting parents! It's substantial in size, soft, cuddly & most of all, so darn CUTE! The fact that you can pesonalize it with the new arrival's name and/or birthdate makes it extra special for the new parent's. I'll continue getting this item for all my expectant friend's as long as it's available! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com! Another fine quality product!
So Cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this elephant! Even though the description says how big it is, I was still surprised when it was delivered! It's so cute and cuddly! Also, it only took about two days after I ordered it until I received it. I've ordered from this site a few times now and will keep coming back.
Darling - Perfect Gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pink elephant for a friend's newborn. It is so cuddly and soft, and definitely baby friendly. The script of the personalization is beautiful. I will suggest this as a baby shower gift to all my friends!
Outstanding Quality
By LESLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised at the size & quality of this stuffed elephant. I have purchased many items from personalization mall & have never been dissapointed...LOVE THEM!!!!
Plush Elephant
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stuffed elephants are wonderfully made. They are adorable. I have ordered at least ten of them for baby gifts and have been their favorite gifts!
Great experience all around
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love the personalization and very fast service. It is bigger than I imagined but still a wonderful gift to welcome the arrival of a new baby.
so cute!!!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this baby elephant for 3 grandsons. My daughters all think it is adorable!! Would highly recommend.
The Elephant
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant we purchased got GREAT reviews from our friends. We purchased it for a co-worker to start a tradition for Births.
Too cute!
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this little elephant! She was actually larger than I expected. The pictures do not do this little elephant justice, too cute. The personalization was perfect.
Loved It!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized elephant, it is so soft and cute! I am very pleased with this purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Linnea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is wonderful,well worth the money! Very quick delivery.
Very satisfied
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the last couple months for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. You guys do a good job with quality and expediency. I really appreciate your product. I have told everyone about your products. Thank-you very much.

Diana K. Smith
Wonderful baby gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant was a big hit - I will use it as my standard baby gift going forward. Super soft material, adorable, just the right size. I only put the baby's name on the ear, no birthdate - I was confident that any kid would count it among their favorite stuffed animals as they get older so I figured the birthdate would be unnecessary info a year from now! It looks just as good with just the name. I gave the link to a few people and two of them already ordered the elephant.
Great baby gift!
By Christine F. (Suwanee, GA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have MANY friends that have had babies this year. This is always my Go-To Gift. Personalization Mall sends it out so fast, that frequently it's the first item my friends receive with name/date of birth on it.
Personalized Elephant
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby shower gift. The gift couldn't have turned out better. Nice size elephant. The embroidery was perfect. The only thing I wish is that it had a little tail. Excellent. Plan on ordering more for future babies.
Enormously CUTE Elephant
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend used elephants as the theme in her son's nursery. When I found your elephant on-line, I was instantly drawn to it and felt confident that this would be a welcomed addition to her son's nursery. I had the gift shipped directly to their home, and once she received it she promptly texted me to let me know how adorable the elephant is. Last week, I saw my gift in person...it is HUGE, cute, and super soft--and is made to last!!! Well done, I wouldn't hestitate to order this in the future.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 14, 2013
I love the Jumbo plush elephant and I know my little great nephew will love it, too!
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Great Baby Room Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, VT) - March 24, 2013
My daughter was thrilled to have this in her new nursery. I was impressed by how soon I received my gift. She was happy to have it. The quality of the embroidery was great. We loved it. I would recommend this gift. Thank you.
Jumbo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - March 4, 2013
this is darling. It's bigger than I expected, but will be perfect.
Something Different..... Memorable.....
By Suzy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something to go with a practical gift for my Niece..... I thought this came out so cute & personal. Found it safe & soft for Baby!
Precious for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 9, 2014
Love this little guy. Only wish they would offer to embroider on both ears so that you could also add the baby birth (size, length)info, not just name and birthdate as currently available.
Adorable gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2012
Super cute stuffed animal! Great gift for a new baby!
Super cute!
By Alysia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant was the perfect gift to welcome my niece into the world. It was larger than I expected which is perfect and arrived quickly which was great so that her first "photo shoot" could include her elephant :0)
This is a perfect gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 9, 2012
The embroidered elephant is a beautiful gift. It feels so soft to the touch. The picture on the site doesn't really show the high quality of the actual elephant.
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, plush, well made.
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
bigger that you think fantastic
By Scott E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift elephant is quite large for the money and is really cute and perfect for a newborn to a child a few years old. The friend I gave it to for there first child loved it.
Perfect
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the little elephant ! I will use it as a decoration at my daughter's baby shower. Then my grandson will love him for years. He is adorable! And we received it so fast!
Best Gift Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 21, 2014
This is the 4th time I have given this gift. The quality is wonderful as the name is embroidered (not peel off letters like some companies offer). It is especially welcomed when the child has a very uncommon name.
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - April 8, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! TOP QUALITY & EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED/PICTURED. WAS RECEIVED SOOOOO QUICKLY AND WRAPPED IN CLEAR PLASTIC WITH A CURLY BLUE RIBBON ON TOP. PERFECT GIFT!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
Blue Heaven
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the first time parents of a beautiful little baby boy. To say that they were extremely pleased with it would be a gross under statement! They can't stop talking about how perfect it is. The look, the softness, the embroidery, etc. As far as they are concerned, it's a keepsake for life. They also took a picture of their little "bundle of joy" with the elephant sitting on a sofa beside him, and it just melted my heart. To say the least, it was well worth the purchase which was very reasonable. You just can't go wrong with this gift to any parents for their little one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved