Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(191)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
Baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
Sentimental
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived as a surprise for someone very special to me. It really made them very emotional and it held more sentimental value than I anticipated. Thank you very much!
Wonderful gift!
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plush elephant for my best friend who just had her first baby. She absolutely loves it - it is very large, super soft, and the personalization is of course a wonderful touch. I would highly recommend!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 13, 2013
Ordered the pink embroidered elephant...it arrived quickly and as cute as ever! The quality is great, and it makes a wonderful stuffed animal gift! Would definitely recommend this product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 22, 2013
I love this elephant! Nice quality and beautiful embroidery. It's just adorable. I will definitely purchase again for a gift.
Gift
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE'S SUMMIT, MO) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is just beautiful! So soft and plush. The script is beautiful. My new grandaughter will love it.

Thanks!
Debbie
Blue Heaven
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the first time parents of a beautiful little baby boy. To say that they were extremely pleased with it would be a gross under statement! They can't stop talking about how perfect it is. The look, the softness, the embroidery, etc. As far as they are concerned, it's a keepsake for life. They also took a picture of their little "bundle of joy" with the elephant sitting on a sofa beside him, and it just melted my heart. To say the least, it was well worth the purchase which was very reasonable. You just can't go wrong with this gift to any parents for their little one.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Baby's 1st elephant
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant with the baby's name on the ear was a big hit, with the baby & mother.
It's really nice to get something that looks great, is made well, and is not over the top on price.
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2013
I have ordered many of these adorable baby elephants for gifts. Everyone just loves them.
Love this guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 29, 2014
This is the second elephant that I have ordered. The pink one for my granddaughter's baby shower was the hit of the party! So knowing that, I wasn't hesitant to order a blue one for a dear friend's baby shower whose baby's bedroom theme is elephants. They are so cute and I love the personalization in the ear.
Quality gift for a new little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 1, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this stuffed elephant. The embroidery was beautiful and I bought two of these for two little girls who were born this year. I will be proud to give this to them.

Another great purchase from Personalization Mall. I LOVE this place!
Huge, soft and cute!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEEDS, NY) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is awesome! A lot bigger than I thought it would be. Giving as a baby shower gift personalized with my nephews name so it'll also make a good keepsake for my sister :-) Very soft like a regular stuffed animal and the quality is good, totally worth the price! I was honestly impressed and can't wait to see my sisters face when she opens it... Highly recommend this!
Elephant Surprise
By AMBER P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORDOVA, TN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea!!! Mommy to be loved it!!! Thank you so much for helping me to make fond memories!!!!
So cute!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't recall if the dimensions of this item were online. But the elephant is good sized plush toy. I was expecting a small beanie boo sized thing.
I like that it is more substantial in size.
It is a nice quality--soft and well made
It is truly unique.
I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 3, 2014
As always very satisfied with the product and the speedy delivery. Thank you!
sweet little girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 18, 2014
this is soft and snuggly. The script monogram is well done. Love this gift!
ordered for twin boys
By jacque P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephants were monogramed beautifully. The powder blue color is exactly as pictured.I gave for newborns. The parents are very happy with these personalized gifts!
I Get Great Compliments For This Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - August 29, 2014
I sent this cute elephant as a gift the day after the baby's birth, and it arrived at her door step just a week later! The theme of the baby's room is pink elephants, so this elephant definitely fits in! The embroidered name and birth date is beautiful.

The family loves it and I get great compliments on the gift. I'm a very satisfied customer!
wow! so cute!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far surpassed my expecations. I ordered the pink one for my new great granddaughter and am so pleased with the quality, the size and the softness that I am going to order another one for my best friend's grandson. The personalization in the ear is such a great feature. I absolutely love this website!
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
Perfect
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the little elephant ! I will use it as a decoration at my daughter's baby shower. Then my grandson will love him for years. He is adorable! And we received it so fast!
Precious for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 9, 2014
Love this little guy. Only wish they would offer to embroider on both ears so that you could also add the baby birth (size, length)info, not just name and birthdate as currently available.
bigger that you think fantastic
By Scott E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift elephant is quite large for the money and is really cute and perfect for a newborn to a child a few years old. The friend I gave it to for there first child loved it.
Best Gift Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 21, 2014
This is the 4th time I have given this gift. The quality is wonderful as the name is embroidered (not peel off letters like some companies offer). It is especially welcomed when the child has a very uncommon name.
Soooo cute!
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! She smiles at it from across the room! It is as big as her so it looks so adorable when she plays with it.
Love,,,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - August 30, 2011
I purchased this item as a shower gift and it was so cute I had to have one for my baby. It is even cuter in person. Love this elephant. Every child should have one in their nursery!!!
Loved this gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 2, 2011
This was a gift for someone else. It is adorable and it came quickly. I was so excited when it came in the mail. It didn't disappoint. The recipient said it was their favorite gift. Nice quality. Good job on the personalization. Good size.
TOO Cute!!!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for a friend and it is the cutest gift!! It is something that you don't see everywhere and that makes it even more special.

I was very happy when it arrived and the recipient loved it. Cute gift if you're looking for something unique.
Perfect baby gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually have never seen one, but I send them as baby gifts,especially when I need to have it shipped. Everyone loves them. Delivery is fast and the price is reasonable. "Adorable and unique" are the usual comments I receive in the thank you notes.
excelent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - September 23, 2011
I sent it as a gift to frn's son who is 3mon old so than him my frn loved the gift and the idea a lot.
GREAT AS GIFT
Product Great, Service Not
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 7, 2012
We have made several purchases from this company & have always enjoyed great service. This time the personalized gift card was sent separately from the gift which is not what I expected. The gift itself showed as not delivered at 13 days after I placed the order which. This prompted me to call customer service on 1/3/12 & on 1/5/12. No one could explain why the card was sent separately or when the gift might arrive. Very displeased with the service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved