Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three good friends that just had baby boys and I bought this gift for all of them! It is absolutely adorable and extremely soft and cuddly. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! :)
A great baby gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out perfectly! This makes a great gift for any baby. I think it's one of those gifts that a baby will keep throughout childhood... or beyond.
Really Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora , TX) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impress at how fast it got here
So Cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this elephant! Even though the description says how big it is, I was still surprised when it was delivered! It's so cute and cuddly! Also, it only took about two days after I ordered it until I received it. I've ordered from this site a few times now and will keep coming back.
Adorable
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a baptism. Was cuter than expected and shipped extremely fast. Thank you!
Very Unique!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized elephant is very cute! It is extremely unique and the person I bought it for loved it! Bigger then I thought which I loved! Very soft and personalization was the perfect touch!
Elephant
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law LOVED this gift. She has it sitting on thier couch for everyone to see when they come to visit.I will always use your site for personalized items.
SO cute
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations. The elephant was bigger than I realized, and just adorable!
Definitely Worth It
By Shirice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who just had their first baby and not only did it arrive in two days but they absolutely love it! Its a great gift and the fact its personalized makes it just that much more special. I paired it with the engraved silver photo album. Two great gifts they can cherish forever that arent just knick knacks, but usable items.
Perfect gift.
By PHIL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, CO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any expecting or proud new parent will appreciate this cute gift. The elephants are larger than we had anticipated and made of quality material. The embroidery is professional grade and adds a very nice touch to the nursery.
Very pleased..
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. Just the right gift at an excellent price. The elephant is fluffy and the embroidered ear makes it more special. The customer service agents are SO nice. It is nice doing business with a company that still gives PERSONAL attention to their customers, including have customer service agents in the USA. So many companies route your calls to call centers outside the U.S. or provide only online agents. NOT THIS COMPANY..A VERY NICE, HELPFUL agent will assist you. I'll be back. I like the 'personal attention' they give.
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
Precious for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 9, 2014
Love this little guy. Only wish they would offer to embroider on both ears so that you could also add the baby birth (size, length)info, not just name and birthdate as currently available.
wow! so cute!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far surpassed my expecations. I ordered the pink one for my new great granddaughter and am so pleased with the quality, the size and the softness that I am going to order another one for my best friend's grandson. The personalization in the ear is such a great feature. I absolutely love this website!
Perfect
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the little elephant ! I will use it as a decoration at my daughter's baby shower. Then my grandson will love him for years. He is adorable! And we received it so fast!
bigger that you think fantastic
By Scott E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift elephant is quite large for the money and is really cute and perfect for a newborn to a child a few years old. The friend I gave it to for there first child loved it.
Best Gift Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 21, 2014
This is the 4th time I have given this gift. The quality is wonderful as the name is embroidered (not peel off letters like some companies offer). It is especially welcomed when the child has a very uncommon name.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
Darling new baby gift
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. By far my favorite baby gift -- I order them for everyone, and I am pleased every time. They are the most darling keepsakes, and everyone seems to love them!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Love this Elephant!
By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
Love it!
By Swapna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew. It is absolutely adorable! I have bought several things from Personalizedmall and I have never been disappointed!
embroidered jumbo elephant
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the elephant ... it was much larger than I envisioned but SOOOOO soft and absolutely adorable.

thank you so much your items are quality I just love ordering from Personalzations Mall.

Barbara B
Happy in Vegas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This was a newborn baby gift. It is absolutely wonderful. A very nice keepsake and a great stuffed animal to play with later on. It's a nice size and a good value. Have purchased two of them now and will continue to purchase it over the years. I love it.
NO PINK ELEPHANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 10, 2015
THIS PINK ELEPHANT WAS BEAUTIFUL,BETTER THAN EXPECTED
Great Baby Keepsake
By Chad H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the product. Bigger then I thought it would be, but that's a good thing.
Amazing
By Mariya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this item a few days after i placed my order. not only did i receive it fast, but god is it ever cute!!!!
Such an amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 17, 2015
I purchased this for my new niece and the item came exactly as pictured and described. This is such an amazing item! I'm so excited to give it to my niece (granted, it may be a while before she enjoys it, but I'm sure her parents will like it).
Adorable Elephant
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I heard my friend was decorating her nursery in gray and pink elephants I immediately went to your site to see what you had to match her theme. I think she'll love this personalized elephant for her new baby girl. I can't wait for her to open it at her shower.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved