Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(191)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love this guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 29, 2014
This is the second elephant that I have ordered. The pink one for my granddaughter's baby shower was the hit of the party! So knowing that, I wasn't hesitant to order a blue one for a dear friend's baby shower whose baby's bedroom theme is elephants. They are so cute and I love the personalization in the ear.
Elephant Surprise
By AMBER P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORDOVA, TN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea!!! Mommy to be loved it!!! Thank you so much for helping me to make fond memories!!!!
Huge, soft and cute!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEEDS, NY) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is awesome! A lot bigger than I thought it would be. Giving as a baby shower gift personalized with my nephews name so it'll also make a good keepsake for my sister :-) Very soft like a regular stuffed animal and the quality is good, totally worth the price! I was honestly impressed and can't wait to see my sisters face when she opens it... Highly recommend this!
Love It
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a friend and it turned out great.
wow! so cute!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far surpassed my expecations. I ordered the pink one for my new great granddaughter and am so pleased with the quality, the size and the softness that I am going to order another one for my best friend's grandson. The personalization in the ear is such a great feature. I absolutely love this website!
Precious for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 9, 2014
Love this little guy. Only wish they would offer to embroider on both ears so that you could also add the baby birth (size, length)info, not just name and birthdate as currently available.
Perfect
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the little elephant ! I will use it as a decoration at my daughter's baby shower. Then my grandson will love him for years. He is adorable! And we received it so fast!
Best Gift Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 21, 2014
This is the 4th time I have given this gift. The quality is wonderful as the name is embroidered (not peel off letters like some companies offer). It is especially welcomed when the child has a very uncommon name.
Blue elephant
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size , beautiful
bigger that you think fantastic
By Scott E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift elephant is quite large for the money and is really cute and perfect for a newborn to a child a few years old. The friend I gave it to for there first child loved it.
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
quality
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was very nice. It's a bit large for a newborn but I know it will be squeezed and hugged in the very near future.
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - January 6, 2014
Great gift for a baby shower. Embroidered with baby's first name - true to size and so so cute!
Soft Blue Elephant
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet and soft. Perfect for a newborn baby gift! And with the personalization of the baby's name, it just makes sense that this was a favorite gift received!!!!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Cute, Soft and Wonderful!!!!
By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esperance, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is adorable and I am very pleased to be giving it as a gift.
The embroidery is beautifully done. It is so soft and precious I am sure it will be loved and that makes me feel good - happy I purchased it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - September 15, 2013
I didn't realize how cute and big this elephant was until I opened it - and those ears are even bigger. Absolutely adorable!
Love this Elephant!
By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
Absolutely Adorable!!
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this elephant for a girlfriend and was super excited when it arrived. They wrapped it so the ear was showing with the beautiful writing and they even put a pretty pink ribbon on it. The size was just as large as the picture made it seem which made me even more happy about the price I paid. I was so satisfied with this purchase, when my other girlfriend had her daughter, I had to order her one as well!!
Great baby gift!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this gift in person, as I had it shipped to the recipient. But I received a picture and it is adorable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
Darling new baby gift
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. By far my favorite baby gift -- I order them for everyone, and I am pleased every time. They are the most darling keepsakes, and everyone seems to love them!
Baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Blue Heaven
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the first time parents of a beautiful little baby boy. To say that they were extremely pleased with it would be a gross under statement! They can't stop talking about how perfect it is. The look, the softness, the embroidery, etc. As far as they are concerned, it's a keepsake for life. They also took a picture of their little "bundle of joy" with the elephant sitting on a sofa beside him, and it just melted my heart. To say the least, it was well worth the purchase which was very reasonable. You just can't go wrong with this gift to any parents for their little one.
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2013
I have ordered many of these adorable baby elephants for gifts. Everyone just loves them.
Baby's 1st elephant
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant with the baby's name on the ear was a big hit, with the baby & mother.
It's really nice to get something that looks great, is made well, and is not over the top on price.
just what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - July 8, 2013
have ordered these before and everyone loves them
Gift
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE'S SUMMIT, MO) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is just beautiful! So soft and plush. The script is beautiful. My new grandaughter will love it.

Thanks!
Debbie
Perfectly adorable!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, IN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some coworkers and I wanted to find a special gift for our friend and his wife to celebrate the birth of their little girl. We personalized this nicely-sized, extra soft, pink elephant with their daughter's name and birth-date. They both loved it! His wife loved it so much that she wanted to re-do their family pictures they had just taken so the elephant could be included. This gift is highly recommended!
Always terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
I have ordered this item several times for a baby gift. Each time, the parents tell us how much they love this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved