Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
    ~Joy - MO

    Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

    Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (186)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Chase Matthew
    By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift for a friend, who had just had a baby. Not only did they love it, I found out that the baby's room was an animal theme, and this elephant would fit in great in that room. They absolutely loved it and so did everyone else that I showed. So adorable and of great quality. It is a keepsake, with the name engraved on it. What a fantastic idea to put the name on the ears. LOVE IT!!! Will order from you again.
    Big and soft, perfect for baby
    By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order arrived within days. It is well made and larger than I expected. The recipients loved it.
    Adorable
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Augusta, MS) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to say that this is much larger than I expected. It's very soft and the embroidery is very well done. I love it!
    It's soo cute!
    By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a baby. I was going to wait until Christmas but can't! I would highly recommend this stuffed animal.
    The BEST baby gift!
    By Rachael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft, cute, loveable - bigger than pictured! I don't think you could find a better baby gift. I absolutely love it! It is worth every penny. If you are on the fence - buy it!!

    SOOOOO Cute!
    By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmitsburg, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a baptism gift for my baby nephew. The elephant is even cuter in person! A lot of people who have reviewed have commented on its size and I totally agree. It's definitely larger and more plush than you expect it is going to be, which is great. It definitely got a chorus of "awwwwwwwwwww!!!!"s when it was opened! Also - it shipped SO fast!!
    Sweet Gift for a Sweet Baby
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I love that you can see how the object will look when it is personalized--before you purchase! I was so pleased with this beautiful little elephant. It was purchased for my grand-niece. I was especially happy with the quick turn-around and delivery time. My niece was so delighted when she opened the gift for her new baby girl. It is so special to have something with baby's name and birthdate on it. Thank you, and I will definitely be shopping with you again! Your service is exceptional.
    A true keepsake
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gum Spring, VA) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to our son in Colorado for the birth of his daughter. He and his wife loved everything with her name and date of birth on it. His wife said the pink elephant was "a true keepsake". The quality of the product is superior.
    pleased, as usual
    By Nicholas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many of these elephants and they are always done beautifully and of great quality. They are always a hit when received by the new mom. I would like to add that customer service was wonderful when I called and changed the name. They were extremely helpful and understanding of the circumstances. I have always had success when ordering from PM and have been very satisfied.
    So cute!!!
    By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom and Dad loved this present for their new baby boy. Embroidery was done perfectly, the elephant was soft and bigger than expected. Such an adorable gift!!
    Cute as can be.
    By Donna J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, AL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a special mother to be. I did not get to see the finished product other than the sample that was done on screen for me. It was shipped to her for a special surpize in the mail. When she received it, she was so happy and that makes me feel wonderful. Hard to think that a company could make and ship something that you had not had in your hand for approvel and it be the BEST of BEST and I would not have a second thought of ordering and sending a special gift sight unseen to anyone. Great company and will do much more business with them.
    Great gift!
    By Maranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this elephant for my godchild. I was so happy with this purchase. It was larger than I expected and very plush.
    Cutie Pie Elephant
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the personalized elephant. It was just adorable. It was larger and of a better quality than I expected. I will definitely order from Personalizatio again.
    Elephant
    By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law LOVED this gift. She has it sitting on thier couch for everyone to see when they come to visit.I will always use your site for personalized items.
    Very Unique!
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized elephant is very cute! It is extremely unique and the person I bought it for loved it! Bigger then I thought which I loved! Very soft and personalization was the perfect touch!
    Adorable
    By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a baptism. Was cuter than expected and shipped extremely fast. Thank you!
    Perfect gift.
    By PHIL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, CO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any expecting or proud new parent will appreciate this cute gift. The elephants are larger than we had anticipated and made of quality material. The embroidery is professional grade and adds a very nice touch to the nursery.
    Definitely Worth It
    By Shirice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for friends who just had their first baby and not only did it arrive in two days but they absolutely love it! Its a great gift and the fact its personalized makes it just that much more special. I paired it with the engraved silver photo album. Two great gifts they can cherish forever that arent just knick knacks, but usable items.
    SO cute
    By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Far exceeded my expectations. The elephant was bigger than I realized, and just adorable!
    So Cute!
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this elephant! Even though the description says how big it is, I was still surprised when it was delivered! It's so cute and cuddly! Also, it only took about two days after I ordered it until I received it. I've ordered from this site a few times now and will keep coming back.
    Love it so much, just bought another one, that makes 6!!
    By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought six (6) of these as new baby gifts and every time, I hear nothing but "RAVE" reviews from the new doting parents! It's substantial in size, soft, cuddly & most of all, so darn CUTE! The fact that you can pesonalize it with the new arrival's name and/or birthdate makes it extra special for the new parent's. I'll continue getting this item for all my expectant friend's as long as it's available! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com! Another fine quality product!
    LOVE THIS ELEPHANT
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved it. I bought this for my Great neice. I can't wait to give it to her. It's just so cute and special!
    AMAZING!
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is amazing in every way! It is 1 huge elephant! Fast shipping and super high quality items! Could not be happier!
    Really Cute
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora , TX) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very impress at how fast it got here
    A great baby gift
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came out perfectly! This makes a great gift for any baby. I think it's one of those gifts that a baby will keep throughout childhood... or beyond.
    Adorable!
    By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have three good friends that just had baby boys and I bought this gift for all of them! It is absolutely adorable and extremely soft and cuddly. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! :)
    Darling - Perfect Gift
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the pink elephant for a friend's newborn. It is so cuddly and soft, and definitely baby friendly. The script of the personalization is beautiful. I will suggest this as a baby shower gift to all my friends!
    Loved It!
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this personalized elephant, it is so soft and cute! I am very pleased with this purchase!
    Too cute!
    By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this little elephant! She was actually larger than I expected. The pictures do not do this little elephant justice, too cute. The personalization was perfect.
    Perfect Gift
    By Linnea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The elephant is wonderful,well worth the money! Very quick delivery.
    Wonderful baby gift!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This elephant was a big hit - I will use it as my standard baby gift going forward. Super soft material, adorable, just the right size. I only put the baby's name on the ear, no birthdate - I was confident that any kid would count it among their favorite stuffed animals as they get older so I figured the birthdate would be unnecessary info a year from now! It looks just as good with just the name. I gave the link to a few people and two of them already ordered the elephant.
    Very satisfied
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things in the last couple months for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. You guys do a good job with quality and expediency. I really appreciate your product. I have told everyone about your products. Thank-you very much.

    Diana K. Smith
    Plush Elephant
    By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stuffed elephants are wonderfully made. They are adorable. I have ordered at least ten of them for baby gifts and have been their favorite gifts!
    Outstanding Quality
    By LESLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly suprised at the size & quality of this stuffed elephant. I have purchased many items from personalization mall & have never been dissapointed...LOVE THEM!!!!
    Great experience all around
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Love the personalization and very fast service. It is bigger than I imagined but still a wonderful gift to welcome the arrival of a new baby.
    The Elephant
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The elephant we purchased got GREAT reviews from our friends. We purchased it for a co-worker to start a tradition for Births.
    so cute!!!
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this baby elephant for 3 grandsons. My daughters all think it is adorable!! Would highly recommend.
    Review
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe the speed a personalized item arrived. Very fast and very nice. Would definitely shop here again.
    Embroidered Baby Elephant
    By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered at least 6 or 7 of theses for baby gifts. They are adorable and very well-made. They are also shipped in 1 to 2 days!
    baby shower "hit"
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our first grandchild--everyone just loved it at her baby shower!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved