Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
SOOOOO Cute!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmitsburg, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baptism gift for my baby nephew. The elephant is even cuter in person! A lot of people who have reviewed have commented on its size and I totally agree. It's definitely larger and more plush than you expect it is going to be, which is great. It definitely got a chorus of "awwwwwwwwwww!!!!"s when it was opened! Also - it shipped SO fast!!
Sweet Gift for a Sweet Baby
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love that you can see how the object will look when it is personalized--before you purchase! I was so pleased with this beautiful little elephant. It was purchased for my grand-niece. I was especially happy with the quick turn-around and delivery time. My niece was so delighted when she opened the gift for her new baby girl. It is so special to have something with baby's name and birthdate on it. Thank you, and I will definitely be shopping with you again! Your service is exceptional.
A true keepsake
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gum Spring, VA) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to our son in Colorado for the birth of his daughter. He and his wife loved everything with her name and date of birth on it. His wife said the pink elephant was "a true keepsake". The quality of the product is superior.
pleased, as usual
By Nicholas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these elephants and they are always done beautifully and of great quality. They are always a hit when received by the new mom. I would like to add that customer service was wonderful when I called and changed the name. They were extremely helpful and understanding of the circumstances. I have always had success when ordering from PM and have been very satisfied.
So cute!!!
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and Dad loved this present for their new baby boy. Embroidery was done perfectly, the elephant was soft and bigger than expected. Such an adorable gift!!
Cute as can be.
By Donna J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, AL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a special mother to be. I did not get to see the finished product other than the sample that was done on screen for me. It was shipped to her for a special surpize in the mail. When she received it, she was so happy and that makes me feel wonderful. Hard to think that a company could make and ship something that you had not had in your hand for approvel and it be the BEST of BEST and I would not have a second thought of ordering and sending a special gift sight unseen to anyone. Great company and will do much more business with them.
Great gift!
By Maranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this elephant for my godchild. I was so happy with this purchase. It was larger than I expected and very plush.
Cutie Pie Elephant
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the personalized elephant. It was just adorable. It was larger and of a better quality than I expected. I will definitely order from Personalizatio again.
Elephant
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law LOVED this gift. She has it sitting on thier couch for everyone to see when they come to visit.I will always use your site for personalized items.
Very Unique!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized elephant is very cute! It is extremely unique and the person I bought it for loved it! Bigger then I thought which I loved! Very soft and personalization was the perfect touch!
Adorable
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a baptism. Was cuter than expected and shipped extremely fast. Thank you!
Perfect gift.
By PHIL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, CO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any expecting or proud new parent will appreciate this cute gift. The elephants are larger than we had anticipated and made of quality material. The embroidery is professional grade and adds a very nice touch to the nursery.
Definitely Worth It
By Shirice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who just had their first baby and not only did it arrive in two days but they absolutely love it! Its a great gift and the fact its personalized makes it just that much more special. I paired it with the engraved silver photo album. Two great gifts they can cherish forever that arent just knick knacks, but usable items.
SO cute
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations. The elephant was bigger than I realized, and just adorable!
So Cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this elephant! Even though the description says how big it is, I was still surprised when it was delivered! It's so cute and cuddly! Also, it only took about two days after I ordered it until I received it. I've ordered from this site a few times now and will keep coming back.
Love it so much, just bought another one, that makes 6!!
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought six (6) of these as new baby gifts and every time, I hear nothing but "RAVE" reviews from the new doting parents! It's substantial in size, soft, cuddly & most of all, so darn CUTE! The fact that you can pesonalize it with the new arrival's name and/or birthdate makes it extra special for the new parent's. I'll continue getting this item for all my expectant friend's as long as it's available! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com! Another fine quality product!
LOVE THIS ELEPHANT
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it. I bought this for my Great neice. I can't wait to give it to her. It's just so cute and special!
AMAZING!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing in every way! It is 1 huge elephant! Fast shipping and super high quality items! Could not be happier!
Really Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora , TX) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impress at how fast it got here
A great baby gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out perfectly! This makes a great gift for any baby. I think it's one of those gifts that a baby will keep throughout childhood... or beyond.
Adorable!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three good friends that just had baby boys and I bought this gift for all of them! It is absolutely adorable and extremely soft and cuddly. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! :)
Darling - Perfect Gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pink elephant for a friend's newborn. It is so cuddly and soft, and definitely baby friendly. The script of the personalization is beautiful. I will suggest this as a baby shower gift to all my friends!
Loved It!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized elephant, it is so soft and cute! I am very pleased with this purchase!
Too cute!
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this little elephant! She was actually larger than I expected. The pictures do not do this little elephant justice, too cute. The personalization was perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Linnea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is wonderful,well worth the money! Very quick delivery.
Wonderful baby gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant was a big hit - I will use it as my standard baby gift going forward. Super soft material, adorable, just the right size. I only put the baby's name on the ear, no birthdate - I was confident that any kid would count it among their favorite stuffed animals as they get older so I figured the birthdate would be unnecessary info a year from now! It looks just as good with just the name. I gave the link to a few people and two of them already ordered the elephant.
Very satisfied
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the last couple months for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. You guys do a good job with quality and expediency. I really appreciate your product. I have told everyone about your products. Thank-you very much.

Diana K. Smith
Plush Elephant
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stuffed elephants are wonderfully made. They are adorable. I have ordered at least ten of them for baby gifts and have been their favorite gifts!
Outstanding Quality
By LESLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised at the size & quality of this stuffed elephant. I have purchased many items from personalization mall & have never been dissapointed...LOVE THEM!!!!
Great experience all around
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love the personalization and very fast service. It is bigger than I imagined but still a wonderful gift to welcome the arrival of a new baby.
The Elephant
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant we purchased got GREAT reviews from our friends. We purchased it for a co-worker to start a tradition for Births.
so cute!!!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this baby elephant for 3 grandsons. My daughters all think it is adorable!! Would highly recommend.
Review
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the speed a personalized item arrived. Very fast and very nice. Would definitely shop here again.
Embroidered Baby Elephant
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 6 or 7 of theses for baby gifts. They are adorable and very well-made. They are also shipped in 1 to 2 days!
baby shower "hit"
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our first grandchild--everyone just loved it at her baby shower!!!!
Site you can Trust
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed at how quickly my customized purchased arrived so promptly. The item I ordered was exactly the same as pictured on-line with no surprises. This was my first purchase on this site and look forward in ordering more in the future. This site holds true to it's saying "FAST Turnaround 1-2 days" plus it's a quality item
A VERY satisfied customer
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest baby gift I ahve seen in years and both were very well received -- a great value and great service
Great gift.
By Meagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the hit of the party. I recently bought it for a babys first birthday party, I had the ear personalized,and everyone passed it around and loved it. Also, the softness of the elephant is insanely soft.
Absoultely Beautiful !
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a First Birthday gift for a very special little girl in my life. The party theme was Elephants. So you can imagine what a HUGE hit this was. It is truly beautifully made. The embroidery is so so pretty. I always look through Personalization Mall when I need something extra special. I will come back again and again and again !
Absoultely Beautiful !
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a First Birthday gift for a very special little girl in my life. The party theme was Elephants. So you can imagine what a HUGE hit this was. It is truly beautifully made. The embroidery is so so pretty. I always look through Personalization Mall when I need something extra special. I will come back again and again and again !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved