Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
~Krystle -

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
quality
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was very nice. It's a bit large for a newborn but I know it will be squeezed and hugged in the very near future.
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - January 6, 2014
Great gift for a baby shower. Embroidered with baby's first name - true to size and so so cute!
Soft Blue Elephant
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet and soft. Perfect for a newborn baby gift! And with the personalization of the baby's name, it just makes sense that this was a favorite gift received!!!!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Cute, Soft and Wonderful!!!!
By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esperance, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is adorable and I am very pleased to be giving it as a gift.
The embroidery is beautifully done. It is so soft and precious I am sure it will be loved and that makes me feel good - happy I purchased it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - September 15, 2013
I didn't realize how cute and big this elephant was until I opened it - and those ears are even bigger. Absolutely adorable!
Love this Elephant!
By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
Absolutely Adorable!!
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this elephant for a girlfriend and was super excited when it arrived. They wrapped it so the ear was showing with the beautiful writing and they even put a pretty pink ribbon on it. The size was just as large as the picture made it seem which made me even more happy about the price I paid. I was so satisfied with this purchase, when my other girlfriend had her daughter, I had to order her one as well!!
Great baby gift!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this gift in person, as I had it shipped to the recipient. But I received a picture and it is adorable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
Darling new baby gift
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. By far my favorite baby gift -- I order them for everyone, and I am pleased every time. They are the most darling keepsakes, and everyone seems to love them!
Baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Blue Heaven
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the first time parents of a beautiful little baby boy. To say that they were extremely pleased with it would be a gross under statement! They can't stop talking about how perfect it is. The look, the softness, the embroidery, etc. As far as they are concerned, it's a keepsake for life. They also took a picture of their little "bundle of joy" with the elephant sitting on a sofa beside him, and it just melted my heart. To say the least, it was well worth the purchase which was very reasonable. You just can't go wrong with this gift to any parents for their little one.
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2013
I have ordered many of these adorable baby elephants for gifts. Everyone just loves them.
Baby's 1st elephant
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant with the baby's name on the ear was a big hit, with the baby & mother.
It's really nice to get something that looks great, is made well, and is not over the top on price.
just what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - July 8, 2013
have ordered these before and everyone loves them
Gift
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE'S SUMMIT, MO) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is just beautiful! So soft and plush. The script is beautiful. My new grandaughter will love it.

Thanks!
Debbie
Perfectly adorable!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, IN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some coworkers and I wanted to find a special gift for our friend and his wife to celebrate the birth of their little girl. We personalized this nicely-sized, extra soft, pink elephant with their daughter's name and birth-date. They both loved it! His wife loved it so much that she wanted to re-do their family pictures they had just taken so the elephant could be included. This gift is highly recommended!
Always terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
I have ordered this item several times for a baby gift. Each time, the parents tell us how much they love this item.
monagram elephant
By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really happy! was bigger than I thought, and excellent quality
Wonderful gift!
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plush elephant for my best friend who just had her first baby. She absolutely loves it - it is very large, super soft, and the personalization is of course a wonderful touch. I would highly recommend!
Sentimental
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived as a surprise for someone very special to me. It really made them very emotional and it held more sentimental value than I anticipated. Thank you very much!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 22, 2013
I love this elephant! Nice quality and beautiful embroidery. It's just adorable. I will definitely purchase again for a gift.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 13, 2013
Ordered the pink embroidered elephant...it arrived quickly and as cute as ever! The quality is great, and it makes a wonderful stuffed animal gift! Would definitely recommend this product.
Soooo cute!
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! She smiles at it from across the room! It is as big as her so it looks so adorable when she plays with it.
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - April 8, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! TOP QUALITY & EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED/PICTURED. WAS RECEIVED SOOOOO QUICKLY AND WRAPPED IN CLEAR PLASTIC WITH A CURLY BLUE RIBBON ON TOP. PERFECT GIFT!
My go to gift for a new baby
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this elephant! Whenever someone has a baby this is automatically what I send. Everyone who has received it loves it! It's super cute and ships very quickly. I highly recommend it!
Pink Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 30, 2013
I have given this gift to all new babies that have come into my life. Every parent loves it and says it will be treasured keepsake.
Great Baby Room Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, VT) - March 24, 2013
My daughter was thrilled to have this in her new nursery. I was impressed by how soon I received my gift. She was happy to have it. The quality of the embroidery was great. We loved it. I would recommend this gift. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved