Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Plush Elephant
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this elephant for our newborn nephew, personalized and it came out great. It is plush, very good quality, the lettering is bold and I think it is a little different than the typical blanket or frame with the babies name and birthdate on it. Great little accent gift and I would order it again.
precious elephant
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest stuffed toy I have ever seen and it was really BIG! Very soft and of great quality. The embrodiery was really well done and of very high quality. I got this for my good friends baby girl and it looks so cute in her Nursery. My friend LOVED it as well. Everything I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall have been "AWESOME GIFTS". I have NEVER been disappointed in anything
Product Features
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. It was for two different people. They both loved it more than words can explain. Fast shipping too! AMAZING GIFT!!!
Pink Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - February 4, 2011
The elephants arrived very quickly, bought them for twin girls and the parents were thrilled, they were very cute and the personalization made them very special. Would purchase again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 1, 2011
Cutest elephant ever, and so soft for baby to play with. Personalization was letter perfect and arrived very quickly.
Great gift for new baby!
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for New Baby gifts -- really cute and well done -- larger than expected!
Great new baby gift
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute; mom of the new baby absolutely loved it. P-mall turns the gift out quickly and I couldn't ask for more.
Darling!
By Karren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a gift to a friend who just had her first baby. The quality of the Plush Elephant exceeded my expectaions. The embroidery on the ear looks fabulous! In the past I have given personalized blankets, but decided on the personalized elephant for a change. I am very pleased with my choice as it will be a wonderful keepsake!! I am so pleased with Personalization Mall for the speedy time in which they personalize and ship items. I will continue to use them for ALL of my personalized gifts in the future.
Perfect New Baby Gift!
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is so adorable. It is a substantial size, so soft and good quality. I will order this again for the next new baby gift I have to purchase!
Great gift
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th baby elephant my wife has ordered, and she absolutely loves it. The quality is superb, and the recipients rave about it.
Love it!!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the reason I purchased several items from this website. This elephant was so cute and soft, great gift for a baby!!
Jumbo Elephant
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT, fabric so soft, embroidery great. Service very fast. May grandson will love.
Blue jumbo elephant
By Melinia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice and well made. I would recommend this item to others.
My Signature Baby Gift
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased over a dozen of these in the past 2 years. Everybody I know that has a baby gets one of these from me! They all love them and find it to be one of the most sentimental things they received. Highly Highly recommend!
Adorable
By Kenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this elephant as a gift for two of my friends, one boy and one girl elephant. They are a lot bigger than expected, but so cute! The personalization is so special and I know that they will keep this stuffed animals for a long time!
Plush Elephant
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item. Ordering was very easy, and was delivered in a timely manner. I would order from this company again.
Outstanding Gift
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest gift I've ever gotten from here. The elephants are pretty large, plush and the embroidery is beautiful. I would definately buy more.
A perfect baby gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 5 times now. It's the perfect new baby gift. Parents LOVE seeing their new arrival's name on a stuffed animal.
I've seen great reactions from parents when they open it!
Good price, good quality, thoughtful gift!
Elephant
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is even cuter than it looked on the website. I am extremely happy with the quality of this gift.
Best Baby Gift Ever
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a bad experience with another on-line provider. I found the item I wanted, ordered it, gave them my credit card number, and never received the product. It was a company that was located in a mall in North Dakota. I called and wrote, to no avail. In the meantime, I wanted my baby gift to arrive while the baby was still a baby! So, I ordered from Personalization.Mall. In no time at all, the item was monogrammed, shipped and delivered. I personally didn't see the finished product -- it was a gift for someone else -- but I did receive a wonderful thank you note!
Chase Matthew
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for a friend, who had just had a baby. Not only did they love it, I found out that the baby's room was an animal theme, and this elephant would fit in great in that room. They absolutely loved it and so did everyone else that I showed. So adorable and of great quality. It is a keepsake, with the name engraved on it. What a fantastic idea to put the name on the ears. LOVE IT!!! Will order from you again.
Big and soft, perfect for baby
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order arrived within days. It is well made and larger than I expected. The recipients loved it.
Adorable
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Augusta, MS) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say that this is much larger than I expected. It's very soft and the embroidery is very well done. I love it!
It's soo cute!
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a baby. I was going to wait until Christmas but can't! I would highly recommend this stuffed animal.
The BEST baby gift!
By Rachael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, cute, loveable - bigger than pictured! I don't think you could find a better baby gift. I absolutely love it! It is worth every penny. If you are on the fence - buy it!!

SOOOOO Cute!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmitsburg, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baptism gift for my baby nephew. The elephant is even cuter in person! A lot of people who have reviewed have commented on its size and I totally agree. It's definitely larger and more plush than you expect it is going to be, which is great. It definitely got a chorus of "awwwwwwwwwww!!!!"s when it was opened! Also - it shipped SO fast!!
Sweet Gift for a Sweet Baby
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love that you can see how the object will look when it is personalized--before you purchase! I was so pleased with this beautiful little elephant. It was purchased for my grand-niece. I was especially happy with the quick turn-around and delivery time. My niece was so delighted when she opened the gift for her new baby girl. It is so special to have something with baby's name and birthdate on it. Thank you, and I will definitely be shopping with you again! Your service is exceptional.
A true keepsake
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gum Spring, VA) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to our son in Colorado for the birth of his daughter. He and his wife loved everything with her name and date of birth on it. His wife said the pink elephant was "a true keepsake". The quality of the product is superior.
pleased, as usual
By Nicholas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these elephants and they are always done beautifully and of great quality. They are always a hit when received by the new mom. I would like to add that customer service was wonderful when I called and changed the name. They were extremely helpful and understanding of the circumstances. I have always had success when ordering from PM and have been very satisfied.
So cute!!!
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and Dad loved this present for their new baby boy. Embroidery was done perfectly, the elephant was soft and bigger than expected. Such an adorable gift!!
Cute as can be.
By Donna J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, AL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a special mother to be. I did not get to see the finished product other than the sample that was done on screen for me. It was shipped to her for a special surpize in the mail. When she received it, she was so happy and that makes me feel wonderful. Hard to think that a company could make and ship something that you had not had in your hand for approvel and it be the BEST of BEST and I would not have a second thought of ordering and sending a special gift sight unseen to anyone. Great company and will do much more business with them.
Great gift!
By Maranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this elephant for my godchild. I was so happy with this purchase. It was larger than I expected and very plush.
Cutie Pie Elephant
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the personalized elephant. It was just adorable. It was larger and of a better quality than I expected. I will definitely order from Personalizatio again.
Elephant
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law LOVED this gift. She has it sitting on thier couch for everyone to see when they come to visit.I will always use your site for personalized items.
Very Unique!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized elephant is very cute! It is extremely unique and the person I bought it for loved it! Bigger then I thought which I loved! Very soft and personalization was the perfect touch!
Adorable
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a baptism. Was cuter than expected and shipped extremely fast. Thank you!
Perfect gift.
By PHIL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, CO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any expecting or proud new parent will appreciate this cute gift. The elephants are larger than we had anticipated and made of quality material. The embroidery is professional grade and adds a very nice touch to the nursery.
Definitely Worth It
By Shirice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who just had their first baby and not only did it arrive in two days but they absolutely love it! Its a great gift and the fact its personalized makes it just that much more special. I paired it with the engraved silver photo album. Two great gifts they can cherish forever that arent just knick knacks, but usable items.
SO cute
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations. The elephant was bigger than I realized, and just adorable!
So Cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this elephant! Even though the description says how big it is, I was still surprised when it was delivered! It's so cute and cuddly! Also, it only took about two days after I ordered it until I received it. I've ordered from this site a few times now and will keep coming back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved