Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
~Lorraine P. - IL

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THIS ELEPHANT
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it. I bought this for my Great neice. I can't wait to give it to her. It's just so cute and special!
AMAZING!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing in every way! It is 1 huge elephant! Fast shipping and super high quality items! Could not be happier!
Really Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora , TX) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impress at how fast it got here
A great baby gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out perfectly! This makes a great gift for any baby. I think it's one of those gifts that a baby will keep throughout childhood... or beyond.
Adorable!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three good friends that just had baby boys and I bought this gift for all of them! It is absolutely adorable and extremely soft and cuddly. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! :)
Darling - Perfect Gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pink elephant for a friend's newborn. It is so cuddly and soft, and definitely baby friendly. The script of the personalization is beautiful. I will suggest this as a baby shower gift to all my friends!
Loved It!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized elephant, it is so soft and cute! I am very pleased with this purchase!
Too cute!
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this little elephant! She was actually larger than I expected. The pictures do not do this little elephant justice, too cute. The personalization was perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Linnea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is wonderful,well worth the money! Very quick delivery.
Wonderful baby gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant was a big hit - I will use it as my standard baby gift going forward. Super soft material, adorable, just the right size. I only put the baby's name on the ear, no birthdate - I was confident that any kid would count it among their favorite stuffed animals as they get older so I figured the birthdate would be unnecessary info a year from now! It looks just as good with just the name. I gave the link to a few people and two of them already ordered the elephant.
Very satisfied
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the last couple months for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. You guys do a good job with quality and expediency. I really appreciate your product. I have told everyone about your products. Thank-you very much.

Diana K. Smith
Plush Elephant
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stuffed elephants are wonderfully made. They are adorable. I have ordered at least ten of them for baby gifts and have been their favorite gifts!
Outstanding Quality
By LESLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised at the size & quality of this stuffed elephant. I have purchased many items from personalization mall & have never been dissapointed...LOVE THEM!!!!
Great experience all around
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love the personalization and very fast service. It is bigger than I imagined but still a wonderful gift to welcome the arrival of a new baby.
The Elephant
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant we purchased got GREAT reviews from our friends. We purchased it for a co-worker to start a tradition for Births.
so cute!!!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this baby elephant for 3 grandsons. My daughters all think it is adorable!! Would highly recommend.
Review
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the speed a personalized item arrived. Very fast and very nice. Would definitely shop here again.
Embroidered Baby Elephant
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 6 or 7 of theses for baby gifts. They are adorable and very well-made. They are also shipped in 1 to 2 days!
baby shower "hit"
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our first grandchild--everyone just loved it at her baby shower!!!!
Site you can Trust
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed at how quickly my customized purchased arrived so promptly. The item I ordered was exactly the same as pictured on-line with no surprises. This was my first purchase on this site and look forward in ordering more in the future. This site holds true to it's saying "FAST Turnaround 1-2 days" plus it's a quality item
A VERY satisfied customer
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest baby gift I ahve seen in years and both were very well received -- a great value and great service
Great gift.
By Meagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the hit of the party. I recently bought it for a babys first birthday party, I had the ear personalized,and everyone passed it around and loved it. Also, the softness of the elephant is insanely soft.
Absoultely Beautiful !
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a First Birthday gift for a very special little girl in my life. The party theme was Elephants. So you can imagine what a HUGE hit this was. It is truly beautifully made. The embroidery is so so pretty. I always look through Personalization Mall when I need something extra special. I will come back again and again and again !
Absoultely Beautiful !
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a First Birthday gift for a very special little girl in my life. The party theme was Elephants. So you can imagine what a HUGE hit this was. It is truly beautifully made. The embroidery is so so pretty. I always look through Personalization Mall when I need something extra special. I will come back again and again and again !
Excellent gift!!!
By Neha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my friend's daughter's "coming out party" because I always try to get personalized items for kids. My friend loved it! It was so original and so cute! The only thing is, it was bigger than I was expecting but adorable! And the delivery time was amazing--it came faster than I was anticipating! I highly recommend it.
Super cute baby gift but...
By Jodi V. (Alexandria, VA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. I love the size and personalization on its ear. It would be better, though, if both ears could be personalized to include the baby's time of birth, birth weight and length.
Pink Elephant
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. In the picture it shows the ears sticking out so you can read the personalization. I couldn't get them to stay out so the ears were flat and unless you turned the elephant sideways you couldn't read the name. Otherwise it's perfect.
Fast delivery, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 26, 2013
I needed a last minute gift for my friend and I was so happy with the turn around time & delivery. The elephant is just the right size (not too big, not too small)and the embroidery is nicely done (no loose threads or gaps). I thought it would have longer "fur"; it's more terry cloth-like (probably a better texture if the baby will be playing with it anyway). But it's super soft and was a big hit with the parents and baby!
gift for girlfriend
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's girlfriend loves elephants and when I showed him this elephant he loved it. We thought it would be smaller however was pleasantly surprised how big it was. The only reason why I did not give it a 5 star was because I could not put any symbols on the elephant. My son wanted to put (&) instead of a plus sign he used.
Blue Elephant
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cute fellow in blue and it was the perfect gift for the new born I bought it for. The embroidery was perfect too. It came in a timely fashion and I will olrder from this company again.
baby blue elephant
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the plush blue elephant. It's a little bigger than I thought it would be, and the embroidery looks great! I'm very pleased.
Gift that will be treasured for years
By Kurt W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant was much much bigger than expected and the name on the ear was surprisingly large - very happy with it. The only thing I was hoping for was that the material would be a bit softer. But the quality is good and it got here quick enough to present to the family quickly.
Pink elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 13, 2014
I got this as a gift for my daughter 4 years ago. I loved it sooo much that I decided to order one for my niece who is due to be born next month. The font on the elephant I just ordered is probably 4x smaller than the one I have for my daughter. Very disappointing. Its only a 4 letter name & you can barely see the font.
Adorable!
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hapeville, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item, the timely manner in which it was completed and shipped, and the high quality of craftsmanship. I will order this again for newnborns.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 19, 2013
I have purchased from Personalization Mall before and been quite happy. This Plush Elephant is the exception. It is much larger than I expected and looks like a stuffed toy you'd win at a carnival. Very cheap looking! The personalization was nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved