Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Memories Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4432
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Ingrid S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loss our Mimi on Oct.7, 2011. Her birthday is 12/26/11 facing the holidays without her is tough. I wanted to have an ornament created in her memory and saw this one. It is beautiful and I am extremely happy with it. After the holidays, I'm going to hang it next to her urn so I can look at her daily.
For My Doggies
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to place their faces just right, but it came out okay. My dogs are not models so I guess the pictures I got worked. If you want to put a face on this ornament, take a picture with some background and them you can crop it.
I put the face of Jesus on one and it was beautiful.
Photo Ornament
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a very thoughtful ornament to be kept for every Christmas to come!!
Perfect face shot of my kitty
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year for my first kitten. Then I bought another one for my new 6-month old kitty. Both came out beautifully! Just make sure that you crop your picture so that it fills the face of the plate as much as possible.
Family Pets
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the most part I am very happy with these. I was disappointed in one where the nose was cut off but I can't say for sure if that it was or wasn't like that in the preview (I think I would have noticed it). We have had a long love affair with our family pets and that has been carried on by my daugthers.
Great kitty Oriment
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new Kitten Niliah is too cute - wish her name could have been put on !! Would be 5 stars if so...
lovely keepsake
By Phoebe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Yarmouth, MA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these ornaments over the years in honor and/or in memory of my beloved dogs. They are beautifully made with the photos centered nicely, and they arrive in a velvet pouch that can be used for storage when the ornament isn't in use. They look lovely hanging on the tree during the holidays.
Gizmo
By MARTHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament and it was so adorable. It was supposed to be an ornament for christmas but it was too cute to put away so I hung it up.
I loved it!!
Nice work.
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - October 27, 2014
I love this ornament! It was a little pricey but I will have my dogs on it forever! Thank you! The shipping was also super fast!
Cute!!!
By Danimarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my mom for mother's day. I choose a shipping option that was $10 I think, and it arrived in 2 days. The ornaments are adorable and they come in nice velvet draw string bags. If you are considering these, you should definitely orders some! The price is great as well :)
Purchased Two...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the first one I purchased so much, gave another to a friend as a gift for her beloved pet! Try it, you'll like it.
pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - January 19, 2014
We just loved the pet ornament!!!! It was so beautiful and life like!! We will be doing more ornaments real soon of the family too!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this ornament for my daughter & her boyfriend! I was very impressed & they LOVED it so much! I WILL order again!
BEAUTIFUL
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean gate, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 at one time and I am very pleased with the results. I will absolutely buy more in the following years!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - December 21, 2013
Ornament came out great! Just a tip- make your photo is tiny or else parts will be cut off. Great quality
Beautiful ornaments!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great way to preserve a memory for years to come. This year I choose a picture of my new kitty.
Beautiful quality
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized pet photo ornaments (actually four - 2 of each picture) - they came out perfect. Look amazing and got to me extremely quickly! Very happy..... Will order from this site again.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I'd hoped! Very nice quality and great resolution. I wanted a reminder of my little Junior to hang on my tree, he passed away about 5 years ago and I think this is a fitting tribute of him to keep for years to come!
Love this beautiful photo ornament!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this photo gift! This is the perfect item for all pet lovers! I liked the photo ornaments of my own pets so much, that I later purchased some for gifts for family and friends as well. The ornaments are exellent quality and photos show up clear and sharp. I highly recommend this product. You will love these ornaments!
Loved it
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my husband with a picture of his dog that passed away. He loved it and has it hanging up year round on a stand. I am ordering one for my dog.
Pet Photo Ornament
By Lin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a friend. I own many of these ornaments myself. I just love the quality. I hang the ornament on my Christmas tree but now I hang them on my wall to enjoy the photo year round. I sent this product to several of my friends and they were all so impressed with my thoughtfulness. I would recommend this product. The product shipped out quickly too.
A Treasured Ornament - Personalized Pet Photo Memories
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was undoubtedly the most special gift I gave this year! The joy on the face of the recipient was priceless!!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 30, 2012
These ornaments are wonderful. The pictures on the ornament are very sharp...and my digital camera isn't the greatest.

The only thing I wish I could have done was place the name of each pet at the bottom of the ornament.

Other than that wish, PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2012
The ornament came out better than I expected. It was purfect!
Stanley's ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Like everything else I've gotten from this seller, it was adorable!
Wonderful item
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with everything about this site. From the user friendly ordering process to the great customer service to the outstanding finished product. I have odered several products from this web site and will continue to do so.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Ordered 9 of these with different pictures on them. Everyone of them were adorable and very lifelike!! Definately recommend this product!! Great job to the people who work with you.
EXACTLY what I hoped for.
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process for uploading the photo was super easy. I really liked having the ability to further crop the picture to fit the Ornament the way I wanted it to. The finished product is flawless and exactly what was presented in the preview. I will definitely recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone looking to get a unique gift with a personal touch.
Precious personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 8, 2012
This is a great ornament that is a treasure. My family has recieved these for a few years. The memories are brought out every year and are treasured. Also the quality of the photos are absolutely beautiful! Our family looks forward to see what personal ornament they will get this year.
wish you could personalize back with name, etc.
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice ornament, but back side is blank, would be nice to be able to add a name or dates, or Merry Christmas!
Perfect Ornament
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several ornaments for our dog to place on the tree, and this is one of my favorites so far! The picture turned out so great.

To the designers, the only suggestion I would have is to be able to add text over the photo, maybe at he bottom: room for a name or a date. I had to write Christmas 2012 on the back in sharpie. Thanks!
Keepsake
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Ornament the moment I opened the package. We had this made to Honor our adopted pet for his first Christmas in his new home.Just beautiful and beyond what I expected the image online doesn't capture the beauty. I will treasure this each year.
Cute ceramic ornament
By Kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is easily uploaded and you can move featured area around to match the ornament from the original. The quality of the reproduction was high and the puppy parents will all be happy to get this for Christmas.
Excellent quality
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments to see how they would turn out. I was so pleased that I ordered five more plus one for a gift. These are memorials to my beloved little friends who have passed away ...
Very good product and GREAT service
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several order with Personalization Mall and every time I get a great quality product and superior service with fast shipping
A Great Memorial for a Wonderful Pet
By Treva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! Our dog was such a big part of our lives, and now she will be a part of every Christmas. I have ordered a variety of products from you for several years and have never been disappointed in the quality or how quickly you deliver. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Fantastic Product
By Fred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product and idea. My wife loved the "cats". The ornaments came in very nice bags, good string to hang and very sturdy. My wife loved the ornaments better than anything else so far. I gave them to her early so we could hang them on the tree!
The Pet Photo Personalized Ornament was beautiful!
By Breann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with how this ornament turned out! It was really beautiful.
Very cute!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great. The quality you get for the price you pay is amazing!
Great!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament looked just like my little baby. He was such a dear pet. I am very pleased with the ornament. Everyone I have showed it to likes it very much and says it looks just like him.
Thank you so much
Wendy
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved