Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Memories Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4432
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT BUY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - January 8, 2012
I've bought these photo ornaments for three years now and probably bought 20 total for gifts and for my own decoration they always look great! I love these ornaments!!!
Versatile & Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2014
I used the Pet Ornament to capture two special moments for my daughter in 2013. I ABSOLUTELY love how they came out. I am now going to make a tradition for our Christmas tree to capture the "special times" during the years. This ornament has truly captured unforgettable moments for our family. Thank you so much for the quality and beauty you generate on every order I make with you. You are the best. I make sure I advertise your product WHENEVER I can. (Although, you do your own advertising with every gift we give from you!)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2013
Exactly what I wanted
Photo ornament
By Teena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a friend and she absolutely adored it!! Great product!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - January 24, 2014
Bought as a Xmas gift for a coworker. Loved that it was personalized. I took a pic off of facebook and uploaded it.
Blossom
By Shopper (Atkins, AR) - December 14, 2013
Christmas 2013
Blossom
By Shopper (Atkins, AR) - December 14, 2013
Christmas 2013
Pet Photo Ornaments
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Springs, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall did such a nice job on all the ornament's I've ordered. They also made it easy to create them on their site, so that we could get them just the way we wanted.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2013
This ornament is beautiful. I purchased it as a gift for my mom in memory of our horse who passed earlier this year and the picture on the ornament turned out perfectly. Plus, it shipped quickly and came in a cute little bag to keep it safe from damage.
makes a nice gift for my fiance's mom.
By carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestport, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had put a picture of two of my fiance's moms kittys on this ornament and it came out very nice.
Pet ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tradition at Christmas is to order a picture of our dog on an ornament...this is the 3rd year to order the ornament from Personalization Mall. They do great work!
Great present for any animal lover
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I could have given. I love anything personalized and I plan on purchasing atleast two more with my own pets on them.
Great gift idea
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Sandwich, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter recieved an early Christmas present (a Tea Cup Yorkie) and I thought it would be nice to have an ornament of him. The price was great and left me wondering how good the quality would be. I was very happy with the ornament and she was quite surprised. I would order from here again.
Shady's Purrfect
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The transaction was easy, the service timely, the communication exceptional fast, and the product quality high. I have already recommended the services of this company to others. Did I mention how happy I was with my purchase??? Going forward I would always consider a gift using their service.
Purrrrr......fect.
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament is adorable. The picture came out great and it is a nice weight ornament that will last forever and look perfect on the tree. Also it arrived very quickly after ordering. Great gift idea.
Fabulous ornaments
By Iris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to receive the 3 photo ornaments we ordered to put on our tree. They definitely did NOT disappoint. The ornaments came out great and we look forward to cherishing them over the years. The delivery of them was also quick.
Nice keepsake item
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments - I had ordered some for my other pets and got another dog so I had to have one for her too !!
Great Reproduction of Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 9, 2011
We were very pleased when we received the ornament with our cat's picture reproduced on it. The colors were nicely reproduced and the picture was sized correctly. This will become a treasured memento.
Excellent for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - November 5, 2011
I ordered these for my pets specially, because I want to remember them always.

With how quickly they shipped, I was afraid that they weren't worth the money. But when I received them, they were just beautiful. The pictures were a little darker than they should've been, but they were still well-made. They are heavy and sturdy, and they will make wonderful ornaments.
Good quality, family keepsake
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines , MN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used personalization Mall before, but I tried other online places too, and I had to come back to Personalization Mall. The photo was crisp and clear on my ornament. Arrived quickly too.

Thank You
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 10, 2011
This ornament turned out so cute and is such a great gift idea!
Pet Photo Ornament a MUST HAVE!!!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to honor our beloved dog that we lost this past July, I ordered the Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament as a surprise for my family. I was so pleased when I opened the package to find a high quality, clear and crisp photo on the ornament, just as I had designed on the website. The quality of this item is excellent and I would recommend this product to everyone wanting to make their pet, living or passed, part of their yearly Christmas decoration. Thanks!
Very nice!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these to give as a gift. I used a cell phone picture and was a little worried that the quality of the picture would be distorted on the final product. It wasn't and was very nice. The recipient was very happy with the gift.
If you or your family is a pet lover this is for you
By Jo Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the most beautiful thing that you could get for someone that is a pet lover. I will get more of them for gifts.
Love them and thank you for having a great product.
Great Quality
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift the very week of Christmas. It arrived in time for the holiday. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened it. The quality of this ornament is amazing. I would highly recommend this item!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved