Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Memories Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4432
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful Personal Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 29, 2012
I ordered 3 different photo ornaments. They are all gorgeous. I am very impressed by the quality and the service. I will definitely buy again from Personalization Mall again!! I am looking forward to my husband opening these ornaments (stocking stuffers) this Christmas!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - December 10, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful! Fast shipping too!
Clear picture, cute ornament
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have for Christmas
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - October 30, 2012
I'm giving this ornament as a gift. I am so happy with how it turned out. The colors were excellent and the image was perfect. My only regret is that you can't use just any picture because it would cut the top/side off, even with proper cropping, but you can see that before ordering, so I just switched pictures. I was so pleased that I went back twice and ordered six more!
Doggie Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2011
Absolutely loved how it came out. The person I sent it too lost her dog a few months ago and I thought it would be a nice idea to have the dog on the tree as a pleasant memory for years to come. She cried her eyes out at the thoughtfulness of the gift (I have many pets I understand) and how good it came out. She put it on an ornament stand that will never be taken down. Now that is a big hit! Thanks for a job well done.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - December 30, 2011
The site made this very easy to customize and didn't require me to have any additional software to make the changes necessary. The end result was exactly as it appeared on during the checkout/validation phase. My daughter now has a great ornament with her new puppy on it to enjoy for years to come.
GREAT BUY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - January 8, 2012
I've bought these photo ornaments for three years now and probably bought 20 total for gifts and for my own decoration they always look great! I love these ornaments!!!
Excellent for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - November 5, 2011
I ordered these for my pets specially, because I want to remember them always.

With how quickly they shipped, I was afraid that they weren't worth the money. But when I received them, they were just beautiful. The pictures were a little darker than they should've been, but they were still well-made. They are heavy and sturdy, and they will make wonderful ornaments.
Nice keepsake item
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments - I had ordered some for my other pets and got another dog so I had to have one for her too !!
Fabulous ornaments
By Iris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to receive the 3 photo ornaments we ordered to put on our tree. They definitely did NOT disappoint. The ornaments came out great and we look forward to cherishing them over the years. The delivery of them was also quick.
Pet ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tradition at Christmas is to order a picture of our dog on an ornament...this is the 3rd year to order the ornament from Personalization Mall. They do great work!
Shady's Purrfect
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The transaction was easy, the service timely, the communication exceptional fast, and the product quality high. I have already recommended the services of this company to others. Did I mention how happy I was with my purchase??? Going forward I would always consider a gift using their service.
Great!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament looked just like my little baby. He was such a dear pet. I am very pleased with the ornament. Everyone I have showed it to likes it very much and says it looks just like him.
Thank you so much
Wendy
Thumbs up!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great gift for the tree. It was easy to create, the quality is wonderful, the price was affordable, and I can't wait to give it to my brother-in-law for Christmas!
Purrrrr......fect.
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament is adorable. The picture came out great and it is a nice weight ornament that will last forever and look perfect on the tree. Also it arrived very quickly after ordering. Great gift idea.
makes a nice gift for my fiance's mom.
By carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestport, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had put a picture of two of my fiance's moms kittys on this ornament and it came out very nice.
Great Quality
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift the very week of Christmas. It arrived in time for the holiday. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened it. The quality of this ornament is amazing. I would highly recommend this item!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2013
Exactly what I wanted
If you or your family is a pet lover this is for you
By Jo Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the most beautiful thing that you could get for someone that is a pet lover. I will get more of them for gifts.
Love them and thank you for having a great product.
Pet Photo Ornament a MUST HAVE!!!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to honor our beloved dog that we lost this past July, I ordered the Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament as a surprise for my family. I was so pleased when I opened the package to find a high quality, clear and crisp photo on the ornament, just as I had designed on the website. The quality of this item is excellent and I would recommend this product to everyone wanting to make their pet, living or passed, part of their yearly Christmas decoration. Thanks!
Great gift idea
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Sandwich, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter recieved an early Christmas present (a Tea Cup Yorkie) and I thought it would be nice to have an ornament of him. The price was great and left me wondering how good the quality would be. I was very happy with the ornament and she was quite surprised. I would order from here again.
Great present for any animal lover
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I could have given. I love anything personalized and I plan on purchasing atleast two more with my own pets on them.
Very nice!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these to give as a gift. I used a cell phone picture and was a little worried that the quality of the picture would be distorted on the final product. It wasn't and was very nice. The recipient was very happy with the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved