Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really like your web site - it's so easy to shop here! I like the "view all" feature as well as the "preview presentation" feature. I like that it allows you to see exactly what you ordered and...
~Lisa - FL

Jumbo 551-Piece Photo Puzzle & Tin customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle And Tin - Jumbo Custom Jigsaw Puzzle - 4438D
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
annual present for my parents
By LANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take lots of photos of our farm and make one into a puzzle for my parents every year. These are very well done. My parents even framed one of them because the image quality was so good.
The tins are lovely also. So much better than cardboard.
The only thing I wish was that they carried 1000 piece puzzles. That the preferred piece size of my parents.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - January 1, 2013
I've ordered from PersonalizationMall MANY times and have never been disappointed. Purchasing this puzzle was no exception. It even arrived ahead of schedule.
Brilliant!
By Arthur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my puzzle when it arrived. I would definately recommend this site to anyone interested in getting their favorite photo turned into a puzzle. Great presentation tin.
annual present for my parents
By LANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take lots of photos of our farm and make one into a puzzle for my parents every year. These are very well done. My parents even framed one of them because the image quality was so good.
The tins are lovely also. So much better than cardboard.
The only thing I wish was that they carried 1000 piece puzzles. That the preferred piece size of my parents.
Vacation Puzzle
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this puzzle for friends of mine in Australia who had taken a trip to Canada and Alaska. My friend sent me one of her favorite pictures and I had your company create a custom puzzle to commemorate their trip. The quality is excellent and the turnaround time was amazing. I will definitely be using your company in the future for all of my custom puzzles. Thanks again!
Better than imagined!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo puzzle is better than I could have imagined! The photo quality is amazing, and the tin it comes in is just as fabulous!! Seriously, the quality of the puzzle is top notch. I also received my order very quickly. I couldn't be more pleased. This is the first of many orders of products from this site. You won't be disappointed.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, NJ) - December 4, 2011
It was very nice to see that the puzzle quality is very good! I loved the fact that the picture of the puzzle is on the top of the tin box. A lot of other companies do not provide a picture of the puzzle with the actual puzzle, what makes more challenging to put it together. The only thing I didn't like very much was that the tin box is white on the sides, and I would prefer it was a natural silver color. Not a big deal.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 19, 2011
We got a puzzle made from a picture of my father on his boat. It came out great. He loves puzzles and is going to love this. Thanks.
Amazing Gift
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it sooner than I expected. The quality of the puzzle pieces is excellent, and the tin box is just amazing. All in all, I am pleased with this purchase and will recommend it to my friends.
Neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 13, 2011
This is truly a unique and personal gift, one that I would recommend to puzzle enthusiasts.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a first year wedding anniversary gift for my husband. He loves working on gigsaw puzzles with me, and adding our own customized special photo made it that much more special and meaningful. I recieved it quite quickly and in excellent condition, well packaged. The quality of the product was great after examining it. There were no dents on tin container; photo on lid was great quality, print on puzzle pieces were better than I expected. Pieces fit beautifully. He was thrilled, to say the least. I would say this is a great gift idea for just about any occassion which is sure to bring a smile to anyone, and yourself.
Great transaction
By Casey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Great service. My original order arrived damaged but a couple emails and two days later I had a new one!
Puzzle & Tin
By Shopper (Austin, TX) - January 5, 2012
There are numerous personalized gift sites. The concept is repeatable, and each not much different than the other. Hence, what makes this one stand out? That personalized tin is just great! I don't know if anyone else does it, but I know some don't. The puzzle (our doggie) was wonderful, but it's largely a one-timer. Maybe we shellac it and hang it up, but it's done.

My daughter, however, loves the tin with the same photo of our beloved doggie. She uses it for all her keepsakes, and is proudly displayed by her bed. A really nice twofer, as far as I'm concerned.

Also, the ordering process, communication with the customer, and product delivery were flawless.

Will order from these folks again without hesitation.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 17, 2012
This is the perfect gift for puzzle lovers! the quality was great, and my grandma LOVED IT. I was also impressed with delivery, I wasn't expecting it for 2-3 weeks, and it arrived in less than one, just in time for Christmas :)
Perfect Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - December 21, 2011
This photo puzzle was amazing! The clarity was good and the picture on the tin holder was an added plus. Highly recommend!
My Dad will LOVE this!
By LANA J. (PERU, IA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my Dad. He's an avid jigsaw puzzle enthusist so I didn't want to get him a puzzle with large pieces. I needed it to have at least 500 pieces to be a challenge for him. That's how I stumbled across PersonalizationMall.com.
I did a web search and looked at all the reviews for each company I found. It looked like so may people were happy with their products that I'd give them a try. I am SO glad I did.
The metal tin is a wonderful way to present this puzzle. Not only will he have a puzzle to work but a beautiful package to display. There were some little tiny dings on a couple of places on the tin but I didn't think they were worth worrying about. The puzzle pieces were nice and thick and comparable to nice quality puzzles I've purchased in the past.
All the other products I ordered from this site were in excellent shape and I will be ordering several things from here in the near future. Thanks for helping me get the perfect holiday gift this year!
Photo Puzzle
By melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a HUGE hit, perfect for the elderly recipient.....an activity and a momento all in one!
meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 18, 2011
I was was very pleased with the customized puzzle, I ordered my my dad,. Would highly recommend this item for an unusual but thoughtful gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved