Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

Jumbo 551-Piece Photo Puzzle & Tin customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle And Tin - Jumbo Custom Jigsaw Puzzle - 4438D
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a first year wedding anniversary gift for my husband. He loves working on gigsaw puzzles with me, and adding our own customized special photo made it that much more special and meaningful. I recieved it quite quickly and in excellent condition, well packaged. The quality of the product was great after examining it. There were no dents on tin container; photo on lid was great quality, print on puzzle pieces were better than I expected. Pieces fit beautifully. He was thrilled, to say the least. I would say this is a great gift idea for just about any occassion which is sure to bring a smile to anyone, and yourself.
Great transaction
By Casey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Great service. My original order arrived damaged but a couple emails and two days later I had a new one!
Puzzle & Tin
By Shopper (Austin, TX) - January 5, 2012
There are numerous personalized gift sites. The concept is repeatable, and each not much different than the other. Hence, what makes this one stand out? That personalized tin is just great! I don't know if anyone else does it, but I know some don't. The puzzle (our doggie) was wonderful, but it's largely a one-timer. Maybe we shellac it and hang it up, but it's done.

My daughter, however, loves the tin with the same photo of our beloved doggie. She uses it for all her keepsakes, and is proudly displayed by her bed. A really nice twofer, as far as I'm concerned.

Also, the ordering process, communication with the customer, and product delivery were flawless.

Will order from these folks again without hesitation.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 17, 2012
This is the perfect gift for puzzle lovers! the quality was great, and my grandma LOVED IT. I was also impressed with delivery, I wasn't expecting it for 2-3 weeks, and it arrived in less than one, just in time for Christmas :)
Perfect Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - December 21, 2011
This photo puzzle was amazing! The clarity was good and the picture on the tin holder was an added plus. Highly recommend!
My Dad will LOVE this!
By LANA J. (PERU, IA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my Dad. He's an avid jigsaw puzzle enthusist so I didn't want to get him a puzzle with large pieces. I needed it to have at least 500 pieces to be a challenge for him. That's how I stumbled across PersonalizationMall.com.
I did a web search and looked at all the reviews for each company I found. It looked like so may people were happy with their products that I'd give them a try. I am SO glad I did.
The metal tin is a wonderful way to present this puzzle. Not only will he have a puzzle to work but a beautiful package to display. There were some little tiny dings on a couple of places on the tin but I didn't think they were worth worrying about. The puzzle pieces were nice and thick and comparable to nice quality puzzles I've purchased in the past.
All the other products I ordered from this site were in excellent shape and I will be ordering several things from here in the near future. Thanks for helping me get the perfect holiday gift this year!
Photo Puzzle
By melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a HUGE hit, perfect for the elderly recipient.....an activity and a momento all in one!
meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 18, 2011
I was was very pleased with the customized puzzle, I ordered my my dad,. Would highly recommend this item for an unusual but thoughtful gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved