Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

Jumbo 551-Piece Photo Puzzle & Tin customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle And Tin - Jumbo Custom Jigsaw Puzzle - 4438D
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Simply the Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochdale, MA) - January 23, 2011
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for 4 years now. They are always the best gift for the occasion and they quality and price cannot be beat.
Birthday Gift for a puzzle maniac
By Deanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for someone who had a birthday on New Year's Eve. It wasn't the usual gift and it showed that there was a lot of thought put into it. She loved it!
Jumbp 551 piece puzzle
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Given as a christmas gift, everyone was impressed and pleasantly surprised with the puzzle and tin it came in. Perfect gift!
Great Puzzles
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two puzzles that are gifts, so I have not put them together, but the tins look great! The pieces also have a nice quality to them! I am sure they will love them!
perfect holiday gift
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had "tricked" my secretary to email me the picture of her grand children that she obviously loved. It was her desktop wallpaper. When she got the tin with the puzzle she loved it. The tin alone with the picture was worth it

My only problem is how to match this idea for next year's gift
It looks like a winner
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the puzzle tin with nice vivid colors in the picture of our granddaughters. It looks like a quality puzzle that will last for years.
Jumbo 551 - Piece Photo Puzzle & Tin
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not worked the puzzle yet, so I can not comment on its quality at this time. The tin looks fabulous and it arrived in just a few days. I am very pleased with the service and quality of Personalization Mall.com.
Unique idea
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYONNE, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and just got married and his birthday is on Valentine's Day. I thought this was a great gift the two of us could piece together. This is the largest puzzle they have on their site (meaning the amount of words) and he absolutely loved it!
Love it! Great Value Gift for any occasion!
By Nacharee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got it sooner than we were expected, that's good. It came with the tin box with our picture on it, it is like another gift besides the Puzzle. It was very easy to put the Puzzle together. The quality of the picture on the puzzle is great, not poor at all. Now, it is framed and hanging on the wall in my famly room. We were thinking of order more Photo Puzzle. Great Gift! Thanks
Photo Puzzle
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo puzzle as a Christmas gift, so I haven't actually seen the puzzle, I didn't want to open the tin. If the tin is any indication, I'm sure the recipient will LOVE the puzzle! I am anxiously awaiting another Christmas gift I ordered for my sister, I can't wait to get the personalized stationery I got for her. My first order was back in August, a personalized cut-out mat/frame. I could not believe how fast I received it and it was perfect! I really like this website and would recommend it to others!
Awesome Gift
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the person (or persons) who has everything, this personal puzzle was just the ticket. The receiver was so surprised and loved the gift.
product review
By Adam B. (Coral Gables , FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product looks good, however, I am in the process of purchasing it so I won't know until after I receive it.
FIRST ANNIVERSARY
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper is for the first anniversary. So I ordered a puzzle with our wedding picture on it. My wife LOVES it. The tin it comes in has the picture on it as well. Only problem is how to top this gift for our second anniversary.The quality of the picture is great, the quality of the paper puzzle is good, the tin is real good. This has been a great gift which she enjoys by putting together every once in a while.
Unique Commemorative Gift
By Karen Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
RMH Foundation had puzzles made from a photo of the new addition at Richland Memorial Hospital - the photo came out GREAT on the tin and the puzzle.

Since we are making the item available as commemorative gifts for the project, it was important that they be well made and present a pleasing visual remembrance of the event!
Almost a 5 but not quite
By Jeevan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture quality of the puzzle is great. i bought 3 and on two of the puzzles were not cut properly. some pieces have cut marks on them and on one of them its cut so bad that its actually missing a part of the piece; other than that no complaints.
Have them sent to your grandkids house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - February 8, 2012
I had three of these puzzles made and sent to my three grand childrens homes. They were photos of them with us. They Loved getting the surprise in the mail and the reminder of us. My older grandson (14) said the pieces were flimsy like a cheap puzzle but it was still fun. I would do it again!
Delivered as offered
By Theodore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet assembled the custom puzzle you made for me, but I really appreciate that you got the order done quickly and I had it for my daughter's Christmas morning. Thanks again.
very cute gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the puzzle as a gift for my husband and it was a hit for my whole family. The tin is adorable and the quality of the color of the photo was great. I gave 4 stars because the overal quality was good, but I think over time the puzzle pieces are going to come apart, they are already coming up a tiny bit on some. But it has a good "wow factor" and it's worth the money.
Jigsaw Puzzle is a Great Keepsake!
By Brent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a jigsaw puzzle made of our 7 cats (4 from the past and 3 current) for my wife's Christmas present. The puzzle itself was just right when it arrived, but the picture on the tin cut off a couple of the cats. However, the Mall's staff was very helpful in getting a replacement tin sent to me quickly - great customer service!!

Delivery of the puzzle was very fast, less than a week between order and receipt, even during the Christmas rush. A little on the pricey side, but this keepsake is going to be well worth it over time.

I rated 4 stars because some of the pieces weren't cut all the way through, and I had to carefully separate those pieces so as not to tear the picture. Overall, this was a great gift!
Phote Puzzle and Tin
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first photo puzzle and tin we received had a damaged lid. It arrived in a large paper envelope instead of a box. I immediately contacted the company and felt like I was being given the run around. I was asked to photo the damaged lid which was impossible. After several e-mails assuring them that the tin lid was damaged and recapping their guarantee policy, I was told that I would be sent a new one. And I was. It arrived this time in a box and therefore was protected from damage. Anyway, I am satisfied! The idea of the photo puzzle is excellent and it is a good quality puzzle, not cheap. The tin is a great selling feature because the photo is on the lid. My only suggestion is that future puzzles be sent in a box, not a paper envelope. I can assure you that you will have more happy customers than not.
Loved it~
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i've ordered 500 piece puzzle for newlyweds as a weddin gift. color turned out nice and i liked it how they focused the picture to pop out more. Although one thing that i wasn't happy was some of the puzzle pieces were bit lose when i put them together instead of tightly matched. It was hard to glue them onto board so i had hard time with it. but overall this was my second time ordering puzzle for gifts, and i was satisfied. thank you ^^
Jumbo 551 Piece Puzzle and Tin
By Melodie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that the puzzle and tin were nicer than I thought they would be. The tin was nice and sturdy and the puzzle is good quality, except for a few pieces that were slightly stuck together and torn just a little bit. That was only a few pieces out of 551. Overall I am pleased with this purchase and will buy this again. This would make a really fun annniverary puzzle for couples to put together each year on their anniversary or families to do each Christmas. This took a while to put together, so it's not a puzzle for children, but better suited for teenagers and adults.
Great Buy
By Lynsie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very sweet and personal gift!
Very Cool!
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 10 year anniversary present. Tin and Aluminum are the traditional gifts for 10 years and I thought a family picture made into a puzzle in a tin box would be great. And it was!!! My husband loved it. It's a very tough puzzle so it's keeping us occupied for nights on end. The pieces are tiny, but it's great. Would recommend it.
nice enough
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think the quality of the picture is fanatastic, but i am giving this 3 stars because the pieces of the puzzle dont fit together tighlty.
Wonderful Idea, Poor Execution
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle was a gift I ordered and it displayed a collage of photos. The quality of the photos on the puzzle is fine, but the puzzle itself is not the best quality and was not cut straight all around. The tin also arrived dented. (Not sure if this was a shipping issue.) However, sadly, it was not worth the $50 + that I paid and I will not order from Personalization Mall again.
Dissapointed
By Shopper (san bernardino, CA) - October 2, 2012
They got my address wrong, so now it has to be shipped back to the warehouse just so they can get the address correct which should have been correct in the first place. The service is slow, the chat service is also slow. I will not be purchasing from here again.
Not what we expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - July 9, 2012
The puzzle quality was not what we expected. The pieces did not interlock tightly and with the slightest movement they came apart. The puzzles we have put together in the past were much more sturdy and the pieces fit together tightly. We expected a better product for the price. Would not recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved