Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Jumbo 551-Piece Photo Puzzle & Tin customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Puzzle And Tin - Jumbo Custom Jigsaw Puzzle - 4438D
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Simply the Best!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochdale, MA) - January 23, 2011
    I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for 4 years now. They are always the best gift for the occasion and they quality and price cannot be beat.
    Birthday Gift for a puzzle maniac
    By Deanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift for someone who had a birthday on New Year's Eve. It wasn't the usual gift and it showed that there was a lot of thought put into it. She loved it!
    Jumbp 551 piece puzzle
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!! Given as a christmas gift, everyone was impressed and pleasantly surprised with the puzzle and tin it came in. Perfect gift!
    Great Puzzles
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two puzzles that are gifts, so I have not put them together, but the tins look great! The pieces also have a nice quality to them! I am sure they will love them!
    perfect holiday gift
    By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had "tricked" my secretary to email me the picture of her grand children that she obviously loved. It was her desktop wallpaper. When she got the tin with the puzzle she loved it. The tin alone with the picture was worth it

    My only problem is how to match this idea for next year's gift
    It looks like a winner
    By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the puzzle tin with nice vivid colors in the picture of our granddaughters. It looks like a quality puzzle that will last for years.
    Jumbo 551 - Piece Photo Puzzle & Tin
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have not worked the puzzle yet, so I can not comment on its quality at this time. The tin looks fabulous and it arrived in just a few days. I am very pleased with the service and quality of Personalization Mall.com.
    Unique idea
    By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYONNE, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and just got married and his birthday is on Valentine's Day. I thought this was a great gift the two of us could piece together. This is the largest puzzle they have on their site (meaning the amount of words) and he absolutely loved it!
    Love it! Great Value Gift for any occasion!
    By Nacharee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we got it sooner than we were expected, that's good. It came with the tin box with our picture on it, it is like another gift besides the Puzzle. It was very easy to put the Puzzle together. The quality of the picture on the puzzle is great, not poor at all. Now, it is framed and hanging on the wall in my famly room. We were thinking of order more Photo Puzzle. Great Gift! Thanks
    Photo Puzzle
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the photo puzzle as a Christmas gift, so I haven't actually seen the puzzle, I didn't want to open the tin. If the tin is any indication, I'm sure the recipient will LOVE the puzzle! I am anxiously awaiting another Christmas gift I ordered for my sister, I can't wait to get the personalized stationery I got for her. My first order was back in August, a personalized cut-out mat/frame. I could not believe how fast I received it and it was perfect! I really like this website and would recommend it to others!
    Awesome Gift
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the person (or persons) who has everything, this personal puzzle was just the ticket. The receiver was so surprised and loved the gift.
    product review
    By Adam B. (Coral Gables , FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product looks good, however, I am in the process of purchasing it so I won't know until after I receive it.
    FIRST ANNIVERSARY
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Paper is for the first anniversary. So I ordered a puzzle with our wedding picture on it. My wife LOVES it. The tin it comes in has the picture on it as well. Only problem is how to top this gift for our second anniversary.The quality of the picture is great, the quality of the paper puzzle is good, the tin is real good. This has been a great gift which she enjoys by putting together every once in a while.
    Unique Commemorative Gift
    By Karen Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    RMH Foundation had puzzles made from a photo of the new addition at Richland Memorial Hospital - the photo came out GREAT on the tin and the puzzle.

    Since we are making the item available as commemorative gifts for the project, it was important that they be well made and present a pleasing visual remembrance of the event!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved