Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Eye opening gift
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift put a look on my mother-in-law's face that made my wife an I happy. She was thrilled with this Afghan. I highly recommend this item.
Great Mother's Day gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 21, 2017
Nice-sized blanket with cute decorations. Well done embroidered personalization of the grandkids names. Grandma absolutely loved it. Nice weight and soft for a woven blanket.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fombell, PA) - May 20, 2017
Such a beautiful afghan! Bought it for my mother in law for mother's day & she LOVED it! The embroidery was so beautiful too! Definitely will be coming to this site again for future purchases!
Moms Blanket
By Cyndee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom really loved her Mothers Day gift. She is in the hospital and she often gets cold. She will be using this often. She loved the fact that it had all her daughters and their husbands names on the blanket. It will be cherished.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 17, 2017
My mom, aka grandma, looooved this blankey gift for mothers day. She called me and was crying at how beautiful it is.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee , WI) - May 15, 2017
This was purchased for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED it! The quality was beautiful. I will definitely shop with your company again. Thank you for helping to make her day even more special.
So beautiful & awesome!
By jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fombell, PA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this afghan for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day...she LOVES it! Its such a beautiful afghan & the embroidery was awesome! Makes a great gift for sure!
Price is Right-Mother's Day gift
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Afghan...quality, appearance, and name arrangement perfect!
Very pleased with this purchase..as well as other past purchases.. Thank you for providing a wide selection of items and excellent online service.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 21, 2017
I absolutely love this quilt. I bought this quilt to give to my daughter for her birthday. It's a perfect gift to give to someone. The embroidery is beautiful and it is very good quality. They even sell gift boxes to put the quilt in. It comes with tissue paper and a ribbon. I bought one. It was such a nice box. The quilt fit in the box perfectly. I highly recommend. It's a perfect gift for the one you love.
Nicer than pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grosvenordale, CT) - December 27, 2016
Fonts and personalization "filled in" this blanket much better than depicted online. I was pleasantly surprised, and as a gift, this throw was a big success. Quality remains consistent with past orders, which is why we keep returning. Great item for Mothers Day, or from the grandkids, or even a teacher!'
Beautiful Afghan! Excellent quality!
By Tyler H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was I surprised how quickly it arrived also surprised how nice it was. I got this for my mom I know she's going to love it! Ordered this only a few days before Christmas didn't think it would arrive in time but it did. Thank u so much. This was my first order but won't be my last. Awesome blanket! So pleased!
Husband's estactic about throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 19, 2016
This is for my mother-in-law and it has all the names of my husband's siblings and himself. For a woman who has everything, this is perfect. The lilac embroidery came out perfectly readable. Size is great for a lap throw. Had a slight smell, so spritzed with fabric softner & water, tossed in the dryer on fluff air and smell's gone. Excellent gift.
Love it!
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to get my Mom. Would order again.
Best Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 23, 2016
We purchased this Afghan as a gift and a warm reminder to my husband's mother who is currently in a full time care facility in another state that we are with her at all times and that we love her. I received many calls from relatives that saw the gift in person and stated it was "perfect". Thank you for providing exactly what we were looking for!
Beautiful Afghan
By Patricia Y. (Manahawkin, NJ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations
Bought this for my Mother's 90th
Birthday with her ( nine ) children's name on it.
She absolutely loved it.
I'm In Love
By AINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - September 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering personalized birthday gifts for my friends and each time my expecations are exceeded. Thanks Personalization Mall.com
All of our hearts blanket
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this blanket to our Mother and Grandmother for her 90th Birthday . She really like it especially when she saw all the Kids, Grandkids and the Great Grandkids names on it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bainbridge, GA) - September 18, 2016
What an amazing item! Exactly as described
Gift for Mother-in-law
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - September 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mother-in-laws 80th birthday and she absolutely loved it! Very nice throw blanket that she now has and she can remember just how much she is loved
60th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 13, 2016
Was ready very quickly. The picture is spot on how it looks when in arrives. Safely packaged. The feel of it is soft. I thought it would be a rough feel, but it's soft and a good thin thickness so not heavy and over bearing. You can double or triple short names to get more names on the blanket. I love it and would recommend it for anyone. I would order it again.
Gift for Mother-in-law
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket as a gift for my mother-in-laws 80th birthday and she absolutely loved it! Very nice throw blanket that she now has and she can remember just how much she is loved
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Audri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet gift for my mother-in-law! She will love this afghan. Excellent quality. Although there were only 10 spaces for names, I combined two names and one line and I don't think you can tell. Looks great, she will love it! Can't wait for her to see it.
Great gift
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was perfect! It's large enough to be used and well made. I was very happy with this product. Well worth the price.
Great Gift for a Mom or Grandmother
By lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift was a GREAT gift for my mom. I was able to personalize this large size nice quality afghan, with my name and my husband and all the grandchildren's names. My mom who is often chilly now literally wraps herself with the afghan personalized with all our names and it warms her heart and her body.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 17, 2016
This was purchased for our mom/granny for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! This is why any time I want something special and personalized, I ALWAYS use personalizationmall.com.
Mother's Day present
By Dallas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves this blanket, so I will give it an excellent rating. It's a good little throw that can be convenient and decorative.
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 7, 2016
I purchased two of these for Mother's Day gifts and i must say that theses are a great hit! When i received them you know i had to open one and the quality and craftsmanship is just impeccable. Such a beautiful throw blanket im thinking about coming back and ordering me one just for me ??
Awesome gift for a group
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a group gift. This blanket is awesome. The quality is superb!
Amazing
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this blanket for our kids grandmother- she fell in love with it! Everyone at her birthday party wanted to know where we bought it from!
Hearts Afghan
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt's 80th Birthday. She loved it.
Perfect Gift for the Grandparent or Person who seeks Comfort and Warmth
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket serves as a constant reminder that a particular person is Loved very much by the people listed on the blanket!
Amazing!!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Isabella, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reorder from here definatly!! Great product and delivery!
Perfect
By Tonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my BFF. She loved it. Sie cried when she opened it.
all our hearts throw
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my mother-in-law. I hope she is as happy with it as I am. It is even better than expected. Absolutely beautiful. Personalization was correct and we'll done. It shipped very quickly.
Beautiful!!!
By Stefanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is a gift for my good friend with all of her nieces and nephew's names on it. She is also my babysitter so I had to include my son's name on it too! It is beautiful and turned out even nicer than I expected! I even got it on sale so it made it an even better deal! She will love it!
Beautifully made
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this blanket twice and had names put on it. It's so beautiful nice size and quality material the Names stitched on came out beautiful. Very pleased. Thank you so much
Beautifully made
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is huge and thick and the lettering is beautifully done. Very good price for a good quality blanket.
Heart Afghan
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many Christmas ornaments and frames from this site, but this Afghan was for a 100 year old birthday gift and so it was very special to me. I was so happy with this item. The embroidery was perfect, the names were large and legible and the afghan was a great size. Definitely a good price for a great personal item.
Hearts Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 10, 2015
I love almost everything about it. Most was better than I expected. I had to get used to some of the letters. The Z looked different. The afghan was beautiful.
The Perfect Gift
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this afghan as a gift for my Mother-in-Law's 90th birthday. This afghan answered the question "what do you get someone who has everything?" The finished product is beautiful and brought my Mother-in-Law to tears. I only have one tiny complaint - the spacing between the names. I had nine names embroidered on it and the spacing was great until they got to the last two names which were right on top of each other. It's noticable but doesn't detract too much from the overall look. I still give it 5 stars!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved