Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(199)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Happy Mother's Day
By Tammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this afghan. The first time was for a Christmas gift and just recently as a gift to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I knew she would love it. I was right. It brought tears to her eyes.

If there is anything constructive I could say, it would be that the thread used for the names should be a darker thread so the names stand out more.

I will buy another one.
Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2011
This is a wonderful keepsake! My grandmother loves it!!!
Mom LOVED it
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this afghan for my mom for Mother's Day. I was having such a hard time figuring out what to get her and luckily I came upon this site. The arghan arrived when they said it would and my mom was over joyed with it. Within 30 minutes of getting it, she already had it on her favorite chair and was looking forward to snuggling up in it. She said it was huge and absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to see it myself when I visit her.
Delightful product!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother nearly cried when she saw this ~ it is such a wonderful product for the price. Definitely recommend this item!!
Marlvelous Afghan
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this afghan to my mother on Mother's Day. She has placed it in her living room and she admires it and looks at her beloved children's names on it each day. I am glad this gift was available immediately ( I was late in getting a gift) and that it was dutifully and promptly delivered.
AWESOME
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Afghan is aswesome, I was kind of hesitant when I read the other review about the stiotching for the names not being very bold. Well the one I ordered and received for my mother for Mothers Day was perfect. The names show up very well and have shared this gift with everyone. Oh and by the way, my mother was totally happy. Thanks for such a nice gift idea.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 14, 2011
I got this for my mother in law for mothers day and she cried when she opened it she loves the fact everybodies name is on it! I scored major points with this gift!
Beautiful Mothers Day gift!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket !!! I got it as a Mothers Day gift for my husbands Mom and it turned out BEAUTIFUL ;>D
Great Quality and wonderful price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmdale, OH) - May 12, 2011
We got this for my mother-in-law with all the grandkids. She loved it and really appreciated it, so personal! I got a beautiful cup from my best friend for my birthday and LOVED it so much when she showed me an afghan she got for her dad I knew this was the perfect place to get a special gift! I will keep this site for my next gift idea. Thank You
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 12, 2011
The Afghan was a perfect gift! The colors & material are good quality. Recommend it to anyone to buy this afghan because it is worth the money!
Tear-jerker of a gift!
By Risa Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama snuggled it long before she opened it... then she opened it and saw a name just from the folding. When she finally opened it, she teared, then cried and then snuggled it again! So glad I could attach a photo of the joy in her face to this review! It is also HUGE and I never expected it to cover the whole couch! DEFINITELY ONE FOR THE RECORD!!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother is very hard to buy for, but I got this Personalized Afghan for her with the names of her four children and eight grandchildren and she LOVED it *** I was also Very Impressed with the quality of this afghan. It was light weight, but very warm. It was also very pretty, with beautiful colors, and it was very soft to the touch. I have purchased other items from here in the past and I have Never been disappointed.
Heart Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 10, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day, it brought her to tears. The quality is much better than what i expected and it keeps you very warm and comfy :)
Overall, its a great buy.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
got it for mother's day for my mother and she love it a lot it was her favor gift she love it and i love the way it turn out!!!!
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this in person, but my mom has been raving about this gift and showing it to EVERYONE! I will be back....
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 8, 2011
We ordered the afghan for our mom for Mothers Day. We put the kids and grandkids names on it and she loves it. Great product and fast service. It was perfect !!!
Beautiful afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langley, OK) - March 14, 2011
Purchased this for my sister in law, she loved it . Do wish they would have used a darker thread so the names would have shown up better- light on light does not show up well.Also some of the spacing on the names was off, some were too close together .
a wonderful, loving gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
top quality, good price. Makes a terrific gift being able to personalize with names of friends!
Beatiful Blanket
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I got it for my sister's birthday and she just cried and cried. She just loved it! I've already purchased a personalized robe for my other sister's birthday next week. I will be shopping here from now on!!!
Beautiful Throw
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Would not hesitate to purchase from Personalizationmall.com again.
absolutely beautiful
By nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliffside park, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! It is very beautiful and touching.
They loved it and it sincerely touched them
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband's grandmother. She's a very warm-hearted woman and I wanted to send her a big hug. This did the trick. With my husband's name, my name, and our children's names on the blanket, she said it was truly a wonderful present that she intends to have for the rest of her life and to pass down. Thank you so much for such great gift ideas!
VERY Pleased!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this gift. The order was placed, shipped, and delivered in less than 4 days and the quality is EXCEPTIONAL!!! My grandmother cried after opening it.
Beautiful Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grandma" was thrilled with her Christmas present this year! The blanket is wonderful quality & since she only has two grandchildren, my husband and I added our names to fill in the personalized space. She was delighted with this heartfelt gift!
HUGE hit with the "Grandma's"
By Tricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one a week ago for my Nana with all of the grandkids names on it, and I had the privilege of hearing the tears in her voice when she opened it.

Mind you, I still hadn't seen or felt the quality, and I ordered another one for my mother in law!

This is a great gift! The perfect wrap for cold nights, with a touch of heart to keep your loved ones warm.

I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!
Just for you
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this throw blanket was beautiful.It makes a great gift for hard to buy for people,being that they are made just for them who wouldn't love it.
Beautiful
By Loralee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our grandma and she loved it. Great buy for the price!
Great Quality!
By heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenton, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a gift and the quality of the product is great. The shipping was extremely fast. Will defintely order from personalization mall again. Thanks.
Very nice
By annabel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 as gifts for Christmas. The personalization looks great on the blanket--very well made.
Perfect birthday gift
By janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mother loved this. We put everyones name on it and she thought it was so unique. Thank you
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, TX) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents for grandparents day..I personalized it with the names of all their grandkids starting with first born and so on....purple just happens to be my mothers favorite color so that was a bonus for me...Their reaction to this gift is something that i will never forget..They absolutely loved it and couldn't get over how neat it was to have all the grankids' names on it..And the kids loved seeing their names on it as well..I have already recommended this to friends..
Very Beautiful!!!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my step-mother's 80th birthday with all the family names. She will think of us every time she takes a nap! Very pleased with quality and service.
Great Get Well Gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of friends and I purchased this blanket for a friend who was in the hospital awaiting surgery. It was delivered directly to her hospital room which was a big help to us since we all live in different states. My friend loved the blanket and we were able to personalize it with all the friends names. It made a perfect get well gift.
Loved it!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Mom in Washington State. We moved to Georgia and I wanted her to know how much we loved her...When she received it; she called me and told me how much she loved it and how beautiful it was. She spread it out on her bed for all her guests to see! I'd say it was a hit; what about you?
Worth every penny!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this afghan as a birthday present for my mother. Let me just say that she cried like a baby when she opened it. I am very pleased with the detail and size of this afghan. The quality and price is impeccable and I would recommend it as a gift for any occasion.
Happier than hoped for
By Ron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, did I expect the reaction I received from my Mom when she received this as a Birthday gift,No but was I hoping for it? Yes. No disapointments here! She couldn't hold back the tears when she called to let me know how much she loved it. She told me that it made her feel so much closer to us
(my sister, brother and I, we all live out of state)My Mom turns 69 this year and I finally found a gift for some one who has everything. This was the perfect personal gift
Very pleased with your product!
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say you sure have impressed me with your customer service. I sent this afghan to my mom for her 60th birthday.
I have not seen it however she has said that she loved it and it is great quality.I ordered it on a Saturday my mom had it the very next Saturday. I like the speedy shipping of your stock you don't have to wait for weeks for it to be delivered. I will definitley order again in the future. This web site makes it easy for those hard to shop for family members and friends. Thank you Personalzation Mall.com
Excited to give as unique gift.
By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was delivered very quickly as most of personalization items.

The embroidery is even better than the picture.

As a family we are giving it as a going away present to a special cousin.

Jo N
Love this afghan!
By Annmarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a family member who will be turning 100 years old in a couple of weeks. I purchased it as a gift for her birthday so we have not given it to her yet. I can't wait to see her reaction. It will certainly be a family heirloom. The quality is excellent and the embroidery was perfect.
45th Wedding Anniversary
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my in-laws. It was a 45th Wedding Anniversary gift. We put all of their granchildren's names on it in birth order. They loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved