Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan for Women - 4439
Average Customer Review: (252 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is for our 93 year old Grandmother and we know she's going to love it! We personalized 10 names and they blend beautifully with the rest of the background. The fabric is fairly soft, even before being washed. It's a decent size, too! A good buy for the money spent.
Great Afghan
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is bedridden. It was perfect! She loved it.
Wonderful last minute gift item
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law was really happy about her afghan. She was touched by the words "We Love You with all our hearts". At first she didn't realized our names were on it also. Since she only as one grandchild I was not able to purchase the Grandmother afghan. This particular afghan is universal and I was able to put my name, her son and grandchild name on it.

This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com and I would order again from this site.
fabulous
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice throw.... sister loved the embroidered names.
11 nieces/nephews
too tired to add more
A Beautiful Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this afghan to my Mom for X-mas from me & my son & family. While I didn't see the afgan, personally(shes in NY and we're in FL) I understand from her, it was beautiful. She loved the personalization. Now she can think of us everytime she puts in on her lap.
I loved the fact that the gift arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a stress free experience for me.
Excellent transaction - Highly recommend!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw far exceeded my expectations - it is beautifully crafted, well made, and arrived extremely quickly. I highly recommend not only this item, but any purchase made from this site. I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you so much!
BEAUTIFUL
By ROBERTA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE ALPHGAN WE PURCHASED. WE KNOW THAT MY MOTHER IN-LAW WILL LOVE IT. NOT ONLY IS THE DESIGN AND EMBROIDERY EXCEPTIONAL, THE MATERIAL IS PERFECT, IT IS LIGHT ENOUGH, AND IS WASHABLE, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECT KEEP SAKE. THANKS FOR HELPING ME FIND THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER CHRISTMAS GIFT.
Awesome
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out BETTER than I expected!!! I had to order another one I was so impressed!! Thank you!!
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rittman, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this looked. I looked at several different sites and prices that were double adn triple this. I am so happy with what I got.
FANTASTIC PURCHASE!!
By Suzi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The All Our Hearts Collection Personalized Afghan is more beautiful than I ever imagined!! The stitching is gorgeous. It is extremely well made. I was also surprised as to how large it is. I know it gives you the measurements in the description, but I had pictured a smaller item. This was just an added surprise. I would definitely recommend!!! Thank you very much and can't wait to receive the other things I ordered!! Personalization Mall.com is now added to my favorites!! Suzi
Beautiful item
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this afghan for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I'm very pleased with the quality and the embroidery is perfectly done. We're sure she will love it. This exceeded my expectations.
Best Online Personalization website
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times with Personalization Mall and each time has been a very good experience.
It has uniques gifts to be personalized, the selection is fantastic and you can't beat the prices!
The service from time of order to delivery at your door is so fast, I can't figure out how they do it!
I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my unique personalized gifts!
On a scale of 1-5, I give Personalization Mall a 10!
Pleased
By wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother who is 86 and uses throws a lot. This will be her xmas gift this year. It was a beautiful item, the personalization was done so well. I returned and ordered a gift for my sister. This is a great site to find those gifts that do make it personal. I always feel secure in ordering, because the shipping time is fantastic.


Wanda C - VA
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the afghan I purchased for my mother. It is beautiful and the embroidery of the names makes it so special. My mother will love it seeing all her childrens names on it. In fact I love it so much I am buying another one for my mother-in-law. When you give a gift that is personalized it really means that it is special. Thank you so much for the great job!
Great product and equally good service
By Sagar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described and the personalization was done very nicely. I got it within 3 days!!!
Exceeded my Expectations
By Flor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket exceeded my expectations. Its a big size! and such a wonderful gift for grandma. We got all of our names personalized on it and they are about 1 inch so the name isnt imprinted very big.
Bu I would recommend this product hands down!
Best Gift Idea Ever
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is disabled, she was having her 29th birthday, and I had no idea what to get her. She lives in a residential facility in CT, and every occassion it is very difficult to figure on a gift she would like. Then along came this wonderful blanket. All of the family loved this idea, and we figured she would have this keepsake forever. From our hearts to hers. Any way, thanks so much, the blanket looks wonderful!!
The afghan that brought tears to Grandmas eyes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this afghan for my parents for Grandparents day with all the grandkids names on it. When Grandma opened it, she just cried. We know we got a great gift when it makes her cry. So thank you for the wonderful gift.
Perfect
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift for my mother and it was beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted.
Much Appreciated
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this afghan in person myself as I sent it to my grandmother on the other side of the country for Grandparent's Day. However, all of my relatives (male and female) who have seen it are gushing about it--and they are not the gushing kind. Apparently it is really pretty and good quality. My granny is difficult to buy for - she doesn't really NEED anything, so it makes me very happy to have gotten her something she really likes and will use.
blanket
By tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
To the company... please use darker thread on names on the "we love you with all our hearts " blanket. Very hard to see and read names. In the photos the thread looks darker. Other than that loved it.
A VERY NICE GIFT
By Jaimie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afgan came as ordered and was shipped quickly. The quality was nice except for a small snag in the yarn. The only suggestion I would make, if possible, is making the names larger. Although readable, the names were smaller then I would have wanted. Overall a nice product that would be enjoyed by whomever received it.
Afghan Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 31, 2015
I am very pleased with the Afghan, it was a gift for my mother. I only wished the names could have been larger and allowed more than 10 names so that I could include grand and great grand children. Other than that very pleased with the afghan.
Love it all except ...
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, and my mom will too, it's very nice. The only thing that would make it better would be the size of the names. They are really too small and would look better if they were in a little larger font size. They also shipped it very quickly so I was very pleased with that.
Afghan
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLIVE BRANCH, MS) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the afghan it is a gift for my grandmother. Only thing is the color of the personalized names is very light. I don't know if there is a comment section for request. There are so many dark and vibrant colors wish they would choose one of those for the names
So they would really stand out
What needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - June 1, 2015
I gave the Afghan 4 stars because the names should be larger and a darker colored thread used to make the names stand out. It was well made and large.The Afghan was purchased for my Mother's 80th Birthday. I was in search of a gift that would include her late Son who passed in April. I included his name on the Afghan. She really liked the Afghan and was touched that his name was included. I plan to hang it on a wall and would purchase it again.
Surprise gift
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother, whom recently was diagnosed with breast cancer and actually just finished her final chemo treatment. I just wanted to send her something that let her know that her family is behind her every step of the way. I loved this large afghan. The only reason why I gave this a 4 instead of 5 stars is the stitching for the personalization is not as legible as I thought it would be, but I know she is just going to love it.
keepsake 4.5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2015
I purchased this for my mom for mothers day. I added all of my siblings nane. She has it in the formal living room spread over the sofa very neatly displaying the names and art. It is not very thick and I wish the names were a shade darker. But other than that everyone loved it.
100th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 10, 2015
Just what we expected. Arrived on time. A gift for my grandmother's 100th birthday. She loved it!
Pleasantly nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 5, 2013
We were very pleased with this item. It was reasonably priced and a nice design. The names that were printed on it was a bit light.. Would have preferred a darker color. It is a light weight afghan so can be used year round.
Warm her up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - June 18, 2013
Afghan was a big hit with my wife on her 50th birthday. It just happened to match our bedroom comforter/sheet set perfectly. The only thing that was wrong is that one name was left off. I was personalizing this afgan online and called customer service for rush shipping and left off the name of my wife's pet "Louis". She was kind of hurt but she didn't want to return the afgan because it was "beautiful".
Great lap robe
By Diane P W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our mom who has Alzheimer's, not knowing if she would even know what it was. Had her immediate grand-children's names on it. I wish we could have put more names on it, as there was plenty of room, and I wish the names weren't in the light color. But when she saw it, her eyes lit up and she wrapped herself up in it like it was the best thing in the world. It was a priceless moment. We were so thrilled! Our sisters say she uses it every day now and won't use any other blanket. Thank you for such a great Afghan!
Beautiful
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket. I ordered for my grandmas birthday and can't wait to give it to her. Reason for 4 stars would be that it came with a snag near the first name. I had to gently pull the snag to the top of the blanket which took an hour or so. Also there's so much space for the names that I wish they were a little bigger. Overall, this is a beautiful gift that I know my grandma will enjoy.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 17, 2012
This blanket is beautiful and the names came out amazing, love it. This is my second time in ordering one for my loved ones. Thanks
Mothers Day Gift to Grandma
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift to "mema" from her 8 grandkids. It was a hit! She cried so many tears of joy. I was glad to see this very large blanket was also nice and thick for practical use and it seems it will last forever! Thanks
All Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carlisle, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these to be given to my mom and mom in law and personalized each and they fell in love with them.. thank you very much for making their day special!
Kathy
Very nice item!
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a going away gift for a very dear friend. It was constructed very well. I only wish the embroidery of names could have been bigger and a deeper color to make them more vibrant. Other than this, it was the perfect choice for our group and a good price point.
Good quality and well made. The detailing in the personalized names is good too
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item. The shipping was very quick too
Very Nice Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The throw turned out very nice. Shipping was very quick. My grandmom was very excited to see all the grandkids' names on the throw.
wonderful product
By sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin falls, ID) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for Grandma of 90 years old. I was happy with the quality and how big the throw actually is. My only suggestion is maybe allowance for a few more names to be embroidered on the blanket. I would recommend this to anyone having a hard time selecting a gift for someone who has everything.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved